15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About Expr3ss!

More than an ATS, Expr3ss! uses psychometrics and AI to aid candidate selection and significantly improve employee retention.

Learn more about Expr3ss!

Pros:

The cost effective nature has allowed the recruitment team to play a much more valuable role to the business that simply "read resumes.

Cons:

I actually can't think of anything that I don't like.

Expr3ss! ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.7/10

Expr3ss! has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 33 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Expr3ss! before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (33)

Jaimee
Jaimee
GM | Operations in Australia
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Fantastic cost effective software with a wonderfully attentive support team

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Spendless have improved cost to hire, time to hire, quality of hire, retention and many other KPI's. I can't recommend this versatile product enough to any business in any industry.

Pros:

Expr3ss has allowed Spendless to recruit like minded team members across the whole business using a combination of attitude and aptitude criteria in the most efficient and best practice manner. The cost effective nature has allowed the recruitment team to play a much more valuable role to the business that simply "read resumes". The team can manage the ebbs and flows that is candidate applications, and fill positions effectively and efficiently. Expr3ss are continuously improving their software offering to be ahead of the curve and allow their customers more functionality and value every year.

Cons:

I can't give you any cons with this software. The team are always listening, always updating, and everyone from the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are always available to take your call with any concerns. Any features that would be useful can be discussed and usually the team are well ahead of any requests, Spendless have never been left wanting for more features.

Expr3ss Response

3 years ago

Hi Jamiee Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Expr3ss! We are thrilled to hear that using Expr3ss! has allowed your recruitment team play a much more valuable role with the efficiencies you have achieved. We are excited to hear you have seen such an improvement in your retention, time to fill, hire cost and quality of hires. We are also glad to hear you feel listened to. It is people like you and your team who help us bring in more useful features to support our customers. So, please, keep the wishes coming! Thank you for recommending Expr3ss! to businesses across all industries! Expr3ss! regards, The Expr3ss! Team

Kiking
People & Culture Manager in Australia
Hospitality, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great Culture in Expr3ss!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Love the ongoing development and technology that provided by Expr3ss! Its making life a lot easier in recruitment not to mention cost saving. But that is not the reason why we are with them. The support that they give us from setting up the platform for our business down to the regular visit to give understanding about driving engagement with all the applicants and all the benefits are mind blowing!

Pros:

It is making life so much easier with the talent pool, and aggregated job ads. No more spending hours scrolling thru millions of applicants thanks to the platform and the predictive hiring. Love the ability to have VEVO check and also scheduling interviews, communication all through Expr3ss! - My Inbox never looked so empty. On the field you can promote recruitment through multiple channels from scanning QR code, down to facebook.

Cons:

So far everything that we asked could be customize to our need.

Expr3ss Response

4 years ago

Hi Kiking, Wow! An empty inbox! Love hearing that! Thank you so much for your amazing review of your Expr3ss! Service. We love to hear how much easier your life is now with Expr3ss! being able to quickly identify your most suitable applicants from your millions of applications and at the same time forever growing your individual pre-qualified Talent Pool, you'll have a better proactive approach to recruitment for your business. Glad you've discovered the QR Codes and the multiple attraction channels even via Facebook. We're all about gaining an appreciation of the environment that a recruiter like you needs to recruit in. We're delighted we've been able to work with you and adopt processes that help you be successful in your role. We continue to enhance what we do. Features and functionality that can help you further to suit your business specific needs we're always keen to learn more about remember to send us your wishes! Expr3ss! R3gards

Patrycja
HR Manager in Australia
Retail, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great product with ease of use

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Fantastic team! Everyone is really engaged and supportive and genuinely cared about our needs and how we were using the system.

Pros:

Easy of use. I found it was very intuitive and easy to navigate around the system. This was also beneficial when training other users. The reach of all our roles using this system was fantastic too!

Cons:

We were using the using the built in roles in the system to score our candidates, which did not always provide an accurate result based on our standards. However, this was only minor as we could still screen all cvs and we were looking at getting this customised.

Expr3ss Response

4 years ago

Hi Patrycja, We loved to hear that you and the team found Expr3ss! so intuitive and easy to use. With Expr3ss! Custom-created Expert Benchmarks you can further refine your applicant criteria within Expr3ss! to accurately identify the best applicant fit to your roles and company culture. Your Expr3ss! Account Manager or our Customer Success team are on call to assist you in setting these Expert Benchmarks up so you get your standards met. Thank you again for your wonderful comments for Expr3ss!

