15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

CommPeak VoIP Service Reviews

About CommPeak VoIP Service

Top-notch SIP termination for landline and mobile destinations around the world. Easy to operate and manage.

Learn more about CommPeak VoIP Service

Pros:

Integrations and configurations is very easy and the AM is very accommodating.

Cons:

It is becoming more difficult process lately to access the service.

CommPeak VoIP Service ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

CommPeak VoIP Service has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 57 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used CommPeak VoIP Service before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (57)

Zyra Joy
Zyra Joy
CSR in Philippines
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Reliable and User Friendly

5.0 12 months ago

Pros:

The technology provided meets or surpasses call quality criteria, displaying an amazing level of clarity and dependability during contact sessions. The tool's dependability provides constant and flawless communication, which results in better user experiences. Furthermore, the tool provides a variety of customized pricing options, allowing customers to select plans that meet their individual needs and budgetary constraints. Furthermore, the tool's customer service team is well-known for being responsive and helpful. They are proactive in resolving client concerns, challenges, and technological issues, resulting in high user satisfaction. Their rapid aid and support add to a great overall user experience, further cementing the tool's reputation as a dependable and user-centric communication solution.

Cons:

Certain parts of customer service help need to be improved, most notably boosting responsiveness and accountability in interactions with users. It is widely understood that proactive actions must be taken in order to respond to consumer inquiries, complaints, and difficulties in a more timely and responsible manner. The goal is to foster a culture of trust and dependability by actively engaging users and keeping open lines of communication. Customers would obtain the necessary assistance and support in a timely manner, ensuring their requirements are addressed with attentiveness and a sense of responsibility, resulting in a more pleasant and gratifying user experience.

Ziya
Advanced Systems Engineer in Belgium
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Optimize Communication with CommPeak VoIP Service

4.0 last year

Comments: CommPeak VoIP Service has been valuable for optimizing communication, although some features could use improvement.

Pros:

CommPeak VoIP Service offers excellent call quality, reliability, and flexible pricing options. The customer support team is also responsive and helpful.

Cons:

The user interface could be more intuitive.

abode
IT in Israel
Financial Services Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

ava

4.0 last year

Pros:

Sometimes there is something urgent.You feel like you have someone to talk to, but that doesn't always happen!The response of the support, and the flexibility and understanding that we have requested,

Cons:

All kinds of new systems transfer the responsibility more and more to the customer over time,And this allows the customer to spend almost an entire day with Compic's systems and not have time to do other things,And also the matter of recurring issues,Let's say it was fixed today, after a few days, it happens again,

Kally
Operations Manager in US
Hospital & Health Care, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Reliable and quality voice services at an a fraction of cost we spent before

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Our overall utility cost has reduced significantly

Cons:

I have no dislike on the product, it has been a smooth journey

Maximiliano
Maximiliano
Salesman in Argentina
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

From Chaos to Clarity: How CommPeak Optimized My Communication Strategy

4.0 last year

Comments: One of the biggest benefits of using CommPeak has been the contact management system. With a large and growing list of contacts, it can be challenging to keep track of everyone and ensure that I'm communicating with the right people at the right times. But CommPeak's system makes it easy to organize my contacts and see their availability, which has allowed me to be more efficient and effective in my communication strategy.In addition, CommPeak's analytics and reporting features have been invaluable in helping me to optimize my communication strategy. By tracking and analyzing my call data, I've been able to see what's working and what's not, and make changes where necessary. This has resulted in stronger relationships with my clients and colleagues, and has had a positive impact on my business overall.

Pros:

I've had a really positive experience with this platform. What I love the most about it is the ease of use. The platform is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly, which makes it a breeze to navigate through. Also, the call quality is really impressive. I've never had any issues with dropped calls or lagging, even when I'm talking to someone on the other side of the world. It's a huge relief to know that I can rely on CommPeak to keep me connected with my clients and colleagues, no matter where they are.In terms of specific functions that I find most helpful, I would say that the analytics and reporting features are top-notch. Being able to track and analyze my call data has been incredibly helpful in optimizing my communication strategy and making sure that I'm meeting my goals. The ability to easily manage my contacts and see their availability is also a huge plus. It's made scheduling meetings and keeping track of important conversations so much easier.

