15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About Inbenta

Give customers and employees the most relevant answers in real-time using no-code intelligent automation and conversational AI.

Learn more about Inbenta

Pros:

We also integrated the automated chatbot with our live chat software, and that has worked pretty well for our team, and the agents have found it easy to use.

Cons:

The GUI is laid out in a way that makes it difficult to find things on occasion. There are different methods of saving/updating across pages and it can be tough to remember what to click and when.

Inbenta ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Inbenta has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 13 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Inbenta before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Utilities, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I like it because it's very easy to use

5.0 last year

Comments: I describe my experience with ibenta being a very easy to use application and I use it daily and recommend it to many

Pros:

I like the ease of use and without many difficulties

Cons:

the ibenta app should have more functions and be free to reach more users

Tina
Manager, Membership Services in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I highly recommend Inbenta to improve your customer experience

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The Inbenta team is wonderful to work with. They do a lot of hand holding when needed while also providing the tools to get the system up an running on your own. I especially appreciated their working directly with our integration team. They have a great training program that is included with the platform purchase and their response to questions, tickets and requests for assistance are excellent.

Pros:

The Inbenta software platform has everything you need to improve your customer experience. We were looking for a software company that provided a chatbot to answer the most common questions asked by our customers. We wanted to lighten the load of our customer service staff who spent a lot of time answering the same routine questions multiple times a day. Inbenta provided a solution to that problem with an AI chatbot and messenger that gave us that and more. The chatbot handles the common questions in a Q & A prompt based system according to customer input and also provide a more "human like" dialogue response system. What's extremely useful is that the customer doesn't get "stuck" with just interacting with the bot. Due to different ways a person may ask a question, their specific needs or language barriers, the bot can also escalate to a human representative, which allows our customer service staff to take over whenever needed. This is definitely a win-win. Our staff handles the more non-routine questions and our customers get responses to their more general questions quickly and efficiently.

Cons:

The software definitely has a learning curve, but it has so many well built features it is completely understandible.

Vanessa
Associate Manager, Digital Content in US
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Useful AI Chatbot and Live Chat Integration

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, we've had great success with the Inbenta chatbot. By providing basic answers to common user questions, it has freed up our call center agents to handle more complex inquiries and transactions.

Pros:

The Inbenta chatbot has been an incredibly helpful tool for our platform. It's allowed us to communicate easily with our customers, providing fast responses to common questions that may have otherwise been calls made to our contact center. The natural language capabilities made it easy to set up, and the linguistic tuning allows us to optimize as much or as little as we need. The lexicon is also very helpful, because there's less work for our team when adding modals and we can pull from that extensive library of terms. We also integrated the automated chatbot with our live chat software, and that has worked pretty well for our team, and the agents have found it easy to use.

Cons:

For the most part, Inbenta is easy to implement and use. There could be some backend enhancements to make features more convenient. For example, we would love the ability to publish one or two pieces of content, rather than publishing the entire knowledge base. This would allow for updates to be made more quickly in real time, but also let us continue editing other intents without the fear that they'll be published live before they're ready.

David
Support Manager in US
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Excellent Chatbot and AI Solution

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall I've had an excellent experience with Inbenta and the Customer Service. They're always available and haven't ever left me hanging.

Pros:

Implementation was very easy and straight forward and management after implementation has been a breeze.

Cons:

The GUI is laid out in a way that makes it difficult to find things on occasion. There are different methods of saving/updating across pages and it can be tough to remember what to click and when.

Johan
Product Owner - Contact Centre Technology in Australia
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Inbenta in the Retail Market

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: AWESOME experience at all times, with new requests, or with support - Inbenta is always a phone call / email away.
With Support within our timezone - we can have face to face support contact

Pros:

Integration into our system was seamless, and ease of use - easy to train staff

Cons:

We have nothing to report on in this segment - we are truly happy with the product, its business value and the business case was an easy sell.

Inbenta Response

3 years ago

We really appreciate the time and effort you took to review our products and services Johan. We're happy to know that you're fully satisfied with us!

Brenda
application engineer in US
Security & Investigations, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Inbenta Review

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Tech Support from Inbenta has been excellent and very responsive to my questions and requests.

Pros:

I like the ability to provide user friendly information to our customers on our products via our website at any time of the day or night.

Cons:

I am new to administering this tool. Learning the system and understanding how to adjust answers to provide a desired outcome has been a challenge for me.

Inbenta Response

3 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to review our products and services Brenda, we really appreciate it! We hope you'll enjoy administering this tool, don't hesitate to contact our support team should you need any help.

Kei
Sr. Manager in Japan
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

AI chatbot with semantic search engine

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Inbenta AI chatbot responds highly accurate answers to endusers' questions even without pre-training by yourself. Moreover, it has customer portal, 3D avatars, RESTful APIs for integration, and so on.

Cons:

simplified customer portal for specific use cases

Daniel
Support Tech Engineer in US
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wonderful producr

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: wonderful customer service, top tier support and they are responsive and provide a fantastic product.

Pros:

The chatbot saves some much time and gets answers with little labor from humans. The bot lets you focus on important issues and helps mitigate support cases. Highly recommend Inbenta!

Cons:

no issues noted, its a great product. The set up can be a little intimidating and the FAQs could be a little more user friendly but the support team at Inbenta makes up for that with excellent hands on help with implementation.

Jelle
Software Engineer in Netherlands
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Inbenta is one of my favorites!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: My overall experience is just great.

Pros:

Working with Inbenta has been very easy, including setting it up. The UI is simple and great. Has been a great addition of software in my team.

Cons:

Even though the UI is great it could use more functionalities. Besides that I can't think of anything.

Charlie
Senior Director, Global Operations & Head of Innovation in Canada
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great product and partnership

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

inBenta is always looking for ways to improve their software. They are a great partner to work with and always available to customize based on client requirements.

Cons:

Having access support line that is available in multiple time zones globally

Inbenta Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your review Charlie, we really appreciate it!

Morgan
GCS Practice Manager in US
Information Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great customizable chat bot

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Very flexible, clearly written documentation and SDK

Cons:

The concepts were a little difficult in the beginning.

Inbenta Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your review Morgan, we hope you keep enjoying using our products and services!

Tanguy
Tanguy
Responsable Innovation & usages digitaux - relation client à distance in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Un éditeur très adapté à nos besoins.

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Meilleure visibilité web par le référencement SEO friendly, diminution des appels à faible valeur ajoutée, permet de bien mettre le pied à l'étrier des solutions conversationnelles sans besoin d'un background technique.

Pros:

Un lexique de base très développé qui fait que l'on peut atteindre très facilement 80% de compréhension, pas besoin de devoir gérer une couche sociale, des synonymes, ... tout est "compris de base et en constante évolution". C'est une solution, ou plutôt une galaxie de solutions, en évolution permanente. et capable de gérer une très grande base de connaissance

Cons:

Moins puissant, de prime abord, pour comprendre deux intentions ou une intention + un contexte dans la même expression.

maria belen
Responsable Contact Center in Spain
Insurance Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Herramienta muy intuitiva, excelente gestión de mails, buscador muy potente

5.0 last year

Comments: Excelente

Pros:

Los informes y la información que se obtiene de ella

Cons:

Si se necesita algún informe ad hoc, es bajo presupuesto