Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About uQualio

uQualio® is a cloud-based video eLearning solution to secure motivated and engaged customers, employees and partners

Learn more about uQualio

Showing 8 reviews

Theis W.
Senior implementation consultant
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"uQualio is a very intuitive tool"

Comments: We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Pros: It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Cons: I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019
Jeanet R.
Category Manager ¿ Oxford and Floortex and Trade Marketing
Marketing & Advertising, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2019

"Good educational tool"

Comments: uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Pros: The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Cons: none.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2019
Gitte H.
HR Systemadministrator
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2019

"Good Overview and Easy to Use"

Comments: uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Pros: I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Cons: I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2019
Nikolina M.
Channel marketer
Medical Devices, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2020

"Easy to use e-learning platform"

Pros: uQualio is definitely an easy-to-use solution for both the admin and the users. Users can access it from any device and engage in the video based online training followed up by questions.

Cons: Not applicable as the platform serves all our needs at the moment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2020
Edyta G.
Projektleder Video Producer
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020

"uQualio"

Comments: Fantastic

Pros: User friendly great functionality it is modern tool software that support businesses from various branches.

Cons: I like all about uQualio software its working great

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2020
Andrew N.
IT Project Coordinator
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2019

"Unique learning experience"

Comments: uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Pros: Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Cons: Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2019
John G.
Principal
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2019

"An absolutely essential service!"

Pros: There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Cons: Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2019
Flemming T.
MD
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2019

"uQualio DK"

Pros: Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Cons: No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2019