15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

HubSpot Marketing Hub Reviews

4.5 (5,952) Write a Review!

About HubSpot Marketing Hub

Over 100,000 customers in more than 120 countries use HubSpot's award-winning software to attract, engage and delight their customers.

Learn more about HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pros:

The best easy way to manage clients. Best value for money ever about CRM.

Cons:

Also, workflows can be confused in their elaboration. Recomendation: Test before you start on.

HubSpot Marketing Hub ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.4
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

8.4/10

HubSpot Marketing Hub has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 5,952 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used HubSpot Marketing Hub before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (5,952)

AATTAF
AATTAF
Account Manager in Morocco
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Unlocking Marketing Success: A Comprehensive Review of HubSpot Marketing Hub

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Overall, HubSpot Marketing Hub has significantly improved our marketing efficiency and effectiveness, despite minor pricing concerns. Highly recommended for businesses seeking comprehensive marketing solutions.

Pros:

The comprehensive suite of marketing tools centralized in one platform, intuitive interface, and robust analytics.

Cons:

The pricing structure could be more flexible and transparent, especially for budget-conscious businesses.

Abhishek
Abhishek
Manager outreach and communication in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

User friendly but moderate learning curve

4.0 last month New

Comments: Our overall conversion rate increased for 18% to 29% after we started using hubspot... We still have to completely utilize the features and I am sure we will hit over 35% in next year..

Pros:

User friendly interface with all major features available in basic subscription.. campaign management is very easy and tracking campaign results is very detailed and analytics is very helpful. Email marketing and communication tool is very easy to use and creating email template is very easy and one can design responsive email templates with easy drop and design tool.

Cons:

The platform itself has some learning curve..one need some moderate time to learn each and every feature. Though they have video tutorials but still you may need to take some YouTube tutorial if you have never used a marketing tool before..

Joy Andro
Joy Andro
Sales and Marketing in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Hubspot is all about money now. Go with HighLevel

3.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

I like how I can automate our marketing efforts but there is limitation because we have to pay per marketing contact :(

Cons:

I liked their platform before when they were about helping companies, but now it's all about getting our monthly bill higher.

Lindsey Raye
Lindsey Raye
VP of Marketing in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Events Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

HubSpot was an Expensive Game-changer

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Loved it and hope to get it again once I get back to my office

Pros:

I was able to segment all of my visitors to be able to create messaging that was simple, great photos and a quick info to either view more or request more info from us

Cons:

EXPENSIVE. Luckily I knew what to do but paying $36,000 year was a lot. And the email and landing page design manger is really tough for anyone without HTML experience- thankfully I did

Sagrika
content marketing manager in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A must have software for marketing people

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Setting up is tough but once you ace it, you will love the software

Pros:

The dashboards are amazing. You can have a clear view of your ROI. You can create different reports and track them with ease. Creating landing page and integrating it with different forms is very easy. Also you can run targeted campaigns.

Cons:

Intial set up is very tough. Setting the process right is also not a cake walk. Hubspot charges extra to get the training to set up your hubspot account and customer service is not good.

Carson
Sales Manager in US
Computer Networking, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Pretty Solid Product

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Pretty solid. I like to use it mostly as a database for storing our industry partner contact information and history.

Pros:

I like how easy it is to use. The CRM is pretty basic, and most people can figure it out even if they aren't great with computers

Cons:

The integrations fall off pretty frequently so I have to reconnect them. The chat plugin was causing issues on the website so I had to disable and use a different platform.

Amber
Finance Coordinator in US
Renewables & Environment, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Most User-Friendly CRM By Far!

5.0 last month New

Pros:

HubSpot Marketing Hub is by far the easiest CRM platform our company has used to-date!

Cons:

It is a little pricey but so very worth it for everything the program does for you. It saves money in the long run by avoiding additional labor costs.

Rakesk
Rakesk
Data Entry Specialist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Nice Marketing Campaigns Monitoring and Lead Capture Platform.

5.0 last month New

Comments: Marketing insights collection and sales projects management to capturing of leads through the product is more effective.

Pros:

Sales operations management and easy marketing campaign management system and the advertising features and content management the platform is excellent. Creating several campaigns data analytics is faster and the coordination across teams on different projects is amazing.

