15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

Logsign Unified SO Platform Reviews

About Logsign Unified SO Platform

Logsign Unified SecOps Platform delivers comprehensive threat detection, investigation, and response (TDIR).

Learn more about Logsign Unified SO Platform

Pros:

User friendly and ready reports for some regulations.

Cons:

Lack of an agent of its own as a log collection tool.

Logsign Unified SO Platform ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.6/10

Logsign Unified SO Platform has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 18 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Logsign Unified SO Platform before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (18)

Tufan
Tufan
Chief Information Officer in Türkiye
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Logisgn as SIEM is perfect

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: I believe Logsign is a real challenger in SIEM market.

Pros:

Ease of use Integration Capabilities Support pace and quality

Cons:

Nothing particular I must say. May be Online Help should be there as well.

Kamil
Senior Information Security Specalist in Türkiye
Logistics & Supply Chain, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best SIEM

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

high visualization, automated incident response, legal obligations, unlimited data collection and storage

Cons:

lack of an agent of its own as a log collection tool

Bekir
Information Technology Specialist in Türkiye
, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

logsign hotspot

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: We have been using logsign hotspot solution almost one year. We covered our problem with this product. They have good customer support team.

Evre
Sales Manager in Türkiye
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Logsign Business Partnership

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

The brand is very flexible which makes it also very productive. The employees are energitic and motivated. Getting any support needed, even before becoming a customer is very effective. The software is very easy to use.

Cons:

On customer side still need retention. For SMB there are cheaper solutions, at which customers you are not able to push the quality, but the price.

Mustafa
Technical and Project Manager in Türkiye
Computer & Network Security, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent SIEM Software !

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

The SIEM software is very easy and user friendly. Also threat database is updated everyday.

Cons:

Office 365 Integration but you have to know the Microsoft don't give you API for Office 365 to Vendor.

Ramazan
Project manager in Türkiye
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Hardware, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best Practices

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We can take many ready reports when The correlation happened

Pros:

User friendly and ready reports for some regulations

Cons:

Maybe they can improve some forensic reports for easy analyze

Bilal
IT Security Consultant in Türkiye
Computer & Network Security, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Logsign Review

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

easy to use, advanced rules and reporting

Cons:

correlation flexibility , roles and privileges

Dogan
IT Manager in Türkiye
Education Management, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best software for SIEM at Turkey for Enterprise Companies

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Best software for SIEM at Turkey for Enterprise Companies. We are using SIEM and 5651 (in Turkey). We recommend to all companies. This is elastic, useful. The support team is good. You can contact them every time.

Pros:

Price, support,communication and stability.

Cons:

Price, support,communication and stability.

Huseyin
It manager in Türkiye
Computer Networking, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

IT manager

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I like it. Easy install , easy setup, easy manage , low resource and changeble module. Fast report

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Robust, easy to use

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Works stable and it is very robust. Administration not complex and the guides is easy. Support line (technical people) are enough expert, satisfied.

Cons:

Will be good to expand more functionalities (tools) to become a suite, a full SIEM.

Sinan
System Administrator in Türkiye
Furniture, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

We were aware through logsign.

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We can identify problems with our simple to use and extremely fast results.
What is happening in the particular network layer.
All incoming attacks, the firewall is able to view everything from reaction to comments.

Pros:

Dashboard and SIEM

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Logsign Technicial Review

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We have lots of referancial customer and customer satisfaction.

Pros:

reporting and monitoring interface is userfriendly.

Cons:

I have not upgrade it yet. We will review when I upgrade it.

Salih
Senior Account Manager in Türkiye
Information Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ROL

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Logsign is Very Good at Correlation of logs

Cons:

There is no negative feedbacks from endusers

Can
Managing Director in Türkiye
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Logsign Review

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

User Friendly, Easy to implementation and fast deployment, ability to challange with other vendors about technology & prices, good partner support

Cons:

lots of options for end user that sometimes understand that complicated

Onur
CoFounder in Türkiye
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Thanks To Logsign

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We met with Logsign in 2015. We tried to product. The product is superior from its competitors. When buying a product , it is important to get the technical support. Logsign have very good technical support team.
Thanks to Logsign.

Can
Türkiye
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

SIEM product

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I have been working for Data Market for 3 years as a Technology Consultant. Sometimes, our customers would like to get a SIEM solution from us and we suggest them to use Logsign as a SIEM product. We sold them these solutions several times and get good feedbacks from our customers.
Their technicals persons have very good knowledge about their products and Logsign customer support servives are also great.
Thanks for them.

Can
Türkiye
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

hotspot review

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: we are using logsign as hotspot product in some of our projects. This product solved lots of problems in our customers. Also very good customer support.

¿ener
Türkiye
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

successful software

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: My favorite software is among the most-Turkish software.
Support and quite successful in terms of use, It also has a very successful team behind.