15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About ClickMeeting

ClickMeeting is a browser-based webinar solution, brings the power of webinars to organizations of any size

Learn more about ClickMeeting

Pros:

The API allows to automate a lot of stuff in the background if you want to skip their registration process to increase conversions.

Cons:

This issue might be specific to working with schools, but unlike other software such as zoom, school security systems often block access to the rooms. This affects our customer's experience.

ClickMeeting ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.4
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.3/10

ClickMeeting has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 148 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used ClickMeeting before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (148)

Michał
Michał
Senior content marketer in Poland
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A perfect tool for marketing and client onboarding

5.0 2 months ago

Pros:

I value ClickMeeting for its ease of use and clear interface. From the perspective of an event organizer, the system's intuitive operation and extremely competent and swift customer support are also significant. We have been using the ClickMeeting webinar platform for many years and cannot imagine switching.

Cons:

Managing uploaded files and certain limitations regarding formats can be problematic.

ClickMeeting Response

2 months ago

Hello, Thank you for the rating! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

ALESSANDRO
TEACHER in Italy
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Exceptional Tool for Virtual Classroom Management

5.0 last month New

Comments: Generally, the experience with ClickMeeting is positive. It allows all the items that are required to manage a virtual class. The platform is interactive and accommodates polls, Q&A, among other items, to ensure students' active participation. And the customer support has been great, always there to help with any hiccups we've had in our sessions.

Pros:

I have outstandingly liked their robust features in logging and recording. My kind of virtual class is one that is publicly funded, and therefore the documentation has to be done with pin-point precision. Plivo's simplified planning of all these live sessions, with great audio and video quality, taking care that everything coming from these sessions is recorded and can be easily accessible for compliance.

Cons:

While ClickMeeting beats out in so many areas, one that I found a little bit cumbersome was the setting up of the comprehensive logging and recording options. It worked flawlessly once configured, but I would have preferred an easier setup to start with.

Alternatives Considered: Zoom Workplace, GoTo Meeting and Google Meet

Reasons for Switching to ClickMeeting: The reason I chose ClickMeeting over other tools—be it Zoom or Google Meet—was primarily based on its strengths in logging and recording sessions needed for compliance in public funding educational programs. ClickMeeting was also slightly cheaper if we take into consideration that it offers advanced features that, for our needs in this particular context, were a perfect match.

ClickMeeting Response

4 weeks ago

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

igor
CEO in Poland
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Think before you invest in this tool

1.0 2 years ago

Comments: Tool is only for basic needs. If you think about building business webinars look elsewhere.

Pros:

-> very basic -> reliable -> clean ux -> can export to xlsx

Cons:

-> this tool is not build to make marketing, lack of standard features like: --> tracking source who signed up for the --> switching between webinar types -> timeline consist duplicates -> you can by accident start live webinar before start time -> you can not save and customize your template, each time you need to build from start

ClickMeeting Response

2 years ago

Hello, we highly appreciate your feedback. 1. ClickMeeting offers integrations for audience behaviour tracking which could be found here: https://integrations.clickmeeting.com/. 2. If you create a live event, you cannot change it to an on demand one (or other type). Contact us to accomplish it. 3. Timeline consists of all live event sessions started in your account (one event could be started more than once (accidentally), so each sessions has its own statistics and they are not considered as duplicates. 4. As for the template, there is no such possibility but you can create a "test" event with all necessary settings. 5. Moving on to the event start feature, once you joined the room, there are two buttons to prepare and start the event available for a user but if you clicked the wrong button you have 5 sec to undo event start and start it later on. Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success Team in case you any questions or doubts: https://clickmeeting.com/contact

Lukasz
Marketing Consultant in Poland
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellen Choice for webinars and online meetings

5.0 last month New

Comments: After using ClickMeeting for several years, I am convinced that it is the tool of first choice for marketing webinars and live online training. Integrations with marketing tools and payment systems enhance my perception of this system's value.

Pros:

ClickMeeting is a complete webinar tool that I have been using for several years. I value its stability and the good quality of both the connection and recordings. For marketing and sales webinars, ClickMeeting offers the option to place an active Call To Action button, which is visible in the main webinar window. This greatly improves the effectiveness of lead generation during webinars. I haven't found this feature to be as well-implemented in other competing systems.

Cons:

The limits for webinars recording storage could be higher.

Alternatives Considered: ON24 and GoTo Webinar

Reasons for Choosing ClickMeeting: Low stability, attendees access issues, higher prices.

Switched From: Zoom Events and Webinars

Reasons for Switching to ClickMeeting: Easy to use, Call to Action feature embeded, lower price, higher stability, modern interface

ClickMeeting Response

3 weeks ago

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Brilliant with a few teething issues

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: We've been able to translate all of our face-to-face training into online training without any implementation costs, and made our overall delivery of training so much more efficient.