Suraya
HR Manager in Australia
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Recruiting done the easy way

4.0 3 months ago

Pros:

- Very responsive customer service team, who will also follow up with a phone call to confirm that changes are completed or if it may take longer to complete and they will inform us of a time frame during that conversation. - Chat function with the team gets an almost immidiate response every time. - Excellent for bulk recruitment with the function to rule candidates out easily with the screening questions. - If you are a visual person, this system has a good amount of coloured icons to prompt you where the candidate is at in the recruitment process and what has been communicated with the candidate. - Contracts and onboarding documentation can be completed on the platform. - The team are responsive to suggestions to enhance the software and are also quick to test and implement.

Cons:

- If you haven't used Expr3ss! before, the visuals and colours can be overwhelming. There is a bit to get used to prior to really becoming a functional user. However, their team are great at responding to training for you or your new team members.

Expr3ss Response

3 months ago

Hi Suraya We’re delighted that you’ve taken the time to write such a fulsome Review for us. Thank you. We sure do appreciate that with every new platform comes a learning curve. Our Live Chat and Customer Success teams can be called on anytime to help. We’re glad that you’ve personally experienced the instant responsiveness of Live Chat and the Customer Success thoughtfulness towards your software development suggestions. Yes, Expr3ss! is very helpful for those jobs that receive volumes of applicants. The “applicant self-screen out” method is there to help you quickly “screen in” quality applicants. We’re pleased that you like the visual and coloured cues indicating the recruitment campaign stage and an applicant’s progress at a glance. Providing you with functionality to help manage and communicate with applicants in bulk and that apply multiple times for many jobs we worked hard on too. Our team enjoy working with you and look forward to WOW'ing you more! Cadence

Danny
Chief People Officer in Australia
Civic & Social Organization, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Expr3ss Predictive Hiring Technology

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: I highly rate the Expr3ss system and the team, who manage to make [sensitive content hidden]
look so good in that “Orange Jacket”. They are a genuine bunch of people who take pride in what they do and are very good at it.

Pros:

The Expr3ss Software The Expr3ss software is simple to use and effectively supports better and faster recruitment. It has also saved our business a substantial amount of money by using a greater combination of both paid and free job boards. It assisted us to reduce our vacancy advertising costs by about 15%. It can also support more effective and automatic preselection of candidates for interview. The Set Up The Expr3ss team worked with us to develop the Expr3ss software to suit our individual business needs. So that the system has the look and feel of our own software and became part of our recruitment pages on our website. The Expr3ss Team [sensitive content hidden] and the Expr3ss team worked with us and other system providers to seamlessly integrate Expr3ss into our HR systems/processes. They are always looking to work with us to develop improved systems that improve our hiring practices and allow us more time to focus on other recruitment and HR needs.

Cons:

Nothing, the whole experience of working with [sensitive content hidden] and the team has been mutually beneficial.

Expr3ss Response

3 months ago

OMG Danny what an amazing Review! AND 5 Stars 10/10 rating! Thank you. You’ve been extremely complimentary about our people, the "Orange Jacket" and our software supporting better, faster and cost-effective recruitment! Plus the seamless integration with your HR systems/processes and website. We’re so glad that now with Expr3ss! you and your team have more time to focus on other high-level HR needs. We’re delighted that your business gets 15% (approx) reduction in advertising costs. One of our aims is to help our customers achieve exactly these kinds of savings. Putting a stop to the advertising wastage to re-invest savings on worthwhile initiatives is a BIG WIN! To quickly identify which applicants to focus on that suit your roles and interview fast, is key to Expr3ss! We pioneered this selection approach to support hiring decisions that need to be made fast. Engaged customers, like you, certainly help get the results. The Orange Jacket adventures will continue. Cadence

Dallas
Human Resources Manager in Australia
Retail, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Expr3ss! Predictive Hiring Technology

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: I have been using Expr3ss! for several years and couldn’t bear the thought of recruiting without it when I changed employment. The use of this platform has allowed my new company full flexibility of advertising job roles and the ability to factor in the important details that don’t show up on resumes when considering applicants. Expr3ss! is worth every cent for the value it brings and the team is by far the most helpful that I have dealt with.

Pros:

The Expr3ss! team are an absolute pleasure to deal with. All members of the team encourage training and help users understand how to make the most of the system. Requests for assistance are actioned immediately and they actually work with their clients to further develop the Expr3ss! offering.

