4myRollout Reviews

by EHSolution.com

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6/5
  • Customer Service
    4.5/5

About 4myRollout

4MyRollout is innovation management. Delivering, implementing, and tracking change for global enterprises with data-driven results.

Learn more about 4myRollout

Showing 134 reviews

Melissa M.
Vice President of Sales
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Great software"

Comments: We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Pros: We use this software to track progress and tasks for opening new hotels with Marriott and Choice brands. The software is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and is great at keeping your team on target.

Cons: I can't think of any improvements at this time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Vandana J.
AM-Operations
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020

"Tutorial review"

Comments: It has been good, quick response from the team if i get stuck anywhere.

Pros: After the upgrade it has become much easier to understand and use this software as an administrator.

Cons: I think there should be more tutorials emailed or attached to the software of about how to add tasks to ones profile for themselves or delegate to others. There is not much description about this i think. It becomes difficult to explain to them without tutorial. Also, CP should not login for users if they use their eid since it creates lots of confusion on CP & Land-It tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020
Wanda H.
RDO/Director of New Openings
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020

"Update"

Pros: export and assign options. need better option to change dates

Cons: Update links that pertain to the project at hand. Some do not pertain, the ones that do have been relocated. Options for daily alerts with the links would help

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020
Maritza C.
Office Manager/Admin Hotel Openings
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Hilton"

Comments: I am new to the program, we just implemented late last year, and now with COV19 we are using this program more. We have received positive feedback from all the hotels using this program.

Pros: Keeps tasks organized and ensures accountability. Departments are finding it easy to ensure tasks are carried out in a timely manner.

Cons: I am still learning the program, therefore at the moment I have nothing negative to say.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Sara G.
corporate operations
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Excellent tool for efficiency and accuracy"

Comments: 4myRollout has helped us think outside of the box on necessary timely projects and goals that are due. It is a good tool for not only guidance but accuracy of target goals. For our next hotel, I am glad we will be using the tool again.

Pros: The integration was very easy and smooth. It has really helped us to keep project dates on course for success and completion of our critical path goals.

Cons: Login process was a little too long at times and was a little confusing to navigate to see who was assigned specific tasks but after a few times it was smooth.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Conny L.
DOSM
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"Thankyou"

Comments: excellent

Pros: scheduling and trace the project to follow up pending issues

Cons: everything all went going well and useful

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Fernando V.
GM
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"DTA"

Comments: We utilize the system for our suspension of operation and will be utilizing it for the re-opening of the hotel.

Pros: The product was easy to use and others were able to use it as well with out issues. It was easy to follow.

Cons: Would have prefer the software to have updates for this hotel only. When started utilizing the software it seems that there was some information already populated but I could have been incorrect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
David M.
Exec. Chef
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"Couldn't work for a company not using this software!"

Comments: It quickly put you in control of your pre-opening timeline, making it virtually impossible to miss a milestone and therefore being ready on time or even ahead of time.

Pros: The daily/weekly reminders are very helpful combined with the forecast for the next few weeks

Cons: Nothing that I could notice so far, it all works as advertised

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Flavia silvana G.
rooms division manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2020

"useful for propenings"

Pros: The software is easy to use, it brings you directly to the hotel chain page perfectly. Smart when it's about interacting with different departments. Should I have the same role in the future, would really like to use it again.

Cons: I do not remember having big issues with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2020
Barbara S.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"4my Rollout review"

Comments: a very good experience.

Pros: The ability to leave comments and upload attachments.

Cons: Not applicable as there were no issues..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Jason H.
general manager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2020

"4myrollout review"

Comments: It has greatly helped us and we have enjoyed using the program.

Pros: The ease of use. The site is very user friendly. I like how it lays out things for us to compete on a daily basis. Helps to keep organized.

Cons: Sometimes the links do not work. Also some of the items loaded ended up being not applicable to our type of opening process and just made it a bit confusing. If the loaded work was more specific to each type of unique opening that would be great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2020
Kris K.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"4myrollout"

Comments: I truly enjoyed it and look forward to using it more as we open more hotels.

Pros: I appreciate the ease in which it is to navigate the site as well as the detail that is able to entered into the tasks for each day. It assists with keeping me on track of what needs to be accomplished.

