SuperOffice CRM Reviews

by SuperOffice

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About SuperOffice CRM

Most user-friendly CRM platform on the market.

Learn more about SuperOffice CRM

Showing 125 reviews

Lukas D.
Projekt Manager
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/10/2021

"Not good - many necessary features not available"

Comments: The overall experience for me is that I would never choose SuperOffice again but rather the solution Microsoft offers. It is more expensive, but trust me, it is worth it!

Pros: The best thing about the CRM is that it is very easy to use and has a very easy to follow structure (Firm/People and Sale/Projekt).

Cons: Many basic features which one thinks every CRM provide are not available. The most critical problem is that selections are extremely limited. For example, one cannot make a selection of all "Projekt leaders", which would be critical for us in order to send all of our customers who are Project leaders a standardised e-mail. Many further issues arise there once you have spent some time testing the selections (many limitations became apparent only after using the CRM, not during the evaluation process).
A further issue are the many bugs which the system has, for example the data-export does not work properly even though issues have been posted on the community platform for 5 years!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/10/2021
Andy H.
Founder and Managing Director
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"The CRM for SME business"

Comments: Working in a manufacturing SME, I used SuperOffice for over 12-years and it was the backbone of the sales and marketing functions. I have since moved on and set my own business up and have continued using SuperOffice. The service and support is excellent and questions are answered very quickly. It’s the perfect solution for my business.

Pros: The system is very intuitive and straight forward to use. Customisation is simple to administer yourself - there are also lots of really useful how-to guides and training videos available too. Aside of the ‘usual’ CRM bits, the stand out functionality for me is the document management side of SuperOffice. You are able to archive pretty much any format of document straight into the system against the individual contact; whether a phone call, quote, email, letter, spreadsheet, etc. You have full traceability of all customer and prospect contact.

Cons: Mmm, I am genuinely struggling to find anything that I would consider to be a con of this system!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Partner
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019

"Have used SuperOffice on and off since 1995"

Comments: Keep track of clients and candidates and setting a an easy "to do/reminder list"

Pros: Very user friendly . Have also used other CRM products which are not that intuitive and easy to use. I ahve know put it in use in three different companies with anything with size from 2 - 15 users. No complaints so far.

Cons: For some reason I loose the connection/Archiving between SuperOffice and Outlook - and have lost it on several occasions. Kind of hard to get it back in working order even if Help desk are helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019
Marcel V.
Consumer Care Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2018

"Great system to keep all business data in one place."

Comments: All commercial business data in one place. An internationally unified Customer Servcie experience.

Pros: Combination of CRM and Customer Service ticketing.
The flexibility of adapting it to your own liking.
The posibility of using it also on mobile devices.

Cons: Not easy to change things yourself; most of the time you need the help of a SuperOffice employee.
No automatic updates when you're not in the cloud; takes time and money.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2018
Liesbeth W.
sales & marketing
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019

"SuperOffice is a joy to work with"

Comments: When SuperOffice is working it is absolutely amazing and really helps to optimise your work. But when SO is down, it is stressful because you can't access the information you need to do the job.

Pros: It is easy to use. You can find information fast. It is a pleasure to work with.

Cons: SuperOffice has had some issues lately. You can't access the website for a while. Therefore you can't work as efficiently as you would like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019
Iris G.
Marketing and communications
Machinery, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2019

"SuperOffice; the one and only!"

Comments: A very positive experience, especially extra credits for the support team; quick, talented and friendly!

Pros: The several (personalized and combined) selections

Cons: The app functionality; it isn't available on your mobile phone. We would like to use the app functionality for our foreign customers, so also accessible after 5 / 6 pm and in the weekends.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2019
Marjan K.
Commercieel manager
Furniture, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019

"Good choice"

Comments: Every communication moment with a customer/ relation can be saved in the right dossier. Very easy!

Pros: Easy way to save information and make it accessible for collegues.

Cons: The mobile app doesn't work very good. You need to log in very often. While the app should be an easy way to use Super Office on the way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019
Ferdinand B.
Accountmanager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2018

"Easy to use"

Pros: E-mail integration
Easy to use outside the office by using the pocket CRM app
E-marketing integration

Cons: Some things don't 100% fit the Dutch market
The integration between CRM en Customer Support needs improvement
The search feature still needs a % character

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2018
Ralph M.
Project Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2018

"I have used SO since 2006 and brought me SO when I have changed jobs."

Comments: Support has not been good when moved from Sweden, but has improved lately

Pros: It is easy to use and you can easily keep in touch with your customers and your prospects.

Cons: The Customer Support has not been good when it moved from Sweden, but has improved lately.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2018
Robb D.
IT Mgmt.
Financial Services Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019

"Very usefull product"

Comments: We use this product to help our customers for quick access to the informtion they need.

Pros: The software is a complete CRM system which fitts our bussiness sue.

Cons: It takes some time to adapt the working order of the product. This could be enhanced.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019
Verified Reviewer
EMEA Sales and Marketing Administrator
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018

"User Friendly"

Comments: Cross regional and cross functional overview. Dashboards create managerial overviews. Very user friendly and a modern look.

Pros: Linkage between all aspects of the customer, people, company, sales, projects etc.