Cons:

One area where I think CommPeak could improve is with its customer support. While the support team is generally helpful and responsive, there have been a couple of instances where I've had to wait longer than I would have liked for a response or resolution to a problem. It would be great if they could improve their response time and ensure that all support requests are handled quickly and efficiently.

Beatrice
Finance and Administration Manager in US
Machinery, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The quality of voice across a range of devices is very high

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

The overall cost is low, we can make unlimited outbound calls in a single package

Cons:

Commpeak VoIP has been a critical partner helping us communicate with our customers

David
Software Researcher in Nigeria
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

CommPeak VoIP service has enhanced research collaboration with my peers!

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: CommPeaks VoIP service has been incredibly helpful in my work as a software researcher. It has greatly improved collaboration with my colleagues, making communication seamless and enhancing the efficiency of sharing information. This in turn has played a role in advancing our research initiatives.

Pros:

Collaborating with my colleagues on software research has been greatly enhanced by the use of CommPeaks VoIP service. The audio quality is exceptional, ensuring that our conversations and exchange of information are seamless, thereby eliminating any communication barriers among team members. The platforms consistent reliability and stability have played a vital role in facilitating meetings, which in turn enables us to collaborate on ideas and reach collective decisions without any disruptions. Furthermore, CommPeak's adjustable features suit to our ever-changing research demands, reinforcing its place as a vital tool for facilitating effective and efficient communication inside our software development initiatives.

Cons:

CommPeak VoIP service has worked seamlessly for me, I don't have any complains.

Bimna
Property Sales Advisor in Kenya
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent and reliable choice for communication

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: The user management is easy and intuitive, and the desktop companion app is great.

Pros:

I must say that this software is user-friendly and easy to navigate and it has helped a lot when it comes to communication with Valuers and Architects.

Cons:

There is nothing to dislike about CommPeak VoIP Service. CommPeak is the best in the market.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Premium, fantabulous, and versatile phone system

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

It's easy to deploy and easy to use for the end-users. It has the flexibility of web app, desktop app and mobile apps. Easy to connect to all electronic devices giving me the ability to have my phone extension on my cell, and go anywhere, making calls to clients from the app.

Cons:

Although I found the voicemail transcript very useful, sometimes the grammar wasn't very clear.

Manish
Manish
Functional Tester in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best Call service proviter

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: My overall experience is good, I always use CommPeak when I need to contact clients at a low cost.

Pros:

I use its call facilities which are the best, with very low latency and high quality, I can connect with my clients anywhere in the world at a low cost.The pricing of each call is awesome too, I only have to pay per second basic, and there is no start-up fee to make a call which is very reliable.

Cons:

All the service provided by it is awesome but sometimes there is some technical issue they provide 24*7 support and they resolve issues quickly.

Lukas
IT in Sri Lanka
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

I am happy to write a positive review for VoIP service,

5.0 last year

Comments: which has proven to be a reliable and cost-effective solution for all of my communication needs.First and foremost, the call quality is consistently excellent. Even when making long-distance calls or connecting with people in different countries, I've never experienced any issues with dropped calls or poor audio quality. The service has a strong and stable network, ensuring crystal-clear voice calls every time.

Pros:

CommPeak's VoIP service also offers high-quality voice calls, SMS messaging, call recording, and call analytics, among other features. It provides businesses with a flexible and scalable communication solution that can be customized to meet their specific needs.

Cons:

Many customers have praised CommPeak's customer support, noting that their team is responsive and knowledgeable, and always willing to help. Additionally, the service is competitively priced, making it an affordable choice for small and large businesses alike.

Amanda
Head of Production in South Africa
Media Production, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

CommPeak VoIP Service: Cloud PBX of 2023

4.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Through one number CommPeak VoIP Service is accessed across many devices in my organization which makes it easy to make and receive calls.

Cons:

It get affected by internet connection producing weird sound when making calls.

John
B2B Solutions Consultant in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great value, compelling price-point

4.0 last year

Comments: I would recommend CommPeak VoIP Service to anyone looking for a reliable and high-quality VoIP service.

Pros:

I am impressed with the call quality and customer service. The call quality was crystal clear, and I never experienced any dropped calls or other issues. Additionally, the customer service was excellent, and they were able to help me with any questions or concerns that I had. It has many advantages such as cost-effectiveness, no location barriers, high scalability, optimized productivity, easy CRM integration, superior call quality and direct connections to in-country routes and strategically placed PoPs.