Cons:

Nothing! The team are more than efficient in helping with anything their users are not satisfied with.

Expr3ss Response

3 months ago

Hi Dallas You made our day here with your kind words and comments about Expr3ss! being worth every cent! We are delighted that you have experienced the helpfulness and efficiency of our team. Expr3ss! is unique in what we offer by way of applicant insights well beyond what a CV can ever show. It is great that you and your new business are now enjoying the flexible benefits of the platform too. Being able to work closely with our customers, like you Dallas, that have a real desire to grow their business with engaged and productive applicants from the outset is valued by our team. Thank you again for the kind words. Cadence

Michael
Recruitment Coordinator in Australia
Construction Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Expr3ss Review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: My experience with the Expr3ss team has been outstanding, their customer service is exceptional and their product knowledge is phenomenal.

Pros:

Expr3ss is a fantastic recruitment tool that enables me to manage large numbers of applications very easily. It’s a simple platform to learn and operate and the interface is user friendly which makes it very quick to find applicant information. The two most outstanding features for me are the calendar/notifications (email/sms) and screening questions. Setting up appointments is very simple and the ability to track applicant notifications is priceless. Customising screening questions for specific jobs allows me to quickly screen and identify candidates that meet selection criteria.

Cons:

Initially there were some limitations with the calendar feature but the support received from the Expr3ss team enabled us to develop a work around to suit our business needs.

Expr3ss Response

4 years ago

Hi Michael, Great to hear that customising the screening questions specific to your jobs criteria is enabling all the functionality and pinpointing of applicant selection for you so easily, especially from the large volume of applications you do receive. Our team was so keen to help you get the most from the self-service interview calendar and communications with applicants to suit the unique way you needed it to work. Everyone was delighted to help. We continue to develop Expr3ss!, its features to better suit requirements wherever possible. With your fantastic feedback the development team is bound to keep wanting to please you. Expr3ss! Regards

Rachel
Rachel
Head of People & Culture in Australia
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The gold standard of service AND product

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: On top of the product itself being phenomenal, the service at Expr3ss! is outstanding. The team strikes the perfect balance between being proactive without being excessive, and are always available to answer a question or provide information and support.
So many software companies promise the world and deliver a poorly maintained backyard - Expr3ss! will promise the wold and deliver you a galaxy. Cannot recommend this product enough.

Pros:

Expr3ss! is an incredible product. It is intuitive and easy to use, which belies the depth of the offering. You can not only capture and collate applications in a process that is simple for both the organisation and applicant, but can then source applicants that have the right attitude and cultural fit. This ensures you don't just find candidates with necessary qualifications, but someone who will genuinely enhance the team and company culture.

Cons:

Absolutely no issues with this software.

Expr3ss Response

3 years ago

Dear Rachel Reading your words made us jump up and down! How wond3rful to hear that our Customer Success Team and the rest of the Expr3ssors offer you an outstanding service. We are here to support you and help you make the best out of your Expr3ss! service. It is amazing to hear that our team delivers a galaxy! This made our day! We are so glad to hear that you find the system to be intuitive and easy to use. We aim for a seamless experience for everyone! It is great to know that Expr3ss! helps you find people who genuinly enhance the team and the company culture. Once again, thanks for making our day! The Expr3ssors!

Louise
Human Resources Manager in Australia
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

What a great product

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: a great system, easy to use. the search function is very helpful

Pros:

Fantastic help desk services Ease of use

Cons:

I actually can't think of anything that I don't like

Expr3ss Response

3 months ago

Hi Louise Delighted that you are taken with the ease of use of Expr3ss! and our fantastic Live Chat team. And a 5 star review across the board! Awesome! We also love the search functionality that makes applicant communication and talent pooling easy. The team really enjoy working with you personally and on Live Chat. All the best and look forward to seeing you on Live Chat again soon. Cadence

Elliot
HR Coordinator in Australia
Medical Practice, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Powerful technology and fantastic support

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Fantastic technology with powerful reporting capabilities and extensive customizability. Absolutely outstanding customer support - world-class stuff.

Pros:

The customer support is outstanding. Super impressed with their support staff.

Cons:

Some of the website design on my first few days took some interpretation but this might just be a learning curve for me that I needed and not really a con. Very used to the website design now.

