Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    5 /5

About Prodsmart

Prodsmart
is the complete one-stop-solution for production
environments that helps SMBs leverage the power of data.

Learn more about Prodsmart

Showing 64 reviews

Svetoslav S.
Production Manager
Printing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018

"DARS' Prodsmart Review"

Comments: We, @ our company are happy to be using it!

Pros: It is very suitable for a production company. Easy to use, very intuitive to set up. In details reporting.

Cons: It is not actually a "con", but to fit our needs, we had to find a way around to accommodate the software, with their support helping us.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 16/11/2018

Hello! Thank you for your review and words. We are glad to know that everyone at DARS is happy to be working with Prodsmart!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Dan C.
VP Finance
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/07/2020

"Prodsmart Antamex"

Comments: We are in the process of implementing but the biggest benefits are the automating of production tracking and the managing of engineering revisions on production.

Pros: Very flexible and easy to use and adapt to our business.

Cons: There is nothing that has impacted us so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/07/2020
Don W.
Financial Officer
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2021

"Prodsmart - manufacturing execution system"

Comments: Good. Responsive support is constantly working on updating. Collaborating with us on our needs/wants :)

Pros: UI is good! Support is great! Many options for viewing data and continuous updating to make even better.

Cons: Set-up somewhat complex, but the support team was very helpful to work through this process

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2021
Stephen J.
Management Accountant
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Prodsmart Review"

Comments: From first introduction all the way to been fully rolled out on the shop floor the experience has been very refreshing how adaptable Prodsmart were as we have moved the goal posts several times on this project but they have always replied with solutions to our questions.

Pros: How adaptable Prodsmart was to change in order to fit in our processes.

Cons: We struggled to get our API working through PowerBi although this was the first time Prodsmart had used this and have been very helpful.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Stephen, thank you for your review! We are very glad to know that IGMSS considers Prodsmart an helpful tool!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Esteban B.
Production Supervisor
Warehousing, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021

"Production Review"

Comments: Prodsmart has helped us better understand the teams overall productivity and tack daily orders.

Pros: The easy format to track daily production and overall productivity

Cons: A bit confusing at first when training but overall good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2021
Sérgio C.
Supervisor de Logística
Plastics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Prodsmart it's a simple and efficient solution to manage production"

Comments: Prodsmart has helped us to better manage production orders at the factory in real time and also provides us with data to improve our processes.

Pros: Prodsmart is easy-to-use software and gives managers better control of production orders in real time

Cons: The quality module could have more functionality and be slightly more complete in the factory logs.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 13/11/2018

Thank you for your words, Sérgio. We are glad we can help Marppel!
We are constantly developing new features and our quality module is definitely amongst our top priorities.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Martin M.
Jefe de producción
Packaging & Containers, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018

"Prodsmart review"

Comments: I´m pleased with the process until now. All the workers are using it now with no issues so I can have a real status of what's happening in my shop floor at every moment. You can use it with really detailed and complex processes or with more simple ones, depending on the time you have to set up the platform before starting to use. Now we know the real performance of each process and each worker.

Pros: The stronger point is the customization and implementation. It takes only a couple days to understand the best way for your company to use it. The customization allows you to find the functionalities you need for your own manufacturing processes. Regarding the team and the philosophy of the software, you can schedule a demo which is performed according to your reality and the integration is remote with the constant support of the team. No surprises with the Price and the features you get.

Cons: I think that some dashboards could be improved to get to see the overall results quicker.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 11/01/2019

Hello Martin, thank you for your review.
The usability of our solution is one of our top priorities and we continuously work on improving it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Miguel C.
Head of Continuous Improvement LEAN Department
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2018

"Real time production management with ease of use"

Comments: From an LEAN specialist, Prodsmart is an powerful tool to, in real time, evaluate the performance of your production line and act over certain deviations

Pros: -The simplicity in which data is recieved (via tablet or sensors in production lines)
-Low effort of inicial set up
-The way reports are always possible to export to Excel
-Costumer Service and daily help support
-Immediate access to relevant data of your shop-floor
-Machine / Operations set up is very easy and intuitive

Cons: -Planning tools steel need to evolve
-Cost Reports also need to evolve

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 02/11/2018

Thank you for the words and suggestions, Miguel. We're pleased to have you as our customers and will keep on working to improve our solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2018
Célia M.
Tecnica Administrativa
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"I like to remotely receive information in real time."

Pros: I like to remotely receive information in real time.
It allows us to analyze the performance of employees and place them where they are the most productive. It gives us the possibility to receive real time information about stoppages, deviations, wastes, production tracking, etc.

Cons: Does not allow to search employees by a specfic competence.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Celia,

Thank you for such a nice review! Real-time information can give you very powerful insights into your shop floor!
We will take your suggestion into consideration!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Roberto F.
Gerente
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Roberto Fernandes review"

Comments: Honestly, it has been a great experience. We´ve been using Prodsmart for almost two years now and I can´t imagine not using it. Thanks to Prodsmart we are completely digital in our production management. We strongly recommend Prodsmart.

