15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About PeopleQlik

Human resource management solution that helps businesses manage training sessions, employee attendance, and recruitment processes.

Learn more about PeopleQlik

Pros:

One more innovative feature of PeopleQlik is HR BOTS which helps us a lot to get better customer insights.

Cons:

Sometimes there are tools hard to understand but if you just click and see what happened.

PeopleQlik ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Features
5.0
Value for Money
5.0

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

PeopleQlik has an overall rating of 5 out 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used PeopleQlik before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Aimee
Director Human Recourses in UK
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

This cloud-based HRMS software make it possible to do all HR and payroll processing with accuracy.

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

PeopleQlik an enterprise level HRMS and HR analytics software. Among its numerous features i love its employee self services and 360-degree feedback services. These services become a game changer with mobilized HR technology. This product shrink the workforce as this product provides recruitment, onboarding, performance management, attendance management and other payroll processing in a single software. One more innovative feature of PeopleQlik is HR BOTS which helps us a lot to get better customer insights. With this its easy to provide 24/7 support.I think it is providing all things that you can expect from HR payroll software.

Cons:

No doubt i found PeopleQlik a perfect automated human resources solution, but to operate this software you need an employee with proper training , but once your staff learnt how to use it, you can see handsome revenue.

Mohammed
CEO
Retail, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

One of the best HCM systems we ever used

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Full HCM functionality Easy to use Price Agile and expandable Powerful reports cloud base solution

Cons:

colors of screens are not very matching. we had to change most of the users' screen colors. thought to change a screen color is easy but we wish this to be considered in future releases

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Civil Engineering, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It’s like your assistant

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

All the notifications always pretty organized in dashboard, every tool easy to use and fast real time refreshing

Cons:

Sometimes there are tools hard to understand but if you just click and see what happened. Free trail have zero access and complete control of the system

Vural
DOSM
Hospitality, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Perfect to Use

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to use and nice simpel what I most like about this software. I think everyone can use it and have very high performance results.

Zari
Recruiter in UK
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Its seamless features and User-friendly interface

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

PeopleQlik which allows you to manage complete employee, profiles and track their career history. You can also capture their skill sets, education and experience easily.

Cons:

For this Management Staff need proper Technical Training to become familiar to this tool/Software Management.

Abdullah
Director HR in Saudi Arabia
Banking
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Support and handling my thousand people Payroll in 3 countries

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Their Cloud product is great experience. Before using PeopleQlik we had payroll and tax troubles and our employees had no mechanism to apply leaves and claims. PeopleQlik helped us automating all our HR department

Pros:

Easy to Use, Simple and Powerful. Cloud based is very fast access Good settings and more options to customize without their help

Cons:

Mobile App needs more features

Frank
HR Business Partner in UK
Management Consulting, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best HR , Payroll & Performance management with enterprise capabilities

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Software has a lot of features to manage complete human resources of our company specially its Mobile app which is actually a self service to help our employee do all tasks from mobile specially applying leave, submitting claims & expenses and enterprise HR communication. secondly its payroll features are very strong and its one click payroll software.

Pros:

PeopleQlik is very Easy to use HR Software, built specially for business users easily configurable for taxation and payroll specially with attendance devices.

Cons:

We are still exploring the features and will be able to write on this later specially the features which we need to upgrade , it is too early to write on this .

kate
General manager in Pakistan
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great experience! PeopleQlik reduced work stress making results in seconds.

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Its attendance module helped in calculating payroll more precisely, saving alot money & performance management highlighted efficiently working employees. In short, it have a wow factor.

Cons:

PeopleQlik's mobile app is not available on blackberry but they promised to work on this feature too.

Olivia
Pension Specialist - Human Resources in US
Human Resources (HR) Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

I am having great experience of using this HR software due to its user friendly interface

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Saved alot of time and money.

Pros:

Its Payroll module helped me alot in terms of saving my time and error reduction. I am saving alot of money with its precise calculation.

Cons:

It is quite coslty but i am satisfied as it is providing best data security on cloud payroll software.

Vural
Türkiye
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Excellent!

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Experience: Their Cloud product is great experience.
Before using Peopleqlik we had payroll and tax troubles and our employees had no mechanism to apply leaves and claims.
PeopleQlik helped us automating all our HR department
Pros: Easy to Use, Simple and Powerful.
Cloud based is very fast access
Good settings and more options to customize without their help