Cons:

I have zero problem which i can underline, especially from the product production and performance.

Sacide
Sacide
Social Media Producer in Türkiye
Verified LinkedIn User
Media Production, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best for Email Marketing

5.0 last month New

Pros:

I like to manage everything related with our marketing efforts under one roof.

Cons:

The result file formats needs to be more diverse to be compiled.

Jeff
Jeff
Operations Manager in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to use marketing management

4.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

Easy to use with great email marketing metrics. User-friendly interface.

Cons:

Hubspot is a little pricey compared to similar platforms.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great Marketing Automation Tool for Small Teams

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: HubSpot allows us to communicate with our database, create landing pages, website form, and track what people are doing on our website. It gives us great insight on who is interested in learning more about our company and makes it simple for us to communicate with prospects.

Pros:

I love the marketplace for email templates, landing page templates, etc. As a small company, we do not have the resources to build out our own templates from scratch so this is extremely helpful. Their support is pretty top-notch! Everytime I reach out, they are very responsive and I've even had some people go above and beyond for support. This is so helpful to me and my team.

Cons:

The reporting functionality is limiting and the workflows seem more like workarounds rather than a true integration functionality. It's very difficult to pull some basic reports on form submission and I am unable to pull a report for multi-channel attribution. We use the workflows to integrate with Salesforce and it honestly feels like a workaround rather than a true integration set-up. If you're editing a workflow and something going wrong, you have the potential of impacting your whole database. Their social media publishing abilities are limited. It's not a main reason why we use this so we rely on something else for social.

Jonathan
Head of Marketing in US
Construction Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Finally I am on HubSpot!

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Over my career, I have been part of the implementation team for four other platforms. I finally got onto HubSpot and am very pleased with its capabilities. My team has adopted well, the integrations to other platforms are nice also. Overall, this has been a great experience. However, one major negative is how our account was handled. On-boarding was really not that valuable for us, we felt rushed and it was on HS time not ours. There also seems to be a lot of turnover happening in HS and my sales rep went completely dark on us when we needed them, no transition plan was brought forward. We also paid for a monthly strategy person who was great at the start, left HS, and my group was thrown into another person's account. That person tried their best to pick up the pieces but we ultimately were paying good money in strategic support and got nothing from it. No credit was issued, just admittance of how it was handled poorly with an apology. I do now have an account manager who has been with HS for more than 5 years and is truly great to work with.

Pros:

Up-time, hardly ever system outages or glitches. Increased team efficiencies. The ability to use HubSpot as workaround solutions for other areas of marketing where we need to execute something we can figure out a way within HS to make it work. Landing pages, forms, workflows, and all other tools within the Marketing platform have been great. Easy to use, easy to train, and easy to transition to.

Cons:

Some basic things you think should be included are not. For example, workflow chat transcripts are not available neither is the ability to identify profiles with multiple or secondary email addresses. Also, the drag and drop builder is nice but limited as you oftentimes find errors when trying to embed code within the template, it get denied even though you are able to select html editing.

Guillaume
eCommerce & Revenue in Canada
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Your CRM for long

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: We've been using this system for 2+ years now, and it has proven itself very useful in increasing the number of RFP received for groups and meetings. The marketing features, such Forms and Emailing is efficient and easy to use. The back office might be sometimes a bit complexe when you are looking for specific information (many sub-option hidden if primary option), but their customer service is amazing, quick and responsive so I've never had to search for hours when I needed an information. Overall experience very satisfying, we would recommand using Hubspot.

Pros:

-Easy to use -Does not require a lot of training -Customization available -Various reports -Track individual pipeline, performance and upcoming/previous sale actions -Marketing features

Cons:

-Not fully oriented for hospitality company (e.g. for pipeline amount, etc.). -Some information are repetitive between Company level and Customer level. -It would be interesting profiles could be sync together (changing company status doesn't impact customer status), so there is a minimum of manual operation to do. -Not compatible with Hotel PMS.

Charline
Content & Communication Manager in Belgium
Design, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Get your sales and marketing on the same page!

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: I built three websites, which I manage completely via the Hubspot tools. I'm able to generate inbound traffic through various marketing efforts (blogging, emailing, posting on social media, website building,...). I manage all the incoming traffic via various analytics and insights. It is satisfying to notice that my hard work pays off.