Cons: I cannot think of any issues I have with the product seeing as it is very user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Thomas C.
GM
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"DoubleTree Warm Cookie Welcome to 4myRollout"

Comments: Overall it's very functional and effective when managing multiple tasks and priorities with sequential deadlines and due dates to complete.

Pros: I actually used another version of this called "Land It" with Marriott before joining Hilton. I liked it then when we were merging Starwood with Marriott and I like it now too! It certainly helps keep you organized and with pertinent information relative to each task efficiently at hand.

Cons: Some are ongoing but there's no "ongoing" or "initiated" check box so that it's complete.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Robb S.
Regional DOS
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Want to get everything completed on time?"

Comments: Hotel would not be allowed to open if ALL required tasks and training are not completed, without the organization this software our team would have been lost.

Pros: Could not have completed all required tasks on time without the organization this software provides. Was able to hold others accountable as well - view tasks by due date and/or by assigned user.

Cons: Would have liked to have links attached within the software that would take you directly to the assigned task or training.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
David C.
Executive Assistant Manager
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2020

"Department i look after"

Comments: So far so good , easy to find items i need

Pros: Easy to run , easy to pass all information to the colleague to complete their task

Cons: No enough explanation of the tasks , need to be more details and follow up

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2020
Robert F.
COO
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Easy to use and effective"

Comments: We are working through an opening checklist that breaks out tasks between multiple players from different offices. It is simple and well designed. We've been on track throughout the entire process because of this software.

Pros: Very simple to use dashboard concept with all the bells and whistles you would expect and more.

Cons: I cant find anything I would consider a con.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Erin C.
Assistant General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Great way to have tasks assigned and complete"

Comments: This has been wonderful while opening a new hotel. Tasks can be assigned and updated quickly.

Pros: At our property we love that everyone can see the progress as a location, department and assigned tasks. Completing the tasks are easy.

Cons: Most things are easy to navigate. I think color coding department tasks would make it easier to visualize.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Mariagrazia D.
Revenue Manager
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020

"Make you job journey easy."

Comments: Organized my job as per priority task and is a good guideline when you start a new job.

Pros: The design is visible, just to take look of dashboard and you have your job well scheduled. Intuitive, you don't lose time to find information or tasks. Make you job easy and well organized.

Cons: Easy to used and integration with other app.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020
Alejandrina K.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Opening a hotel"

Comments: It allows you to be organized, while being on top of items that have been completed and those that are coming up.

Pros: In opening a hotel the process has been made easy with this system. I really like the dashboard and how the tasks are divided by specific areas. It is user frindly

Cons: I don't have anything that I did not like about it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Sally Z.
Director of Hotel Openings, Consumer Operations
Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020

"critical path tools"

Pros: basically it is friendly to use. for example it is easy to sort of the content we need. no matter the department,

Cons: when we change the critical item. it will reflect to the user who already signed up. for example for hotel who has signed up one task. after changed this task. the hotel still see the old task but not the new one

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020
Amanda N.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020

"Great product! Very easy to use."

Pros: Usability. Ability to make notes and keep team informed.

Cons: I really cannot think of anything at all

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020
Daniel H.
Senior Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Perfect for Project Management"

Comments: Amazing for project management, integrated with our corporate business.

Pros: 4myRollout easily allows our team to keep track of tasks for new projects and monitor milestones, I have use it for a couple of years and it is a great resource.

Cons: None at the moment, it has been a great tool with constant updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Chris A.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Nice productivity software"

Comments: Works great for tracking tasks to be completed from incomplete to inprogress ect. Graphs help with checking overall progress

Pros: Ease of use. All features I needed worked as expected.

Cons: Everything worked as expected. I used daily and have no complaints

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Dan P.
VP of Sales
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Great System!!"

Pros: I particularly like how the software allows me to view my tasks by discipline. I also like the ability to assign tasks to others.

Cons: The ability to easily change timelines on the dashboard. I have tried to do so and can't figure it out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Margaret P.
DOS
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"4myrollout"

Comments: Has helped tremendously throughout the process of opening a hotel.

Pros: I enjoy-using it - Very early to use and navigate.

Cons: I've found it hard to add other users into our company overview.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020