15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

PayNet Banking Platform Reviews

About PayNet Banking Platform

PayNet provides White-labeled Neo Banking and Payment software solutions.

Learn more about PayNet Banking Platform

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

PayNet Banking Platform ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

PayNet Banking Platform has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 13 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used PayNet Banking Platform before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13)

Nader
Chairman in Saudi Arabia
Financial Services Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Excellent software and partnership

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great product and company

Pros:

Commitment, support, flexibility, cost effective, business modeling

Cons:

None to be honest, paynet system gave us more than we expected not only current requirements but also future.

Shivaraj
Head-Digital Banking in Nepal
Banking, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

NMB Bank Omni Channel Banking

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: We are still in the implementation phase, but till date the implementation is as per the requirements of the bank and the scope of work as agreed. we are yet to go public but the feedback from the soft launch is impressive and it has given us more energy to implement this product as a integrated channel for all the banks business offerings.

Pros:

The Product is build as per the Scope and is different than the traditional Mobile and Internet banking, the Clients of the banks will get the same experience in all the channels. As the system is still under implementation we have lot to do and the team behind this are working round the clock to make things as per the scope. The team has built the system in such a way that bank can implement any client needs easily.

Cons:

No Comments on this, as we have long way to go. but till date what has been delivered is up to the mark and hope the team will delivery rest of the scope as expected.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Personalizing the Banking Experience

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Banking before digital transformation is like this huge excel file with hundreds of sheets about millions of people, which carries hundreds of potential patterns & data points of every individual that are not organized and interpreted for business development but duplicated and considered a hassle to manage. But, with an omni channel digital banking solution it not only organizes your data but also identifies patterns and data points to notify and connect you with potential leads/ opportunities. Alongside It gives your team the freedom to innovate & cultivate strategizes in alignment to your organizations values & visions.

Cons:

It's a long & tedious process of integration. It requires a lot of time investment and devotion from key people of the organisations, hence finding the hours for already ongoing projects or daily work might be affected.

Archil
Co-founder in Georgia
Financial Services Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Experienced and responsive

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I should stress the architecture, rich functionality and reliability of the system as well as highly professional and responsive team

Cons:

We look forward to next iteration of currency exchange functionality

SAM
COUNTRY CEO in Uganda
Banking, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

FEEDBACK

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

ITS EASY TO NAVIGATE THE PLATFORM I.E IT'S USER FRIENDLY

Cons:

NOTHING COMES TO MIND AT THE MOMENT, AS STATED ABOVE NAVIGATING THE SYSTEM WAS OK.

Shahin
Vice President Sales & Marketing in Nepal
Internet, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Paynet Viber Chatbot for Vianet Review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Paynet team has been very professional and responsive. It has been a pleasure working with them and hope to have the opportunity to work on more projects in the future.

Pros:

Chatbot provides instant resolution to customers' frequently asked queries & issues. The bot is very easy to use and is more accessible to our customers than our previous web and mobile app implementations that fulfilled similar tasks. Its simplicity both to implement and to use would be its best feature.

Cons:

We would have preferred a more graphical interface than the current text layout. We also think multi-language support is a must which we hope to implement in the future.

Ruhsan
CEO in Bangladesh
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wonderful platform

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Wonderful platform which has a single feature hence making our and our client's daily operations much easier and faster

Pros:

The ease of operation , which is secure and global standard. The Paynet solution can be easy to integrate in any social media based service platform

Cons:

The chatbot based application needs to be faster for transactional features

ALi
CEO in Libya
Financial Services Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best In Class

5.0 last year

Pros:

Best team of professionals I ever cooperated with. They you know every single details in both business and technical aspects .

Cons:

Nothing to mention. you just need have a detailed scope of work and make sure that you have the best PM on the implementation.

Kweku
Managing Director in Ghana
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My experience with the PayNet Team

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Scalability, reliability and convenience

Cons:

None.

Saurav
Head Digital & Transaction Banking in Nepal
Banking, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Paperless and no need to visit bank or ATMs.

Pros:

Online account opening and integration with our intranet software.

Cons:

Mini Statement and Fund Transfer along with simplified real time account opening

Prem
Digital banking in Nepal
Banking, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Reliable Digital Platform

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Unique and robust. Have all the required ingredients for a digital platform

Cons:

Must have some other customization and other new features

Saiful
AVP-Digital Banking in Bangladesh
Banking, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Dynamic and robust solution

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Whatsapp integration is the most unique and impactful solution.

Cons:

Good one. need to bring lending facilities in this platform

Saurabh
Manager in United Arab Emirates
Telecommunications, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Ease of use and quick to deploy

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very happy

Pros:

Lots of relevant features, quick to deploy

Cons:

A local support is needed. UI can be improved