Pros:

Hubspot contains all the tools you could wish for as a marketing or sales professional. Your results are clearly visible and manageable. Inbound marketing has never been so exciting and profitable! I love the great user experience, which is constantly being improved thanks to monthly updates of new and improved features. Finally, I am very satisfied with the customer service. Every time I have an issue, I am helped quickly and accurately. Even if there is no solution to my problem, we will look for an alternative together.

Cons:

As a creative marketer, I would love more options to make my website even more appealing and less static. I'm looking forward to all the new features being added to the website builder in the future! Improvements are also possible in terms of social media. The results (likes and interactions) are not always accurate. In addition, the posting options are fairly limited. I wish you could add a photo carousel or album (instead of max four pictures).

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Easy to Implement and Maintain

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Support is really fantastic. They take the time to explain things and help you understand limitations and great workarounds. Great support, coupled with the fact they have the HubSpot Academy, it's really easy to learn this tool, even if you're not particularly ops-minded.

Pros:

Very easy to use and takes minimal time to implement the tool. A lot of their default settings really encourage common "good operational" practices, like GDPR, progressive profiling on forms, opt-in, managing multiple contacts, ect.

Cons:

Similarly to the pro, because of HubSpot's simplicity, it sometimes can lack in complexity. Concepts like multi-touch attribution reporting are still in the early stage of development compared to other tools. However, HubSpot is always releasing new features and I've found that a lot of the more recent additions permit more complexity with

Andrew
Digital Marketing Specialist in US
Medical Devices, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Hubspot Is An Upgrade

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, Hubspot is a solid B+ type of software. I'm glad it's there, I'm lucky to have it, and I don't even have an idea of something better to recommend right now. But that being said, there are a handful of fixes that, if implemented, Hubspot could be among the best. I don't even have access to the sales or web design module. I feel like if I did, it may even move it up a rank.

Pros:

Hubspot does a lot of useful things for a marketer and makes automation easy. You don't need to have deep coding intelligence or skills to manage marketing for a client or business. The email marketing tools alone are some of the best I've used. There are other features in place that just make the application more useful than others. Hubspot is typically easy to use and makes my job easier - not harder.

Cons:

Hubspot has gone down a handful of times, or encountered issues where some aspects could have been affected on the customer or site owner's ends. Usually these were fixed quickly and not a big issue. Something I really don't like is the user interface for creating landing pages or web pages seems obtuse. No matter how many times I go back and learn it, I feel like there are better ways to get to the drag and drop editor, or that there could be better ways to edit the content of pages. The Hubble language and interface when it comes to editing Hubspot's page modules is intimidating and unpleasant to use. By contrast, the drag-and-drop editor is fine. Customer Personas exist in the property settings for some reason. For every brilliant addition to Hubspot's toolset, there is a goofy decision behind how things work or how users are expected to use the software. I feel intuitive design isn't always behind these decisions, but am hopeful things will improve in the future.

Mike
Mike
Marketing consultant in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great Marketing Software for Agencies

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: I use HubSpot Marketing Hub to help my business. I have been using it for a while and it has helped me a lot. It makes marketing easy and effective. I like that HubSpot is always updating its software so that we can change our strategies quickly if we need to. The only thing I didn't like about HubSpot was the price

Pros:

The thing I like best about HubSpot is that it makes marketing easy and effective. From the get-go, HubSpot has made marketing easy and effective for our team. Since we are an agency, we need to be able to quickly adapt and change strategies on the fly. HubSpot's software is constantly evolving and updating which enables us to do just that. If you're looking for a marketing solution that will make your life easy, I highly recommend HubSpot!