Pros:

The teaching tools the webinar rooms offer are extensive, and look very professional for the customer. They are also intuitive for the presenter as well. This results in webinars that can be presented beautifully.

Cons:

There are often issues with delegates joining the webinar rooms. This issue might be specific to working with schools, but unlike other software such as zoom, school security systems often block access to the rooms. This affects our customer's experience.

Alternatives Considered: BigMarker and Zoom Events and Webinars

Reasons for Switching to ClickMeeting: The simplicity of the platform is just perfect, anyone could use it. Also significantly cheaper and better value for money.

ClickMeeting Response

4 years ago

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. ClickMeeting Team

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Clickmeeting for webinar

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many errors but would be happy to see more features.

Pros:

ClickMeeting provides Facebook and Youtube streams, if you are in the first steps arranging webinars ClickMeeting could be an option. Tutorials and customer support is really helpful. Statistic reports make it easy to measure your webinar success. It has a pool and survey features help you to understand customer needs.

Cons:

Even though the software is easy to use but sad that at least for beginners they do not offer a free plan. I would be happy if I could see the wireless screen sharing integration.

ClickMeeting Response

4 years ago

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. We would like to inform you that we offer a 30-day free trial to test the platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Caroline
Online Education Manager in Poland
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

ClickMeeting: Global accessibility and easy-to-use platform with superior quality

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Comments: ClickMeeting offers a positive experience overall, thanks to its user-friendly interface and valuable features. However, addressing the identified limitations could further enhance its functionality and make it an even more valuable tool for virtual meetings and presentations across various platforms.

Pros:

For global accessibility, ClickMeeting has unique features used by people worldwide. We use it for a couple of years already, and we've seen people joining from all over the worlds who many times confirmed that this tool is easily accessible and people find it easy to interact with. hat means as long as you are using ClickMeeting, do not worry about how your virtual meetings will be since the application would still perform well no matter where your invitees are situated. Besides, integrations with other systems like GetResponse makes it easy to invite all past participant for any future events. It offers high quality sound and video.

Cons:

Our presenters noted that sharing their screen in full mode may encounter difficulties as they are unable to view the chat or camera feed, impacting the overall usability. These limitations have been highlighted by several users as areas requiring enhancement.

ClickMeeting Response

3 weeks ago

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Anna
director in Poland
Legal Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I highly recommend ClickMeeting for mediation meetings

5.0 last month New

Pros:

One of the aspects I like most about ClickMeeting is its intuitiveness and ease of use. The interface is clear, making navigation through the platform straightforward, and the features are easy to understand and utilize. This allows users to quickly and efficiently organize online meetings without unnecessary complications.

Cons:

It's difficult to pinpoint one thing that I liked least about ClickMeeting, but if I were to identify something, it would be the lack of additional functionality, specifically the ability for all meeting participants to edit documents collaboratively.

Paweł
Marketing and PR Manager in Poland
Hospital & Health Care, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

4 years of reliance with ClickMeeting

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

High-quality audio and video, no technical glitches ever experienced, very helpful tech support.

Cons:

Some features could be more intuitive and friendly for senior users.

ClickMeeting Response

2 months ago

Hello, Thank you for the rating! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

Maria
Junior Digital MArketing Specialist in Poland
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Intuitive online communication

5.0 last month New

Pros:

We use ClickMeeting to communicate with a diverse range of participants, including those with limited technological skills. ClickMeeting is an intuitive tool that allows us to efficiently conduct our core activities, such as online webinars, workshops, and internal meetings. We greatly value the ability to record meetings, integrate with social media, and customize and automate post-meeting communications.

Cons:

We would love to get more option for customization of graphics for background for meetings/

ClickMeeting Response

3 weeks ago

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Kamila
Team Leader in Poland
Internet, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The most useful webinar platform on the market

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I have been using this tool for at least 6 years in our company and so far we haven't found anything better. Clickmeeting is very easy to use. The most valuable feature is ability to customize registration form and follow-up activities to your needs. We are also happy to use the survey option during the webinar

Cons:

I don't like the fact that Powerpoint presentations lose all transitions and animation when adding to the Clickmeeting. Online streaming should be in the standard subscription (it is additionally paid). I think that the weakest feature is chat moderation - it's only convenient for up to 300 participants. With more participants, it is difficult to control all questions and comments.