Expr3ss Response

3 months ago

Hi Elliot We appreciate your very kind words about the power of our technology and level of support. Our Customer Success Team have so much of themselves invested in helping you get results. And the results you personally want. We sure do appreciate that with every new platform comes a learning curve. Familiarity always helps. Expr3ss! pages offer something very different to traditional ATS with its predictive hiring technology. We're glad that you have taken your time to explore Expr3ss! and have become familiar with its design now too. Our team enjoy working with you and have enjoyed seeing you adopt the technology and reports. Looking forward to WOW'ing you more in the coming weeks, months and years! Thank you again for taking the time to write this review. All the very best! Cadence

Kassie
HR Advisor in Australia
Airlines/Aviation, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Streamlining the Hiring Process: A Fun and User-Friendly Recruitment Software

4.0 last year

Comments: My overall experience with expr3ss! has been fabulous! The reason for this is the abundance of support that you are able to receive at any time of the day. No matter how simple or complex your query is - there's always an absolute guru on the other end willing and ready to assist!

Pros:

Having used exp3ss! for the past year and I must say, it was an absolute joy to work with! From the moment I logged in and completed training I was impressed by the sleek and intuitive interface, which made it easy to navigate and get started right away. What I love most about expr3ss! ishow user-friendly it is. I'm able to post job listings with just a few clicks

Cons:

While the interface is generally user-friendly, there may be a bit of a learning curve for some users who are new to recruitment software. It may take some time to get fully up to speed and comfortable with all the features and functions.

Expr3ss Response

last year

Hi Kassie What a wonderful way to finish up the week. Having now read your Review, you've made our day here at Expr3ss! 10/10 to Recommend is awesome. And we so very delighted that you find our support team fabulous. We believe they are quite special and are there for you - always! Thank you again. Cadence

Sophie
HR Coordinator in Australia
Automotive, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A very happy customer year after year!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We have been an Expr3ss user since 2014, and haven't looked back since. There is always someone there to help no matter what the question is about via the Expr3ss online chat or email. Using Expr3ss has saved us hours of looking through individual resumes by using such features like Smart Shortlisting, benchmarks and screen scores. I would highly reccomend Exrp3ss for any business looking into the investment of a recruitment software.

Pros:

Smart Shortlisting, benchmark reports, video and question screening, calendar scheduling, recruitment reports and candidate reference checking.

Cons:

Duplicate applicants, although this is easy enough to manage at current with the very handy colour marks or strike out feature.

Expr3ss Response

4 years ago

Hi Sophie, Thank you so much for your review of Expr3ss! - Predictive Hiring Technology. It is great to hear that you haven't looked back since implementing Expr3ss! In 2014! And we're particularly delighted that you would recommend Expr3ss! to any business looking to invest in recruitment software. Thank you! We are so pleased that you've discovered the intelligence of Smart Shortlist and the Role Benchmarks. The ShowReel Videos are unique to Expr3ss! so too is the screening question scoring functionality. Both these features we see so many businesses utilise well and we're particularly pleased that they do. Glad also to know that you are enjoying Expr3ss! Checklist Reports and Essential Referencing features. We will have one of our Customer Success team members be in touch with you to run you through the built-in features to easily identify and manage your multiple applicants for your Talent Pooling over and above how you are managing them. Expr3ss! R3gards,

Julia
National P&C Recruitment & Training Consultant in Australia
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Expr3ss! Recruitment Software

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Ever evolving recruitment platform. The team at Expr3ss! are helpful and always willing to listen to feedback and implement wishes. Shortlisting and related processes are easy and a great time saver.

Pros:

Ease of creating, editing and placing ads Screening Questions Seek integration Applicant management and communication Job Tidy Up feature Interview invitations HROnboard integration

Cons:

No auto job ad expiry No email notifications relating to progress/completion of reference checks No mandatory job templates with auto-filled company screening questions A header or footer within the job ad content would be useful for everchanging company statements (managed through the 'Manage multiple jobs together' page, so individual jobs do not need to be updated).