Cons:

The thing I liked least about HubSpot was the pricing. It was a little more expensive than some of the other options out there. However, the quality and features of HubSpot were well worth the price.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Facilities Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My Would "Bring to a Deserted Island" Software

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Where do I start with my love for HubSpot. Our marketing team has been using HubSpot's Marketing Automation for 6 years, and we have seen a world of difference in our inbound strategy. From email drafting to analytics, social publishing, blog hosting, ABM (account-based marketing) and site traffic - it helps marketers keep track of nearly everything going on. I mainly use the social publishing and tracking feature and the email scheduling tool. I can say I wouldn't be able to organize my social conversations with customers nor would I be able to schedule posts ahead of time and track their progress with such accuracy without HubSpot. The email section of the software is great too. I can tell who opens, reads and clicks on our emails - how long they spend reading and each email's conversion rate. I can also do A/B testing to track which types of emails perform best. If your marketing team has a budget for automation software, HubSpot should definitely be on your radar. As a medium-sized company with a small marketing team of 5, it's the perfect size for us. We have HubSpot's Enterprise Level Contract, which gives us access to all of their features. If your marketing team is small - a less expensive plan might be where you want to start out. They also offer sales solutions that fully integrate with their marketing platform, so everything stays consistent and everyone from sales to marketing is on the same page.

Cons:

HubSpot is pretty close to perfect, and my complaints are minor. From a social tool standpoint, I wish publishing across platforms was more consistent, often images and text sizing is a bit off in the actual social site. I also wish they would increase monitoring from just Twitter to both LinkedIn and Facebook. Design limitations have been a slight issue for us in the past as well, but usually we can work around these and design items in house.

Winnie
Journalist in Kenya
Broadcast Media, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

HUBSPOT MARKETING AUTOMATION

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: In case you're needing an apparatus that will assist you with overseeing everything beginning to end, at that point yes — HubSpot CRM may be an interesting point.

Pros:

It's really an across the board stage for everything and anything promoting, deals, and client care, across the board place. It incorporates free CRM programming for your business groups, promoting robotization programming, email showcasing, online media the executives, and client assistance instruments. It's anything but difficult to utilize and you can even utilize it as a CMS for content promoting or to construct your site. In any event, utilizing only the free arrangement for promoting robotization, you can begin developing and sustaining your email list. Email showcasing is urgent on the grounds that it has a ROI unrivaled by some other kind of advertising.

Cons:

HubSpot offers restricted highlights in its free form, so you'll simply have the option to utilize it for the most essential things. In addition, as your business develops, the costs you should pay will likewise rise, and steeply. For example, their Starter plan ($50) just incorporates 1,000 contacts. In the event that you go past that, you'll need to buy in to their Professional arrangement, which will permit you to add another 1,000 contacts to your information base, yet it'll hamper you $800 every month. Furthermore, on the off chance that you require more, at that point you'll need to get their Enterprise plan at $3,200 every month. All things considered, this will just offer you a limit of 10,000 contacts. When you consent to an agreement — like six or a year — you're secured, period. There are no early abrogations or discounts. On the off chance that you don't utilize your greatest number of contacts or acknowledge you don't care for a particular instrument, it doesn't make a difference. You will keep on being charged (regardless of whether it's consistently) until you've satisfied the whole agreement cost. While this may be OK for organizations whose procedures and cycles fit well with HubSpot's highlights, this isn't down to earth for organizations that are as yet in all the more a testing period. In the event that you need to encounter HubSpot's full advantages, running everything through its foundation is the suggested strategy.

yogendra kumar
Network Support Engineer in India
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Nice experience with HubSpot Marketing software.It provide me right information about web presence.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: HubSpot's marketing platform is very robust and contains everything an inbound marketer needs. Every time I speak with their support team, they are friendly and quickly resolve my issue. Since HubSpot is a pay-per-contact platform, the cost can easily increase if your organization is rapidly growing or doesn't keep a clean list of contacts. If your company currently uses a WordPress blog, integrating it with HubSpot is easy, but may result in having to create 301 redirects if the templates don't match up exactly. I recommend, if possible, converting the entire website (including the blog) to HubSpot.
Aside from the ease of use, the product is continually evolving to meet the needs of current marketing trends. HubSpot requests user feedback on a variety of aspects - from design to feature functionality - to make their product the best. It also integrates well with a variety of other platforms, including WordPress and Salesforce.

Pros:

It is very use full in tracking web and analyze business metrics to ensure marketing campaigns are progressing into the right direction.Our favorite part of Hubspot Marketing is the data that is made available on lead source, web traffic, and blog and email marketing performance. Prior to Hubspot we were not running any website analytics. By tying marketing efforts to website performance we are able to see what is working and what isn't and make better decisions going forward. Good general functionality for tracking activity and reporting, and nice to have automatic download of company contact information when entering new contacts. Campaigns are fairly easy to set up.

