Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Loop Email

Loop Email helps teams connect, collaborate and communicate all in one place. Available for Mac, Windows, iOS & Android.

Learn more about Loop Email

Showing 5 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Student
Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018

"Loop review"

Comments: Overall Loop helps me be more productive with managing emails and communication with people.

Pros: I like how emails and messaging are brought together to one place. One feature that I like to use is smart inbox because it nicely groups unread mails together so I don't waste my time looking for unread message in my cluttered inbox. For quick communication I use messages or I just loop in email and send it to chat. And all of this is for free :)

Cons: I create a lot of groups for different purposes and I don't like that I cannot delete a group. I would really like to use Loop on my phone but currently android is not supported, only iOS so I am hoping this will change soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018
Jernej K.
Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018

"Loop overview"

Comments: It looks modern and fresh

Pros: 1. Easy to use
2. Option to have business emails (office 365) and personal email (gmail) on one platform
3. Separate document overview - easy to find documents that were sent over email
4. Chat option (hopefully some day it will replace my skype)

Cons: 1. It's not on Android
2. You need to have other email accounts to use it
3. Email sync is sometimes slow

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018
Freddy M.
Software Developer
Financial Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2018

"Loop is great, but it's still in develop"

Pros: Easy to use, very clean design, very good support (one the best between the email client apps).

Cons: - No integration with calendar.
- I can't sync my contactas from Contact macOS app.
- Delete messages needs doesn't have a shortcut, it must be done using the mouse

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
Owner
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2020

"A great tool for managing team inboxes"

Pros: For the most part, it's easy and just plain works. After initial setup, it's been a handy app to have.

Cons: When you delete or archive an email within Loop, it does NOT delete or archive that message in your inbox. According to their support they're considering adding this as an option, but until it's implemented I'll be sticking with G Suite.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2020
Verified Reviewer
Developer and SAP consultant
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018

"New way of communication for teams"

Comments: if working in a team, it comes in really handy, as you can discuss issues or problems in real-time, without waiting for that certain mail to arrive.

Pros: free version, easy to onboard, surprised by the chat function being a part of email itself, which eases the communication flow.

Cons: Too bad there is no Android version of the application

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018