15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About Facilio

Facilo’s building maintenance software enables O&M teams to improve operational efficiency & save cost by making data-based decisions.

Learn more about Facilio

Pros:

Facilio have a great graphics and easy to apply.

Cons:

It's very difficult and very long-time process to create and closeout work orders.

Facilio ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.0
Customer Service
4.3
Features
3.8
Value for Money
3.9

Likelihood to recommend

7.9/10

Facilio has an overall rating of 4.0 out 5 stars based on 24 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Facilio before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (24)

Anirudh
CMO in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Might be the first predictive FM Software out there

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Overall, we've had a really smooth experience. The notifications and email flow has dropped considerably which has eased a lot of my colleagues and my time.

Pros:

You can create workflows that helps you detect equipment problems before they happen. That's helped us have huge energy savings.

Cons:

So far we haven't had any issues with their tech stack.

Azelea
Project Manager in UK
Real Estate, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great team and product to work with!

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: The Facilio team have been a pleasure to work with. The project has presented lots of tricky situations, many partners to collaborate with and our many requests for features that Facilio don't currently support. The team have been graceful but firm in the way they've managed everything. And mostly the level of patience the project team have shown us whilst working together has been amazing.

Pros:

Dashboard that can centrally present the live data of the building systems. It's been a game changer to have all disparate systems in one place. Historical data is stored and easily accessible on the platform. Once the user knows the terminology it's relatively easy to filter the information needed. The ability to segment the data and build widgets for different user groups. Optimisation of certain systems have been great to see, although yet to be rolled out as we keen having issues. Open platform that connects easily to other open API systems.

Cons:

There is no sandbox feature to allow for the build and testing to be separate to the live platform. This has caused many issues and an untidy platform for end users. It also means that it is more difficult to launch features in phases as any changes could affect the live platform.Better reporting feature outside of the widgets and dashboards is lacking. The BMS functionality of the platform is more rebust than other. The set up and language of the platform is more geared towards FM/TSMs rather than other disciplines of management. Fault reporting feature it set up with the use of the in-built CAFM system in mind, as we don't currently utilise this feature the reporting is not as robust. Security of the set up could be more robust both in terms of user log in to how it connects to backend networks etc.

supreet
HEAD OF FM in United Arab Emirates
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Facilio CAFM Solution

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: Value for money, easy to use

Pros:

User friendly interface, graphical display of process and can be customized by the user very easily.

Cons:

Appointment scheduling feature is not available

Sumith
Operations Manager in United Arab Emirates
Facilities Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Pleasant Surprise

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I would say it was a blessing to migrate to Facilio just before this COVID19 pandemic began in 2020. It really helped us get granular approach to our daily operations - seamlessly, even while majority of our workforce had to work-from-home. It was a complete overhaul from the way in which valuable operational data is collected, analyzed and fine-tuned, in real-time.

Pros:

1) Flexibility to quickly adapt to the existing operational methods without any hassle 2) Amazing support since implementation (apparently, they take customer service very very seriously!) 3) Will not drill a hole in your pocket - even in comparison with other established platforms that has got relatively lesser features and functionalities. 4) Already future-proof and consistently putting fruitful efforts to maintain that edge

Cons:

1) Could be a bit more refined (partially because of the unlimited customization options offered I presume)

Chris
Head of Facilities in Australia
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Molonglo - Facilio Partnership

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: It is too early to tell - but I have high hopes. We would like to continue to see new modules and are happy to help expand Facilio in Australia.

Pros:

The overall customisability was the main feature of the product. It has the power to provide strong analytics and we need to capitalise on these.

Cons:

The time that it took to implement. We were in a position where we significantly underestimated the required time. This is my only reservation when I recommend the platform.

Chris
Controls Design Manager in US
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Focus on the Important Aspects

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Outstanding support! Technical expertise, and resources to provide solutions fast!

Pros:

Clean look, fast and user-friendly. Provides an efficient means to display the real-time data that is important to the situation. Ability for all users to contribute and collaborate easily, really sets this apart.

Cons:

Looking forward to seeing this product grow in features to include enhanced capital planning capabilities.

Mohamed
Facilities Engineer in United Arab Emirates
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Amazing!

4.0 10 months ago

Comments: Amazing

Pros:

All features and easy to use and amazed by the product

Cons:

Design of the software which can be improved in a presentation way

Sanket
CMO in US
Utilities, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good Predictive Tool

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Great experience with the UI and UX. Easy to use and setup

Cons:

So far I have not found any cons for facilio

Ian
Senior Product Manager in UK
Real Estate, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great product and team!

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

It is flexible and completely customisable meaning you can tailor it to your requirements.

Cons:

UX/UI is functional but isn't best in class. Need more in-built asset relationships too.

Anas
Anas
QHSE Executive in United Arab Emirates
Verified LinkedIn User
Facilities Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Facilio Review

2.0 2 years ago

Pros:

I noticed it's dashboard while opening my account. We can get a general all information from the dasboard.