Expr3ss Response

3 years ago

Hi Julia Thank you for taking a moment to share your personal experience using Expr3ss! We are glad to hear that you find value in Calendars for Interview Invitations, the Screening Questions and the management of your applicants on Expr3ss!, including the Job Tidy Up features. It is also great to hear that you are enjoying the benefits of the seamless integrations with some of our key partners. We have great news! Some of the features that you wish were available are being worked on by our G33k team as I type this message. We cannot wait to share our new developments! So, please keep your Wishes coming! We are indeed an evolving platform and, we want to hear what is important to you. The team was delighted to read your feedback! Once again, thank you for making our day! Expr3ss! regards The Expr3ssors

Alana
People & Culture Advisor in Australia
Human Resources (HR) Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Mounties Group Testimonial

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Mounties Group first jumped onboard with Expr3ss in July 2017 and have had nothing but great things to say since - Expr3ss has provided for many efficiencies within our recruitment function and is continuously coming up with new ways to make the process even more seamless and streamlined. The system has assisted our team in transforming the recruitment function in many ways. Overall, the system is user friendly and enjoyable to use. Expr3ss has definitely attributed to the attraction and selection of many quality people who has joined Mounties Group. In addition to the great system functionality, a huge standout is the amazing customer service that is consistently provided by the team. Every interaction with the Expr3ss team is always a pleasant and professional experience. We would highly recommend the system to other businesses without hesitation. A huge thanks to the team and their ongoing support !

Pros:

please refer to question 3 - Describe your overall experience with Expr3ss

Cons:

please refer to question 3 - Describe your overall experience with Expr3ss

Expr3ss Response

4 years ago

Hi Alana, Thank you so much for your review of Expr3ss! It is hearing wonderful feedback like yours of Expr3ss! transforming your recruitment process and attributing to the increase of quality applicants that drives us to continually improve and develop your system. Thank you also for your kind words for the Customer Success team, they do indeed go above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service for all of our amazing customers. We're so delighted that you are willing to recommend Expr3ss! to other businesses without any hesitation. You made our day!

Mark
Group Manager, People & Culture in Australia
Recreational Facilities & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

So easy to get going with Expr3ss!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Smart shortlisting capability has significantly improved our volume recruitment efforts. We save a lot of time with scheduling group interview, candidate communications and overall deliver a far better experience for our candidates. We have also found customer service and support to be a strong benefit of partnering with Expr3ss!

Pros:

Product was so easy to deploy, packed with great feature and the product is always being improved upon. The product has in-built training videos that are easily searchable and great quality (very well designed) anyone can quickly learn to use the product. The software is very user friendly for both candidates and administrators.

Cons:

Nothing concerning comes to mind. Meets the needs of our business very well.

Expr3ss Response

4 years ago

Hi Mark, it's great to hear how easy it was for you to simplify your staff selection process with Expr3ss! We're delighted that the predictive hiring technology has streamlined your volume recruitment efforts with the assistance of Smart Shortlist. It is wonderful that the simple, easy to use applicant communication features are delivering a far better candidate experience for your candidates too. The ratings from applicants are high! We continue to develop all of our features to best suit your business' individual needs that is what partnering for the long term is all about. Thank you again for the opportunity to work with you. Expr3ss R3gards

Nick
CEO in Australia
Entertainment, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Expr3ss! Recruitment

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: SA Circus Centre has a small core team that manages a large part time and casual pool. Expr3ss! has proved a versatile solution for recruiting multiple roles.
With the support from Expr3ss!'s talented and knowledgeable staff setting up recruitment campaigns are very straight forward.

Pros:

Expr3ss! continues to provide a cost effective and efficient recruiting system. It's important to have the flexibility to tailor the person and skill sets for each of the roles we are looking for and Expr3ss! makes this easy to do. You can build on previous recruitment campaigns or start from scratch. The online software is very efficient in managing your time as a recruiter. Candidates work through the Expr3ss! process, answering your recruitment questions, attaching their documentation and even an introductory video. Expr3ss! ranks the candidates according to your preset requirements, and you manage the interview process again through Expr3ss! If you get stuck or need advice during any stage of the process, the Expr3ss! the staff are very responsive and knowledgeable. After running several recruitment roles through Expr3ss! I'm still pleasantly surprised at just how straight forward it is to use Expr3ss! keeps me organised and focused on finding our next amazing employee.

Cons:

I haven't had any issues with the Expr3ss! software or support.

Expr3ss Response

2 years ago

Hi Nick, Thank you for your glowing review of Expr3ss! We love to hear how efficient you find using Expr3ss! across all the multifaceted roles in your business. Thank you for your feedback regarding how responsive and knowledge our Customer Success team are and also how straight forward Expr3ss! has been for your multiple recruitment campaigns. Once again, we're all so appreciative that you took the time out of your day to write the review. Expr3ss! regards The Expr3ssors!

James
Founder in Australia
Human Resources (HR) Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The Justified Talent Group - raving fans of Expr3ss

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: See the pros.