Cons:

I have only found 2 things - if you send an email and use the Smart Send feature to accommodate for different time zones, then it disables the ability to "Send to More". Second: at first, there are what feels like a lot of pieces to fit together - a form, campaign, landing page, emails, etc. Until you get that mapped out, it felt a little overwhelming. Layout is a little out dated. You can't change the default on the list of company names from recently added to alphabetical. You can change the sort, but the next time you sign in or refresh, it goes back to sorting by recently added.

Oscar
Marketing Director in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

HubSpot lets you explore marketing like never before.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: This tool is practically already integrated by itself due to the features it has, unlike other platforms that do the work separately, I mean that with HubSpot I have complete management for social networks, both the creation of a post and the programming . Also afraid to run email marketing like campaigns and newsletters without using third parties like Robly or Mailchimp. Thanks to this platform, it has been possible to better measure the behavior of website traffic, social networks, the impact of integrations with ads, giving a true vision of how marketing is going, keeping everything in one place without any complications.

Pros:

Although HubSpot looks like a very overwhelming platform, the customization is really simple and easy, having this as an aid for marketing workflow automation. With this platform it hasn't helped to keep a focus on managing new content either via email or social media, it's also very good at creating quick forms. HubSpot allows us to track, analyze and apply improvements, optimizing our responsibility to our customers and prospects because we have the content to do good marketing. I like that it's an all-in-one tool where you can find email tracking, social media, and even ads, without having to go to individual platforms to do the job.

Cons:

There is a problem when it comes to having an integration with SalesForce and this method is important as it would be nice to have the ability to view customers and prospects without going directly into SalesForge since everything should be within the HubSpot platform. This is a minor and superficial problem but I feel that it is inconvenient for me, but there are times when the user experience is complicated when HubSpot makes an update changing things that were well placed and / or the appearance is changed such as the font or the text, this gets confusing and frustrating because if something works it shouldn't be touched. With the metrics I have problems since in some areas within the platform it is not possible to select to open a specific metric in more detail but I have to go to a new tab to be able to see the data in more detail. Lack of robustness within reporting.

karan
Digital Marketing Analyst in India
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Value for money and easy to navigate

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I have been using HubSpot Marketing Hub for the past few years, and I must say that it's one of the best marketing automation tools out there. It's incredibly user-friendly and has a great set of features that help you manage your entire marketing strategy. From creating and managing campaigns to creating custom forms and tracking analytics, HubSpot Marketing Hub has everything you need to succeed. The customer service team is also very helpful and responsive, so any questions or issues I have are quickly addressed. Overall, I am very impressed with HubSpot Marketing Hub and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a powerful marketing automation tool.

Pros:

1. Easy to use and navigate: HubSpot’s marketing hub is designed with a user-friendly interface, making it simple to use and navigate.2. Comprehensive range of features: The platform offers a comprehensive range of features for marketers, including content creation, SEO, analytics, and email automation.3. Automation capabilities: HubSpot’s marketing automation capabilities enable marketers to streamline their workflow and get more out of their campaigns.4. Integrated marketing platform: HubSpot’s integrated marketing platform allows marketers to manage their campaigns from one central location.5. Scalable solution: HubSpot’s marketing hub is a scalable solution that can be used for businesses of any size.6. Free trial: HubSpot’s free trial offer allows you to test out the platform and see how it works for your business before committing to a paid subscription.

Cons:

1. Expensive: The HubSpot Marketing Hub is one of the most expensive marketing platforms on the market. It has a wide range of features, but this means you’ll be paying a premium for those features.2. Limited Reporting Features: The HubSpot Marketing Hub is not the most comprehensive in terms of reporting features. It does not have the ability to track user behavior, for example, or be able to provide detailed segmentation for customers.3. Limited Automation: Automation is a key component of any successful marketing strategy, and the HubSpot Marketing Hub does not offer the same level of automation as other platforms. This means that many of your marketing processes may need to be done manually.4. Limited Integration: The HubSpot Marketing Hub does not have the same level of integration with other platforms or marketing systems as some other solutions. This could limit the effectiveness of your marketing efforts.