Cons:

The application must be user friendly. It's very difficult and very long-time process to create and closeout work orders.

Ahmed
Deputy Manager in United Arab Emirates
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My Facilio Experience in FM

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Easy to use,

Pros:

User Friendly, Easy to use, flexibility and easy access to data

Cons:

Mobile app, not stable in all platforms

Fernando
TI in Brazil
Facilities Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great software that needs to be lapdated like a diamond.

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: A good experience. I am learning and taking a new vision of management software. But as the title says, there are only a few improvements to make this experience even better.

Pros:

What did you like most about this software? Innovative Software for contemplating various features that we only found if we had 2 or 3 different software.

Cons:

Bug, unstable functionality in some cases, lack of translation and lack of a smarter spreadsheet for the equipment of those that are managed by the software.

Anil
CAFM Administrator in United Arab Emirates
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

cafm review

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: FM business level monitoring issues solved

Pros:

All available features are good but need more advanced.

Cons:

PPM features are required more improve. Integration with facilio is recently started

Hostilio
Director in Brazil
Facilities Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Growing up together

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are growing up together and we really need to make it real for the customers because we are introducing something new for the market.

Pros:

The possibility to use the platform as a central point of information for end users and also form services providers. As we are working on it, the possibility to integrate iot information and utilities and facilities metrics should provide to our customer important operational savings The support team from Facilio makes the difference too.

Cons:

The maintenance management area. We are stil facing some problems to introduce the data into the system. We also face some problems to work with the iot sensor information

saddam
PMO Planner in India
Facilities Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Facilio Review

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Not very good but yes can be improved

Pros:

Yes. This software is easy to use. the interface is simple and easy to use.

Cons:

This software does not have a default function, We require to have lots of discussion to customized features for FM

Ashich
QHSE officer in United Arab Emirates
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Facilio user review

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: easy to use if the mobile application worked properly

Pros:

It is covering all the area and giving the approximate data.

Cons:

Most of the time facilio mobile application is not working with my android phone.

Joe
Procurement and Facilities Manager in United Arab Emirates
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Facilio CAFM is highly recommended

4.0 10 months ago

Comments: Highly recommended for FM people

Pros:

The Ease of Use and Dashboards + it covers all the our functionalities and requests for FM Services

Cons:

Sometimes the App doesn't open, it gets crashed

Md Sabir
Building Information Manager p in United Arab Emirates
Facilities Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

CMP IMPLEMENTATION

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: People's in Facilio are very friendly, cooperative, intend to complete scope, make happy of the client. Product has lot of features and just need to enhance how want to maintain your property efficiently using Facilio.

Pros:

CMP is the existing facility of Facilio and we are enhancing with some extra features such as integration with LTS, FA, BMS, BIM, Security, ECODOMUS, FSI etc. and also there are some use cases which is on under progress.

Cons:

Centralised Management Platform (CMP) will be single point of source for property operation in our project with all the available features addressed.

Paulo
CEO in Brazil
Facilities Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Autopilot

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: is a powerful tool, we need to make it effective and scaleable.

Pros:

Facilio have a great graphics and easy to apply

Cons:

Alarms and Energy fields not ready to aplly

Alwaleed
Assistant Facilities Manager in United Arab Emirates
Commercial Real Estate Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easiness of access

4.0 5 months ago

Comments: Good experience so far , expected more to come in future

Pros:

User Friendly and easy to use, management supportive and responsive to DWTC remarks

Cons:

Multiple breakdown and loss of data due to IT

Nick
Managing partner in UK
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Facilio CAFM Review

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Full of features and functionality. An advanced product.

Cons:

As it is so flexible, implementation is long and hard. it requires an experienced system admin to use it. It is less intuitive than expected. As a result of this, there are a little too many bugs that detract from its usability, especially for facility managers who are no used to a system like this.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Facilities Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

overall end user

3.0 5 years ago

Pros:

easy of usage, understanding, Options are specific, easy to attached files. reports are customized,

Cons:

PPM we cannot schedule in our priority, Reports generating option not good, Search and filter option need improvements, Monthly work order reports very difficult generate, unique task ID for each task and ppm not displayed in work order as well as report. scroll option very difficult for usage.

Ganeshkumar
Project Engineer in United Arab Emirates
Facilities Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Facilio Review

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Its a nice platform to use.
It would be more helpful of the platform is fully automated.
Need to be have more 3d graphics and transitions instead of white background.
Since this has been viewed by clients with no technical knowledge expecting more fancy on graphics. Like how they are using smartphones.

Pros:

User friendly..more accessible..like android

Cons:

Graphics and background No more cons on the platform.

Aadil Raza
Sales coordinator in Oman
Facilities Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Facilio review

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Ease of use. And it’s aesthetically pleasing.

Cons:

It was a difficult process to implement