Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Flashy

All-In-One Marketing Automation Platform for eCommerce, SaaS and Bloggers.

Learn more about Flashy

Showing 6 reviews

Gil D.
Partner
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/12/2018

"Great automation platform"

Comments: Great Platform. Highly recommended.

Pros: It allows creating endless number of automation based on the customers' behavior and to put a big part of your marketing effort on autopilot.

Cons: Still some small UI issues, but they improve both features and usibility on weekely basis.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/12/2018
Udi B.
CEO
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2019

"Great product!"

Comments: The use of the product led us to drop the use of 4 other products/plugins that did the same things more or less than the All in one FLASHY product!
Beyond that we have improved performance and feel that whatever we want or ask the developers are up to it!

Pros: Simplicity, performance improvement and a very good & personal Customer Service!

Cons: I asked for more tools from the developers and got an answer that its allready at work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2019
Roi C.
Ecommerce Marketing Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2018

"Graet tool for marketers - easy and firendly to use"

Comments: Highly recommend, its a great software with great UX/UI minded for marketers.

Pros: the software is very friendly to use and gives me more tools for dynamic marketing then I had before, at least in a more easy way for me to do. I also have to admit that their customer service was always there since the setup and all the way up. The ability to structure in a very simple way a multiplies automation for email marketing/pop-ups/ SMS, As well as create and design easily with its friendly software made me fell in love with it.

Cons: I had some technical issues of tracking UTM but it was solved after i contacted customer service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2018
Amit I.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2018

"Fulfill amazing part of my business"

Comments: Improve my conversion rate and help me maximize my exists customer base.

Pros: Amazing system. The best one we ever worked with.
Really good price for what you get and super friendly support.

Cons: Actually, I did not find any Cons......

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2018
Hila A.
Marketing advisor for e-comm
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2019

"Great marketing automation platform! "

Comments: Great experience - immediate ROI!

Pros: Easy to use, contains the critical features for e-commerce automation, professional and quick support.

Cons: Still waiting for the analytics dashboard...:)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/01/2019
Barak A.
Digital Marketer
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2018

"Great new platform, a huge promise"

Comments: I use it to automate sales processes. I'm still learning the business, so I'm not quite sophisticated yet. Nevertheless the features seem to be quite powerful, and I'm excited about revealing more with this software daily.

Pros: Super easy to use, clean and intuitive interface, great pricing :)
The developers are very responsive, and tend to problems immediately.
I like the free plan that lets you test the system before you actually commit.
For me it's a 10/10 :)

Cons: Can be a bit buggy, but no show stoppers.
I can leave with that.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2018