Alternatives Considered: WebinarJam and Zoom Events and Webinars

ClickMeeting Response

3 years ago

Hello Kamila, Thank you for your feedback. PowerPoint presentation is converted to pdf when uploaded to the account, that is why it loses its transitions. We offer Screen Share feature as a workaround. As for the chat moderation feature, please feel free to contact our Customer Success Team to share more details on that matter, so we can forward your feedback to our R&D Team: https://clickmeeting.com/contact All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Quinn
Sales and Marketing Specialist in Philippines
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Clickmeeting experience!

4.0 last year

Pros:

I liked how simple ClickMeeting was to use. It was extremely simple and intuitive to set up and manage a meeting. The user interface was also appealing and simple. Further to that, ClickMeeting included a slew of features, such as screen sharing and video conferencing, that helped to make the meeting more productive and efficient.

Cons:

The automated thank you email should be customizable. We now send our own personalized follow-up message to attendees because we can no longer use that feature.

ClickMeeting Response

last year

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. We will pass your feedback to our Development Team. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Reliable online meeting room with multimedia options

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Clickmeeting has good facilitation features - you can have multiple presenters (max 3) and easily designate other users as presenters if you want to 'hand off' the microphone. It's very simple to record a session, and you can share your link with the attendees after your meeting. You can upload videos to the platform and the playback is smooth. There's a shared whiteboard feature where attendees can type or draw with you. My favorite feature is the question and answer mode: attendees can type their questions in the chat, and you can display the question for everyone to read.

Cons:

Here are a few drawbacks of the tool that I have encountered so far: *Powerpoint presentations display well, but the animations set up in PPT don't work. *Attendees will need a short demonstration of the chat / interaction tools available. For example, if you want the attendees to use the 'raise hand' feature, you will need to tell them where to find it. For my webinars, I typically ask a staff member to moderate the chat, so that person should be prepared to support attendees who need to connect their phone audio and so forth. *Attendees can use their phones to connect the audio if their wifi is poor, but connection points may or may not be available in a city near them. *If you are sharing larger video files, you need to add them via the media manager rather than adding it directly in your meeting room. *You can set events to close at a certain date/time, which is great if you'd like to restrict access, but if you make a mistake when you select the time there does not seem to be a simple way to reschedule them without changing the event link (which means you'll have to re-invite your guests). The safer route is to create a permanent room with a stable URL.

ClickMeeting Response

4 years ago

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Please be so kind and contact our support team to assist you further at support[at]clickmeeting.com All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Małgorzata
manager in Poland
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I recommend ClickMeeting!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best tools I have used.

Pros:

I like the most: - ease of use - high quality records - good communication tools with users - polish language version - very good help desk this year

Cons:

Nothing... I do not have any complaints.

ClickMeeting Response

2 years ago

Hello, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Jorge
Retention Specialist in Spain
E-Learning, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very goo tool to do webinars

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good experience.

Pros:

Is very easy to use all the features. I use it to show the online platform to the students of the school and it works pretty good every day.

Cons:

Sometimes it have issues to recognize the microphone i sue for the webinars and i need to reset all the tool, close and open the browser again so it works.

ClickMeeting Response

4 years ago

Hello Jorge, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Regarding technical problems with the microphone, I recommend that you do a test before the event. Please follow the link to find more information: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/faq/is-it-possible-to-save-the-room-set-up-before-going-live All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Maciej
Communication Specialist in Poland
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A satisfactory start in the field of webinars and more

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: A tool worth using, good for teams with different levels of technological advancement.

Pros:

Due to the fact that our organization of companies and users with various levels of technical advancement, the ClickMeeting platform turned out to be an easy-to-use tool.

Cons:

I have not noticed any errors or omissions that would affect our work.

ClickMeeting Response

2 years ago

Hello Maciej, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoy using our platform. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Malgorzata
head of communication in Poland
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Useful tool for NGOs

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

ClickMeeting has an intuitive and user-friendly interface, making it accessible for both beginners and experienced users. It has reliable performance, including stable connections, high-quality audio and video, and minimal technical glitches during virtual meetings. The platform offers a range of interactive features, such as polls, Q&A sessions, and chat functionalities, enhancing participant engagement during webinars and virtual conferences.

Cons:

Although ClickMeeting is generally reliable, occasional connectivity issues, such as lag or audio/video synchronization problems, may occur, potentially impacting the overall user experience. However, the customer service is always ready to help.

ClickMeeting Response

5 months ago

Hello, Thank you for the rating and review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

Ernst
Online trainer in Austria
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Very good tool for online teachers

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: In addition to teaching, ClickMeeting can be used very well for online meetings or streaming events.

Pros:

It has everything one needs to teach online and to interact with participants, such as whiteboard, Q&A, polling, automated recording or upload to a YouTube channel. Moreover, the design is elegant.

