MIE Trak Pro Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.8 /5

About MIE Trak Pro

One word sums up MIE Trak Pro: flexibility. Our ERP system adjusts its full features uniquely to you - without hurting your wallet.

Learn more about MIE Trak Pro

Showing 115 reviews

Simon P.
IT / Planning / Purchasing Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2016

"MIETrak Pro - Kiyokuni Europe Limited"

Comments: The main reason for our choice was, as an accredited TS16949 Tier 2 Automotive supplier, we had to make sure that any new system provided the traceability and control that this standard requires and MIETrak Pro offers both. MIETrak Pro has given us the ability to take several standalone systems and incorporate them into one making it much easier to share information between employees at all levels. This has enabled us to move to totally live production bookings on the Shop Floor (via Kiosk) and live stock movements (via Barcode Scanner Server). This has improved stock accuracy as problems can be resolved at source and this leads to enhance MRP’s effectiveness. MRP is the main driver for our business and MIE Solutions were open to develop their MRP system to one that I firmly believe is now World Class, not only proposing POs / WOs to meet demand but also suggesting move proposals for existing orders as customer demand changes, either short term or long term.The system is very cost effective, especially when compared to other like for like systems on the market today, but this in no way compromises what MIETrak Pro delivers. The reporting systems are excellent via Quick View Reports and if we’ve been unsure how to create a report MIE Solutions have been more than happy to assist us. Support / training is of a very high standard, quick response, excellent problem solving and very professional. MIETrak Pro has evolved in the time that we’ve been using the system with enhancements, some that we use, some that we don’t, but it’s predominantly our choice and timescale which is very comforting. Whilst Kiyokuni Europe Limited are not a sheet metal manufacturer, MIETrak Pro has seamlessly replaced our old ERP system within our manufacturing environment where we use multi level BOMs and Cellular production units.

Pros: Easy to use and setup. Excellent report functionality with abiltiy to create your own SQL coded reports. Allows and pushes for all business areas to operate within one system

Cons: None that I can honestly think of

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2016
Kurt S.
Process Engineer/Cost Estimation
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2017

"MIE Trak Review: Prismier"

Comments: -

Pros: 1)Your team's commitment to providing the tools and support necessary for our successful implementation, Mie Trak has an excellent support team in place. 2) For our use in manufacturing the Automatic and coherent workflow from one department/function to another, ensures a smooth transition and quicker completion of processes. This also ensures that all the inter-departmental activities are properly tracked.

Cons: "Myself : Creating custom Forms and Reports, difficulty finding the appropriate fields for data needed -- Field name in database is sometime different the field title that shows in module which can be tricky trying to find. Note: There are a couple of Modules we are not using:
a. Invoices: ( we use QuickBooks)
b. Quality Control: ( we have purchased -Unit-Point - integrated with MieTrak - our Quality Director can answer specifics regarding this if needed.
c. CRM ( we have purchased our CRM Sales pipeline - which is integrated into outlook)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2017
Mark S.
Sales Engineer
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2017

"Tigmasters Review of MIE Trak"

Comments: We have been using MIEtrak for over 20 years and we are still finding new ways to utilize the software in our business. The product has streamlined quoting and job tracking. We can give our customers quotes in minutes or an instant response when they need progress reports. It has also made us able to find old project info within minutes, even jobs from 15 years ago. We utilize the product in our Sales, Billing, Engineering, Shipping and Accounting offices. It ties in all aspects of our business and has helped us become the place we are today.

Pros: Very knowledgeable staff. They always can solve our problems and answer questions.

Cons: We are in Michigan and they are in California. This time difference has caused us to have some increased time waiting for support. Although, recently we have been noticing them getting back to us much sooner with help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2017
Debra M.
Project Coordinator
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2017

"Ease of Using MIE Trak Pro"

Comments: I find it easy to use if you have any experience with accounting and or quoting. I like the fact that you can quote multiple quantities and follow it all the way through sales orders, work orders, and be invoicing.

Pros: It does it all except payroll. It is easy to search for previous purchases, SO, and a number of sales to any customer. You can add any type of notes to the work orders, IE: DFAR Compliant Mat'l only; weld per spec d1.1; etc. Support is great, they will answer or get an answer to any questions you may have.

Cons: Could use better instructions when first setting up the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2017
Bruce F.
Financial Controller
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2017

"It has proven to be a good ERP system that which gives all the information you need to run your bus"

Comments: Greater visibility of what is going on in the business

Pros: menus are easy to follow
for its price gives you a very powerful system to run your business
Quick view reporting gives you access to data that the normal reports do not give
The general report writer is easy to use
easy to look into system to see where in the factory the goods are
Scheduling and capacity planing is easy to set up and maintain
works orders are detailed and easy to follow

Cons: General ledger is simple
rework for both externally discovered faults and internal is cumbersome and reporting needs improvement
need better control on new builds as some causes more issues

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2017
Keith K.
VP
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2018

"Simplicity ."