Pros:

This list could be extensive - but in essence it serves as the engine of all 3 of my recruitment brands. It is an all-encompassing platform which facilitates our advertising, screening, analytics, predictive-analytics and candidate management. It is seamless and easy to use.

Cons:

Any time I have felt a need for improvement I have raised this with the Expr3ss team and they have risen to the occassion.

Expr3ss Response

3 years ago

Hi James Wow! This review has made our day!I've shared it with the team as as they do enjoy learning what people are saying about Expr3ss! All our efforts are focused on delighting you and your team. We are so glad to hear that we have granted your "wishes" (suggestions for improvement). It is important to us to know what is important to our customers and our developers work closely with our Customer Success Team to make it happen. How great to hear that Expr3ss! is the engine-house of each of your 3 recruitment brands! Once again, we're all so appreciative that you took the time out of your day to write the review. Expr3ss! regards The Expr3ssors!

Sarah
Human Resources Generalist in Australia
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Awesome product backed up by the most helpful support team I've ever dealt with!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: The product is wonderful and adds enormous value. The team themselves are just as wonderful - I was chatting to them one afternoon and said I had hit the wall and really needed a cup of tea and a bikkie! Two days later a little orange box arrived for me containing an Expr3ss mug, a selection of tea bags and some biscuits, with a little card saying hope they helped! These personal touches are typical of their customer interaction and mean the world!

Pros:

Expr3ss totally revolutionised how we recruit and select staff. It has not only speeded up and streamlined the whole process, but it allows us to make more informed and better choices. I love it!!

Cons:

There aren't any down sides to Expr3ss! They are constantly updating and adding to the product, and are incredibly responsive to user feedback. There is ample support and education about new functionality, and the team themselves are awesome.

Expr3ss Response

4 years ago

Hello Sarah, thank you so much for your amazing review of Expr3ss! - Predictive Hiring Technology. We love to hear when Expr3ss! adds so much value to a business and revolutionises the way they recruit. We're so pleased we've had such an impact on the whole process and help with the hiring decisions. We will pass on your compliments to our amazing customer success team also. We too think they are pretty special. We know that they work to help support and educate whenever possible. We're so pleased to have you as a lover of Expr3ss! Thank you. Expr3ss Regards

Kathryn
Professional Assistant in Australia
Education Management, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A wonderful product

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Amazing, and I would highly recommend this product

Pros:

The customer service at the Expr3ss Helpdesk is wonderful. The team are always able to help with a problem and if not right then they always get back to me quickly.

Cons:

I don't have any dislikes. Whenever there is an issue or we need help it is solved quickly

Expr3ss Response

3 months ago

Hi Kathryn WOW 5 stars across the board for Expr3ss! and our customer service team. We are delighted! Thank you. And we’re so pleased that you find our technology platform amazing and would recommend Expr3ss! to others too. Thank you again! It is a delight for our Customer Success team and our Help Desk team to work with customers as engaged as you … and quickly! Thank you for taking the time to write this Review for us. Cadence

Karen
HR Manager in Australia
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review for Expr3ss

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: By having Expr3ss customize our customer service bench mark to suit our requirements has been invaluable in employing the right staff. Overall experience has been very positive.

Pros:

We can customize and edit an ad to suit us, turn it off to interest only when we re not hiring. When we are hiring it automatically goes onto the free job boards. Sorts applicants out immediately. great selection of email replies. Easy calendar booking function. Help line is great, very prompt and helpful with clear instructions.

Cons:

Theirs nothing i don't like however there are alot of options to use and sometimes navigating around it all takes time.

Expr3ss Response

4 years ago

Hi Karen, Thank you very much for your review of Expr3ss! - Predictive Hiring Technology. We loved hearing how the Expr3ss! Smart Shortlist(), Self Service Calendar and automated applicant communication features all assist you to streamline your process. We especially love hearing when our customers utilise the creation of their own unique Expert Benchmark to pinpoint their most suitable applicants instantly. There certainly are many features within your Expr3ss! Service, please do remember that our fantastic customer success team is only a live-chat or phone call away to help simplify your process. Many thanks from the Expr3ss! team

Briegan
General Manager People and Culture in Australia
Hospital & Health Care, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Exceptional

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Once again the customer service and ease of use is next to none. Such a great product!