Cons: Limitations on graphs - it would be more user friendly if we could select our x/y axis for dashboards and also select secondary axis'

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Manon D.
Sale and purchase
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019

"The best CRM software ever!"

Comments: User-friendly software!

Pros: It is easy to use. All the information you need is together.

Cons: There is nothing I don't like.
All the information you need is together.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019
Drs. moniek R.
Manager Transacties & Support
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/04/2019

"Client and project easily linked"

Comments: I've worked with several CRM software, but this is by far the best.

Pros: It is very easy to link a client to a project and reverse. Correspondence, data, information and documents can be stored and easily retrieved.

Cons: The online support is a bit slow or the button doesn't work, so you have to email separately.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/04/2019
Camilla H.
Account manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2019

"Great crm"

Comments: I have control over al my contacts and my history of visits and facts about everyone of my prospects and customers

Pros: It’s easy to use and I like the way to work in it

Cons: The pocket version could be better, but I know that it’s going to be better soon

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2019
Björn F.
Key Account Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019

"User friendly CRM"

Comments: I have all of my customer information and sales at one place and easy to se whenever i want to have a good overview of things to be done and things that i have archived. Ill never forget anything at my work so this is my best friend at the moment.

Pros: Almost everything, especially that i always can remind my self about the next thing to do.

Cons: Haven't discovered any not likeable things yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019
Thomas D.
Sales Manager
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2019

"Necessary tool"

Comments: I get reminders when it is time to call i client again and follow up! It helps me be on to of my budget.

Pros: I like the fact that it helps me in my day to day work. I feel that I can not be without it, if I enter all data correctly.

Cons: Sometimes I have to spend too much time filling in fields that I do not think are applicable

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2019
Yonge K.
Digital sales
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2019

"Superoffice rocks!"

Pros: Easy to use, good customizations options.

Cons: not many cons and looking forward for more news and updates

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2019
Mark V.
Chief Commercial Officer
Packaging & Containers, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2019

"Great standard software to profesionalize your business, to be ready for next steps"

Comments: This is pur first step in improving our salesprocesses and collect all info at one place, this enable us to growth further (also internationally) and secure our business data.

Pros: Standard software, no need for extensive programming
The support of the Super Office team during development and training
Nice ecosystem with apps to enrich your programm

Cons: Missing reporting possibilities
Set up propper reporting from your own KPI structure

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2019
Sabrina V.
Office Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2018

"Excellent product, well explained by your UK sales and training team"

Pros: The ability to have our contacts all in one place. Ease of search. Being able to add an interest (s) to each company and or contact to enable more detailed searches for marketing.

Cons: Quite a few options and lists for setup side takes a little time to navigate around. Once you get going it gets easier.

Vendor Response

by SuperOffice on 03/07/2018

Thank you for the most wonderful review, Sabrina. Glad to hear our UK sales team treated you well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
Product Manager
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019

"SuperOffice review"

Pros: Integration with Outlook, word and other office tools.
Easy to use

Cons: Sometimes Outlook link fails and other small bugs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019
Al F.
Commercial Manager
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2016

"Superoffice is great - very powerful for tracking everything you need."

Comments: If you are diligent with how to use it - this is a super powerful tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2016
Matt C.
Managing Director
Events Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2020

"You can almost say it 'runs the company'!"

Comments: We run the business on SuperOffice, dealing with customer communications (incoming and outgoing) and sales pipeline management, but most importantly the event management using the projects area.

Pros: I like the fact that we can out every process in to the CRM, from sales to event management, data capture and enquiry management.

Cons: The Community needs a bit of work adding more complex resources in, but as a starter guide is useful and support do assist.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2020
Paolo P.
Software Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2021

"CRM for different business realities"

Comments: On average, the experience we had with Superoffice is positive. it allowed colleagues to work more as a team by sharing the information entered in the CRM for the good of the company.

Pros: Superoffice has been the reference point for us as CRM for at least a couple of years. Its ease of use and integration with the e-mail client has allowed the sales department to perform various activities on customers thanks to the information collected and available in an optimal way.
It is the first CRM that allowed us to integrate the data of our management program.

Cons: In some cases the integration with the mail did not work correctly, this is one of the aspects that led us to evaluate other CRMs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2021
Jan S.
Business analyst
Public Relations & Communications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020

"Moving to SuperOffice 8.5 from previous Superoffice Version"

Comments: SO is a central part. We do several additional applications - using the database ids for persons, projects etc...

Pros: Moving was easy . As developer I like very mcuh simply to add my web-frames to different aspects inside SO still using my well known web technology.

Cons: I would like to have a person connected to different companies.
We have freelancers switching to our company or moving again. So we could 'follow' the history using the same person-ID. Also contacts sometimes are working for on company but are members of additional "Gremien".

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020
Simon W.
Sales
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019

"An easy to use CRM with many functions!"

Comments: Could not do without it today. Used daily and often in the phone.

Pros: The selection tab is my favourite. Filter almost anything once you get your head around it. % before searchword is also a good way to find companies in your crm. It also syncs well with our NAV invoicing program so I can see sales month to month easy.

Cons: If you don´t know the company name it takes a bit longer to find out, say if you know where they are situated but haven´t got the name. The pocket version is a bit limited and could be better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019