Comments: The ability to have everyone at our company working from one system.

Pros: The ability to gather so much information from this software is just remarkable. What took hours before now takes seconds. Without this software we would be just guessing when it comes to scheduling and all other functions to run our business. There is no more guessing and our customers get the true answers based on facts .

Cons: There is not much we like least about the software. Me personally I would like to be able really understand how to make my own quick views without always asking your team for help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2018
Simon P.
IT / Planning / Purchaaing Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2018

"MIETrak Pro"

Comments: Very happy with the system. Support is excellent and the support staff very knowledgeable and responsive in UK

Pros: Easy to use. All the data in one place. Reporting via SQL a big plus. Decisions can be made quickly as data is live

Cons: Changes / suggestions are encouraged but can take some time to be released

Vendor Response

by MIE Solutions on 21/01/2019

Simon-

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how MIE Trak Pro has helped you! We also appreciate your feedback regarding changes being released and will pass it along to our development team.

We are proud of our support staff and will continue providing the best service possible.

Cheers to many more years of partnership!

-The MIE Solutions Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2018
Steve E.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2018

"MIE ERP software"

Comments: I have used MIE for many years and have recommended the software to other companies.

Pros: The total control over our business. It answers all the questions needed to be in control.

Cons: Not checking for any issues when updating the software.

Vendor Response

by MIE Solutions on 21/01/2019

Steve-

Thank you so much for your feedback and for recommending MIE Trak Pro to others. We truly appreciate your loyalty and support!
We are continually striving to fix any issues discovered in the software before releasing updates.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing; we look forward to continuing our partnership with you!

-The MIE Solutions Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2018
Ben S.
Production
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2017

"Great Support and Great Software"

Comments: I implemented this software for the company that I work for and I couldn't have asked for a better support team. Every question get answered quickly and politely. They are open to any and all suggestions and willing to change what they can to make it more user-friendly for everyone that uses it.

Pros: The best part about having this product is the support that comes with it. We get our questions answered quickly.

Cons: There are still a few bugs within the system which should get ironed out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2017
Bob T.
Founder/Owner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2017

"MIE Trak Review: MAK Metals/ MAK Grills"

Comments: We have been using MIE solutions for 10 years now, it has played a major part in our growth from 3 people to 50.

Pros: The product is so flexible collecting all the different data to make better decisions and the support is fantastic at making reports fit our specific needs.

Cons: It is not a cheap program.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2017
Andrea F.
Manager
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2016

"Excellent Experience"

Comments: We purchased this software about 3 years ago. It is very robust and the service is top notch.

Pros: Three things stand out: Flexibility, Product Evolution, and Service. Not every shop is not the same and MIE Solutions understands that. We have a large customer that has some very unique and complicated billing requirements. MIE Trak Pro is flexible enough to accommodate this non-standard application of its product. Secondly, they are always working to improve their product. They produce quarterly updates that almost always have some new features that are a benefit to our company. And last, but certainly not least is their service. When I place a ticket with customer support they are always handled quickly and thoroughly.

Cons: They could use some improvement on the documentation available on their customer portal. Some of it is outdated and some just don’t go into enough detail to be helpful to experienced users. Fortunately, with their excellent customer service, I am able to open a service ticket and get the information I need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2016
David L.
Vice President
Mining & Metals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2017

"MIE Trak Review from a Sheet Metal Fabricator"

Pros: The support has been great! Our ability to customize the software to fit our business needs is one of the great features of the software.

Cons: The interface can be a bit clunky at times and does not have the nice GUI that you would see in a Microsoft or Quickbooks product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2017
Dave R.
Owner
Mining & Metals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2017

"Metal Integrity Review"

Pros: The product fits our needs better than any I’ve seen and the Vendor does a good job of responding to our needs.

Cons: New builds often cause unforeseen problems. Some smaller “nuisance” issues have not be fixed for several build generations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2017
Ron J.
VP Inside Sales
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2017

"Eagle Magnetic COmpany INC"

Comments: Back in 1996 we reviewed 3 different MRP systems and chose MIE Trak (FabriTrak back then) and now know we made the right decision. Since 1996, I would estimate we have had a 99.9% uptime.The system is intuitive and easy to train others to use.

Pros: From quoting to shipping products, MieTrak is the most complete MRP package we have ever used. It does it all! The support is top notch and will not stop until you are completely satisfied.