Pros:

Expr3ss is easy to use and has so many features. Every time we meet with our representative, we learn something new and something new has come out always making our recruiters life easier. The customer service from everyone at Expr3ss including the online chat, is next level! We could not be happier with this product.

Cons:

Couldn't say really. Expr3ss has everything that we require at the moment from a recruitment system.

Expr3ss Response

3 months ago

WOW Briegan, 5 stars across the board! You’ve made our day! It pleases us greatly that you learn something new about Expr3ss! that makes your life easier whenever you speak with your Customer Success Consultant. Keep up your desire to keep learning. It’s engaged Users like you that make their jobs a delight. Keep your questions coming on Live Chat. Looking forward to WOW'ing you more in the coming weeks, months and years with something new that is going to help you. Cadence

Lucy
Talent Acquisition Coordinator in Australia
Hospitality, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The best system money can buy

5.0 last year

Comments: My experience with Expr3ss is nothing but positive. I have never felt such a level of service and care from a company before, nor have I ever received such tailored support. All of my questions are answered within minutes, they provide free support sessions and are always happy to work through things with you so you feel your most confident using the platform!

Pros:

Outstanding customer support, great team, easy to use, easy to troubleshoot if others have issues, the functions it offers are unparalleled, they're always developing it and adding features.

Cons:

Absolutely nothing - they are always developing it and adding new features, so even if you think something is missing, it's in the pipeline.

Expr3ss Response

last year

Hi Lucy We have taken such delight in reading your comments. You've made our day! Our Customer Success team and our Development Team are keen to support you in getting your desired outcomes, the things that are important to you - from ease of hiring, quick responses to your questions and growing your team with people that will flourish in their roles ... and looks like from your comments here, we are achieving this for you. This pleases us hugely. Thank you. We have more new features for you to enjoy. Login today and hopefully you'll be surprised to find some more - just released. Again, thank you Lucy for your kind words and taking the time to write this review. All the very best. Expr3ss! regards Cadence

Kristina
People & Culture Team Administrator in Australia
Nonprofit Organization Management, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

-

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, great customer service, easy for our managers to navigate as well

Cons:

We tried out the police checks but haven't had the best experience with WorkPro therefore opted not to use it.

Expr3ss Response

3 years ago

Hi Kristina Wow! Your 10 out of 10 has made our day! I have shared your review with the team and, on behalf of everyone here at Expr3ss!, a huge thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad to hear you find it easy to navigate for everyone! That's what we like, for everyone, candidates, recruiters and hiring managers, to have the best experience with Expr3ss! Our customers are the centre of everything we do so how good to hear you say our customer service is great! Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to working with you in 2022! Expr3ss! regards The Expr3ssors!

Melissa
Talent Acquisition Advisor in Australia
Nonprofit Organization Management, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Thankyou Expr3ss!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We have had a positive experience with Expr3ss, the customer service we receive is exceptional and we find the system to be extremely easy to use.

Pros:

This software program is efficient and effective.

Cons:

No complaints from us, except that we would love to see Expr3ss develop a software that handles Compliance and Contract generation as well :)

Expr3ss Response

4 years ago

Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for your feedback about Expr3ss! and our predictive hiring software. It's great to hear how exceptional our Customer Success team experience has been for you. They do enjoy seeing these comments so much. We're delighted that they are enthusiastic about servicing your needs and that you find the system so efficient, effective and easy to use. In regards to your Compliance and Contract generation request, we will have your Account Manager contact you regarding the new Essential JoinUs! Onboarding module that is now included free in your Expr3ss! service we believe this will be just what you are looking for. Expr3ss! Regards,

Janelle
Director in Australia
Wholesale, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Save loads of time and radically improve quality of applicants

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: This is definetly a way to change the way of hiring great staff. The support team are very responsive and customer service is personal and genuine. A great product from a great company that is dedicated to making staff selection the best it can be.

Pros:

This software makes the process of staff selection very easy and simple by taking the grunt work out of the process of going through applicants. It is very effective at shortilisting to your set criteria. I like how it publishes adverts to free and paid job boards so seamlessly and instantly.

Cons:

No down sides to this product at all. It would be beneficial for organisations that are hiring at least 3-4 times a year. If hiring more than that it is a no brainer!

Expr3ss Response

4 years ago

Hi Janelle, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback for Expr3ss!. It is always great to hear first hand how Expr3ss! enables our customers to accurately shortlist the most suitable fit to role applicants and remove the unnecessary manual processes of Staff Selection. Many thanks from the Expr3ss! team