Brus
Brus
Head of Marketing Business Development in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent to follow up with your clients.

5.0 last year

Comments: It is one of the best CRMs that I tried to have a clear analysis of marketing statistics, it has many tools that build detailed reports that you can analyze in its panel, it is also very useful to understand trends and thus it is clear for the objectives of your business.

Pros:

if, I could summarize in one word what I like the most about HubSpot marketing is its integration since it can be integrated with many software, app and other solutions from the same suite. It is an excellent platform to follow up on customers, interact with them and save information in order to provide personalized attention. HubSpot's ability to track and analyze website traffic and individual page and form performance is a huge plus. Drip workflow automation is simple to set up, and every consideration has been taken into account. Drip marketing campaigns can be set up quickly and easily.

Cons:

The downside to HubSpot is that the price has gone up a lot lately for a small business it might be too expensive. Another negative point is the customer service, when having a problem, they do not give a timely response, but instead have a guide to the possible solution, according to my experience, their representatives need more training to give a faster and more to-the-point solution.

Alejandra
Alejandra
Director, Brand Communications & Development Marketing in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

HubSpot increases lead qualification

5.0 last year

Comments: Hubspot is the application we use to plan and coordinate all the activities of our sales and marketing department. Our website is based on Hubspot's COS and was developed with all the functionality of the paid version. In addition, we use Hubspot customer management software and link it with our newsletter and email marketing. This collaborative system allows us to comprehensively understand the new customer prospects we are looking for, as well as track their interests and when they interact with us. Our sales and marketing department is expanding, so we can expand and create a collaborative system that allows us to share leads and maintain contact as we wish. Our website is not limited to answering consumers' questions, but also makes us look like an important resource for the industry.

Pros:

The CRM application is excellent and allows me to find phone numbers, emails and make calls while on the road. The customer relationship management and marketing tools merge easily. I am pleased with the fact that nothing needs to be recorded and all of our emails and interactions are recorded without difficulty. Hubspot's feature allows us to reduce the amount of reps we employ. Despite all the effort we put into our work, Hubspot works on the back end to increase our efforts.

Cons:

Simple design features are easy to modify (e.g., change text or images), but more complex modifications require knowledge of COS and HubL. Because the COS version is updated so quickly, I have had problems with some components not being modifiable. This is not a drawback for new customers coming on board since they have updated the coding at least a year ago, however, this was something I had to troubleshoot.

Jessica
Head of Marketing in US
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best marketing automation tool I've used!

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: My overall experience with HubSpot Marketing Hub has been nothing short of outstanding. It's a platform that truly understands the needs of modern marketers, offering a rich array of tools that cater to every aspect of digital marketing. Its strength lies in not only its extensive feature set but also in its dedication to user experience, making sophisticated marketing strategies accessible to businesses of all sizes. HubSpot has played a pivotal role in streamlining our marketing operations, driving growth, and enhancing our engagement strategies. Its ability to deliver detailed analytics and insights has been invaluable in refining our approaches and achieving our marketing goals. In a digital landscape that's constantly evolving, HubSpot Marketing Hub has proven to be a reliable, innovative partner in navigating the complexities of online marketing.

Pros:

HubSpot Marketing Hub shines brightest for its exceptional user-friendliness and comprehensive all-in-one marketing platform capabilities. Its intuitive design ensures that even those new to digital marketing can navigate and leverage the platform with ease. What I appreciate the most is how it seamlessly integrates various aspects of marketing—email campaigns, social media management, SEO, content marketing, and analytics—into one cohesive ecosystem. This integration not only simplifies the marketing workflow but also enhances the effectiveness of campaigns through unified strategy execution. The platform's inbound marketing tools are particularly noteworthy, enabling businesses to attract, engage, and delight customers in a way that feels both personalized and authentic.

Cons:

It's challenging to pinpoint what I liked least about HubSpot Marketing Hub, as it consistently exceeds expectations across the board. If pressed, I'd say the platform's pricing structure might be a concern for very small businesses or startups that are tightly managing expenses. While HubSpot offers a free version, scaling up for access to more advanced features and capabilities can become a significant investment. However, it's important to note that the value derived from its comprehensive suite of tools often justifies the cost, providing ROI through increased lead generation, conversion rates, and customer satisfaction.