Cons: The report writing is not for the beginner. The cost for the annual support is quite high for a small business but manageable. The scheduling module does not provide enough information to be able to schedule jobs efficiently.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2017
Todd M.
Vice President
Mining & Metals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2017

"MIE Trak"

Comments: AFT has had a good experience with Mie Trak. Albeit we are using a down rev. version & hope to upgrade in the next calendar year.

Pros: Custom Alerts - ease of use

Cons: Down revision “custom”reporting is challenging

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2017
Frank R.
Owner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2016

"Great software with top notch service/support after the sale!!"

Pros: Mie Trak PRO is highly customizable and has the ability to grow with your business

Cons: Sometimes there are too many ways to get to the same end result.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2016
Carl B.
Commercial Manager
Mining & Metals, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2016

"MIE Trak PRO"

Comments: I have been using MIE Trak PRO for 2 years and haven't looked back since! It integrates quoting, order processing, workshop tracking and invoicing into a simple fully traceable process. The phone support from MIE is excellent too.

Pros: The interface is intuitive and easy to use. There are regular updates and you can even suggest your own.

Cons: Like all ERP systems it requires a lot of info to get off the ground and is only as good as the info you enter. The quoting process is great but the DXF integration could do with work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2016
Lesley S.
Inventory Manager
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2016

"MIE-Triton"

Pros: You can customize to fit your company needs. The people at MIE are willing to help whenever needed.

Cons: When doing new builds there always seems to be issues. Even though they are dealt with when they arise, we would like an error free build each time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2016
Doug F.
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2012

Comments: We're a small manufacturing company that does mostly custom jobs for our clients. In 2011, we decided a job shop software package would be a good fit for our business. We chose MIE Trak Pro because it is known in the industry and handles metal working well. MIE Trak manages custom job manufacturing and integrates the entire job process including quoting, sale orders, work orders, inventory control, purchasing, shipping/invoicing and best of all, job tracking. Another reason we love MIE Trak is the support when you request changes. Not all changes make it into the software, but they do their best and add hundreds features every year. You are able to talk to people that know their software and work at understanding your business. Implementing an ERP system is very rewarding and if you put in the effort, you should be up and functional in just a few months. It can be a difficult task, but with good follow through and effort it can happen in a reasonable amount of time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2012
Steve E.
Director
Mining & Metals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2016

"CSE, MIE Pro user"

Comments: I have used this software for over 10 years, it has the capacity to improve the functioning of the company from quoting right through to invoicing. In the last few years we have changed over to MIE Pro, and the extra business tools this gives has only added to the integration of the software into the business. We would not be able to run the company as efficiently and with the amount of control if we did not have this software.

Pros: Ease of use and the customer support

Cons: Small imperfections between screens

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2016
David L.
Vice President
Mining & Metals
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3.5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2016

"Mie Trak Pro Review"

Pros: The experience with Mie Trak Pro has been very positive. It has a great amount of functionality than many other ERP softwares cant do. Well built for sheet metal fabricators. We like their ability to respond to issues and customizations

Cons: Lack of sound documentation when setting up for the first time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2016
Armando M.
IT Corporate Network Administrator
Mining & Metals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2016

"ERP system"

Comments: I have been using this system for many years already with no mayor problems.

Pros: Product is robust and performs well. Vendor is professional and timely with good support people.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2016
Nilesh K.
Graduate RA
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2016

"MIE Trak PRO"

Comments: I just started using MIE Trak PRO and till now I'm completely satisfied with the product. Easy to learn and if you get stuck somewhere then customer support is always there to solve your problem. Full of features which I'm still learning. There is nothing to hate about this atleast till now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2016
Judd M.
Owner
Mining & Metals, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2016

"MIE Trak Pro ERP"

Comments: Have Been a MIE Trak User Since Buying my company in 2002

Pros: It is very stable. We have never had any issue with data stability.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2016
David L.
ERP Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2018

"MIE Trak Pro"

Comments: Although we are still in a relatively infant stage of our MIE Trak Pro journey, we are already reaping the benefits of having a flexible, user friendly ERP system. We have a clear vision of where we want to be in terms of MRP and works order management and we have every confidence that MIE Trak Pro and its excellent support team will help us to achieve those goals.

Pros: High levels of flexibility.
Excellent support.

Cons: Occasionally bugs aren't picked up prior to updating to new build.

Vendor Response

by MIE Solutions on 21/01/2019

David-

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for your feedback about bugs rolling over into the new builds. Our development team thanks you for your help in bringing awareness to any bug in our system so we can fix it as quickly and efficiently as possible.

It is an honor to partner with you and help you achieve your company's goals. We look forward to continuing this partnership for many years to come!

-The MIE Solutions Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2018