15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About Shipox DMS

Best Delivery Management Software with Real Time Tracking. Complete Delivery Management Solution for Delivery Business. Request a Demo

Learn more about Shipox DMS

Pros:

We like many of the features that were ready to use after the setup.

Cons:

There is no branch for the company in saudi arabia.

Shipox DMS ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.0
Customer Service
4.2
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.1

Likelihood to recommend

7.1/10

Shipox DMS has an overall rating of 4.3 out 5 stars based on 12 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Shipox DMS before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Jonathan
Jonathan
law student in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Restaurants, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Order delivery tracking

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: I can have all the orders controlled and have captures of proof of delivery that makes my work more real without malicious people being able to say that I do not deliver the address and affect my job.

Pros:

With Shipox it allows me to have a much more organized work in deliveries, I can have a follow-up control of each order until its delivery, immediately updating the status of the order and being able to receive comments from the client to know their degree of satisfaction with all the service . Your functions have made my work more productive.

Cons:

In my opinion, everything has gone well and I have not obtained any failure that interrupts my work.

Thamer
IT Engineer in Saudi Arabia
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great DMS system for Logistics company

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

- Orders Management - Fast fixes - Integration with local e-commerce platforms - Great customer service agents and sales reps.

Cons:

- Some optional features should be added.

Osama
Software Engineer in Saudi Arabia
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Sexy on the outside. Ugly on the inside.

2.0 2 years ago

Comments: Bad. Perhaps we didn't ask many questions before

Pros:

- Good Web Design: Nice colors and UI elements.

Cons:

- No admin API: You won't be able to manage or apply your own logic as an administrator, because they don't have APIs with admin privileges. - Integrations are prone to errors: We spent more than 6 months trying to get the team to set up just one integration with Salla. The already sat up integrations such as Zid often produces errors and orders don't reach Shipox's dashboard. - Doesn't support extra COD charges: You won't be able to apply extra COD charge as their system doesn't support it. - Route optimization doesn't work: Despite their advertising that they have route optimization, sadly after 5 months of purchasing their product, we found out their route optimization solution wasn't ready yet. - Slow responding customer support: Their customer support team doesn't respond quickly to you in case of critical issues. We had to contact the development team lead directly in case we experience emergency issues. - Expensive add ons: They will charge you massive amounts of money for small features. Integrating your SMS provider with Shipox will cost you more than $2000.

Saeed
Project Manager in Saudi Arabia
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

amazing team

5.0 3 months ago

Pros:

excellence customer experience and support 24/7

Cons:

there is no branch for the company in saudi arabia

Mohamed
Strategic Planning and PMO Manager in Egypt
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Mohamed Ashraf

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

flexibility of the team for enhancements

Cons:

lack of handover between internal shipox teams

Catalin
Operation manager in United Arab Emirates
Food & Beverages, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Eathos UAE

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: Shipox was meant to help with automize the delivery service,orders to land in the POS and from there to shipox and drivers which is still not happening most of the times,we still need to have at least one person doing this.

Pros:

The idea behind the software is great,would be a great tool if would be fixed. Id love the drivers live tracking if would work

Cons:

Not very user friendly,takes some time to get used with.

zip24 Response

2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are really sorry to hear of the difficulties you've had with our software. This definitely doesn't sound like the service we try to provide to our customers & we'd like to look into this for you. We will investigate this issue and get back to you shortly.

Oluwafemi
Head Of Logistics in Nigeria
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Functionalities

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Easy to use , it hardly breaks down interms of bugs or internal server issues and the mobile application is simply amazing

Pros:

Very user friendly and easy to use interms of functionality

Cons:

Pricing model is not well detailed enough and not flexible interms of usage

zip24 Response

2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

Azamat
CEO in Uzbekistan
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

I recommend Shipox DMS for the delivery companies

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: It is very easy and clear to use in Logistic systems.

Pros:

The most appreciated features are 1. Well-organized tracking system; 2. User-friendly mobile applications for Customer and Driver; 3. Exact control on COD (Cash on Delivery); 4. Full and open information on Customer's Web

Cons:

When downloading the dynamic report it takes a little bit longer.

zip24 Response

2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

Furkan
CTO in Türkiye
Logistics & Supply Chain, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Reliable DMS for your fleet

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Shipox with its highly reliable and lean software helps our customers to manage their fleet with ease. With easy and straight forward pricing and setup Shipox makes it very easy to start your operations in distribution. Managing Fleet become easier with Shipox.

Cons:

Actually the integration was very easy for us and customer support was well enough. I hope keep up the good work

zip24 Response

2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Goods, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great software to deploy for a startup

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

We had a great interaction with the team, they were always easy to comunicate. We did count with a great IT team at the time and they help us go through the whole process. We like many of the features that were ready to use after the setup

Cons:

As per described we didnt have a IT team, so the set up was not as fast however they did offer us an option to have all handled by them. Still it would have been nice to have a more simple setup.

Alex Sandro
Director in UK
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Unless you are an IT do not buy it

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: I just lost my money I pay for white label I did 4 training and it time I have to explain what my company do was very disappointing

Pros:

Maybe if you are an it you can buy and love the system

Cons:

You will not understand the system you can’t use in UK for post codes and all the couriers will agree make the system useless

Mohammad
Business Process Analyst in Saudi Arabia
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Wideview Dashboard

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Easy to learn, main control center on all customers' orders, high performance and lite, easily customized

Cons:

Integration with customers take long time

zip24 Response

2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.