Cons:

While I was impressed with the call quality and customer service of CommPeak VoIP Service, there were some features that I would have liked to see that were not available such as call transcription and unified communications.

Muhammad
CEO in Germany
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Neutral Review

5.0 last year

Comments: Its very good

Pros:

Its verified callerID service is the best thing

Cons:

The unavailbilty of the support team over the phone

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Good product with great voice

4.0 7 months ago

Pros:

It provides an easy to transfer calls between offices with lots of useful functions like sending voicemails to emails then we can access from Phone or PC. Also, the quality of voice is really good as it is clear and has the noise reduction.

Cons:

Does not support many apps to hear the voicemails and need to improve documentations as well as the technical support.

Noureldin
IT Manager in Egypt
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Commpeaks Review

4.0 last year

Comments: Overall service is good, quality is good, just rates are a bit high and CLI restrictions are too difficult

Pros:

The portal is easy to manage, customer support is needed 95% of time due to technical issues only

Cons:

Rates are a bit high comparing to other providers, also DID requirements are difficult specially that it takes time to activate a number, plus the verification process for CID, as other providers allow number changing quickly without verifications

Victoria
Human Resource Specialist in Nigeria
Executive Office, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Software, Great Communication!

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Effective communication is very important in Human Resource Process, and CommPeak helped a great deal with this! Positive experience.

Pros:

CommPeak VolP helps in several Process such as conducting interviews, coordinating employee training sessions, and communication process generally. CommPeak VolP offers convenient call forwarding, call waiting, and call transfer options which further enhance the communication process. The call recording feature is also very effective for documentation purpose.

Cons:

I can't find any. So, No cons for CommPeak VolP Service.

Tamida
Web developer in Nigeria
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My Commpeak Review

5.0 last year

Comments: It has helped me save expenses as compared to the traditional calling method and eased my work to reach out to as many customers as I can

Pros:

I like most the quality of calls, and the ease of use

Cons:

It is becoming more difficult process lately to access the service

Ashok Kumar
Functional Aanalyst in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Better Voice calls with CommPeak VOIP Service

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Overall excellent service with CommPeak VOIP Service

Pros:

The most useful feature of CommPeak VOIP Service are Direct Inward Dialing which are virtual numbers helps to call & receive call from anywhere in the World. CommPeak VOIP Service helps in effectively managing the inbound & outbound calls whereas it helps in improving the customer service. Integrate with CRM helps in managing the task

Cons:

Customer service should be improved and they should sort out the issues within the timeline

Daniel
Director of Operations in Albania
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good service!

4.0 last year

Pros:

The rates are very low, pay as you use, and very simple to set up

Cons:

For some phone numbers or locations there might be issues at times.

Arun
Business Analyst in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best VoIP Service

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Dashboard is more useful one where it provides all necessary data , call counts in summary view

Pros:

It helps to reach out to all the members with VoIP , so we can provide services all over the world, helps in global presence. Integration with business tools & CRM is more helpful. The Dashboard provides all the necessary info, call history & all.

Cons:

All are good with CommPeak Voip Service, it would be helpful if they improve service response time

Klaus
COO in Germany
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Commpeak is great

5.0 last year

Comments: curtious

Pros:

It works for us and onboarding was easy for us

Cons:

Ther is nothing we dont like about Commpeak

Ahmed
CEO in Egypt
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Perfect service

5.0 last year

Pros:

Perfect service stability with good price

Cons:

Nothing i think everything is good for me

Awori
Human resources manager in UK
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Meeting

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: For the few days I have used the software I will experienced about it is operation.

Pros:

Coompeak VoIp service and normally use it why are you helding online meetings and and it is easy to use.

Cons:

Sometimes it takes long time to connect and give the service to the user and sometimes they just gives a high challenge for the time management.

Allan
IT Manager in Philippines
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Quality and cost-efficient VoIP service provider

4.0 last year

Comments: Great service and good value for money.

Pros:

Easy to setup SIP trunks and US DID numbers.

Cons:

Voice service quality is sometimes poor for non-US locations and some US locations are not reachable. Have also encountered some tech support agents who seem to not understand my issue.