Cons:

Technically I do not miss anything. Nevertheless, the price is higher compared to other providers.

ClickMeeting Response

3 years ago

Hello Ernst, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

Samantha
Life Coach in US
Alternative Medicine, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good Software for webinars

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall it’s a good product. I still like the automated and on demand a lot.

Pros:

I love clickmeeting and most of their features. It’s simple to schedule a webinar, I love the paid and automated and on demand features.

Cons:

One of the cons is that I get a lot of people that get dropped off the webinar. Sometimes they can’t hear me and some can. The app feature is a bit challenging at times as well especially if you want your attendees to chat with you.

ClickMeeting Response

4 years ago

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform and ClickMeeting App. Please contact our support team to resolve the issue at support[at]clickmeeting.com All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Jovana
Director in Serbia
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Meeting a Click Away

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall satisfied. In general, not a big fan of webinars, but working now fully remote all of the presentations are turned into webinars. What I am absolutely pleased with is the amount of interaction it allows and how it makes the presentation engaging and participatory.

Pros:

ClickMeeting will make a webinar looked like a presentation-from-the-future. Tons of presentations tools, from slideshows to attendees participating. I can't choose only one, but altogether they make presentations engaging and almost like in-person.

Cons:

Can't really single out anything. It takes time to get used to it, I'm still in the process of learning and adapting, so I would say I'm slightly overwhelmed.

ClickMeeting Response

4 years ago

Dear Jovana, thank you for your opinion and high marks. We are pleased that ClickMeeting enables a large amount of interaction with webinar attendees which is valuable for the meeting host. The large number of options for a novice user can actually be overwhelming. Therefore, we recommend that you check our knowledge base: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/. There is a lot of helpful information here, such as instructional videos, e-books, faqs, etc. We are glad that you are with us, we wish you pleasant work and satisfaction with conducting webinars.

Shirley
President in US
Philanthropy, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best meeting/webinar software on the market

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We have been able to organize and conduct customized webinars for lead generation from across the country. It has cut our administrative costs and headaches significantly when we switched from a competitor's product which had limited features and was much more expensive.

Pros:

The software is designed to accommodate how businesses work. You can use default features to set up a quick online meeting or custom design a webinar for 100 attendees. It's flexibility and intuitive interface make it accommodate our complex requirements. Customer service has been very responsive, informative and friendly as we have come up the learning curve.

Cons:

I wish we could customize the autoresponse thank you e-mail. We turned that feature off and now send our own customized follow up email to attendees.

Arthur
Co-fondateur in France
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great support from the Clickmeeting team!

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Great support from the Clickmeeting team!

ClickMeeting Response

11 months ago

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. Best regards, ClickMeeting Team

Peter
Business Dev in Canada
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good webinar tool with many functionalities

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Very competitive pricing, and the platform has many features. We have integrated our solutions with theirs which was easy to do.

Cons:

We used to have some connectivity issues before, but they all seemed to be fixed now, and haven't had any issues since and we recommend the product.

Tyler
Tyler
Marketing and Sales Specialist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

ClickMeeting Webinar Review

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: I like ClickMeeting, it has plenty of customization available in order to market an upcoming webinar. If they can make a few minor tweaks, I would reevaluate it and give it a 10.

Pros:

ClickMeeting has an extensive dashboard while giving a webinar. My favorite thing about it is the surveys and polls you can create during a presentation. Its a great way to get the audience involved and check on learning. It has plenty of customization from the registration page, to follow ups, to the interface itself. We just started using ClickMeeting and we enjoy it so far.

Cons:

There are several little flaws about it that stop me from giving it a higher review. Its as if they have the right idea with several thins but lacked in the execution. For example, you can upload a PowerPoint presentation to ClickMeeting for the webinar. However, whenever I upload, all the images get blurry and aren't as sharp, and animations do not work. It's a minor detail, but it adds up. Another detail that would be great is the option to upload your own background.

ClickMeeting Response

4 years ago

Hello Tyler, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoy using our platform. As for the problem with the presentation, maybe you can try to upload it in PDF format. To submit your own background, you will need to contact our sales team as this option comes with an additional cost. All the best, ClickMeeting Team

Hooman
CEO and Founder in UK
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

clickmeeting is a head and shoulder above its competitors

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: I use this software on a weekly basis to have our online meetings. Normally 20 - 30 people attend each meeting and we share our screens and use our web cams and audio and everything works perfect. Sometimes we use pre-made presentations and that works good as well.

Pros:

Very easy and user friendly interface. Despite its ease of use, they didn't sacrifice features, so you almost have all the abilities you expect from a virtual meeting software.

Cons:

wen you are sharing video, it gives a very high quality; however it needs strong internet connection with great upload speed.