Pros: The thing I like most about using Prodsmart is that I now know exactly how much time it takes to produce each product we manufacture. This gives me the ability to price with much more accuracy my products. The other great aspect of Prodsmart is the real-time management. I always know exactly what each worker is doing and can create a weekly production plan with higher productivity.
I must mention their customer service, it has been a wonderful experience. Every time we have a problem or a question there is always someone to help us in a quick and efficient manner.

Cons: My first impression of the software was really positive. When we started to implement the software, we had some difficulties. The software didn´t come personalized to our way of working. But in our case, this was a good thing because we rethought our process and now, we’re more efficient. The software is always evolving and almost every month they add something new or improve some functionality.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 13/11/2018

Hello Roberto, thank you for your words.
We are glad that the full shop floor insight we provide is helping Portancora in so many ways.
We will keep on working on new and useful features!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Principal
Accounting Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2021

"Prodsmart Review"

Comments: The Team at Prodsmart is better than any other software team I have worked with in my career. The team not only knows their software but also manufacturing process and how it integrates with the rest of the organization. They understand that each company has its own nuances, and they are accommodating. The software is easy to understand for the shop floor to the back office and management. Each person interacting with Prodsmart using the tablet can see what they need and no extras, clicks are at a minimum and the screens are clear and intuitive. Prodsmart is an effective solution to automate and integrate the shop floor, warehouse, inventory, and accounting.

Pros: Working with the team, fast solution to issues, good communication, Prodsmart development comprehensive understanding of manufacturing process, its connection to the back office (accounting) and overall ability to have an open mind to individual companies' ways of doing things

Cons: 500 errors, having to go to multiple places to track a transaction - I usually have 6-8 open Prodsmart tabs at a time. 😚

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2021
Jonathon F.
Programmer
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2021

"Prodsmart Review"

Comments: A very progressive and forward thinking company that (unlike many ERP software companies “our way is always right” approach) actually welcomes feedback from their customers and honestly looks to make improvements and changes based on that feedback.

Pros: The outstanding customer support as well as the adaptability, and the willingness to sometimes modify certain components of the software according to the customer’s need.

Cons: Not a whole lot to hate about this software as so much is adapted to suit the customers needs. Stability issues here and there, but that is to be expected with almost any software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2021
Xavier S.
Project manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2021

"MES Software"

Comments: Prod smart is a very good and easy to set up software.

Pros: Very easy to set up.
The dedicate success manager are ver implicated and help you geting it done quickly.

Cons: Planification to be develop, but prodsmart is not an ERP

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2021
Amy S.
Office manager/Project Coordinator
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019

"Prodsmart review"

Comments: Wonderful. We love it so far.

Pros: Very easy to use, many features we need (and don't even need but are nice- many we haven't even tapped into yet), Customer support is amazing, Mobile app is great.

Cons: Don't have any cons that I can think of at this time. Waiting on a Spanish version maybe, but apparently that's already being worked on.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 11/01/2019

Hello Amy,

Thank you very much for your review. You will have some great news on the spanish version very soon! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019
Martin S.
Logistics Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"Easy to use production software"

Comments: The team at Prodsmart has worked well with us on the rollout and requirements of our company and the team are always polite and helpful on the in app helpline.

Pros: The software on the tablet is very easy to use.

Cons: I would like to be able to customise the dashboard and production screens more than what is available currently. I believe this is something that will be available further down the line.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Martin,

Thank you for your review, we are very proud of our usability.

We hope that our partnership with IGMSS keeps on growing stronger!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Andreia C.
Assessora da Direcção de Produção
Medical Devices, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2018

"Andreia PMH review"

Comments: Add the field "Internal Communication";
In the assembly, allow the introduction of batches, throughout the day.

Pros: easy to use and understanding;
easy to read information;
easy to interpret results;
information obtained through the use of the software
ease in the production plan that without the software was not possible

Cons: Until this moment, my use of the software, does not lead me to point out any point that I liked less.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Andreia, thank you for your feedback and great review. Your suggestions will be taken into consideration!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2018
Cristiana M.
Engenheira de Materiais
Research, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Prodsmart"

Comments: The prodsmart helps us to control each prodution with the real hours, and help us to see our prodution problems related to the time spend

Pros: Is a software easy to work for all the persons, have the informations that we need to have to control our prodution

Cons: The prodsmart doesn't have the undo for the workers.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Cristiana, thank you for your review!
We are very proud of our usability, thank you for pointing it out!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Luís M.
Manager
Textiles, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021

"Prodsmart review"

Comments: Since approximately 1 year, the experience with the software has been great. The Prodsmart team is always ready and willing to solve the challenges that appear as the system on the shop floor is implemented.

Pros: The customer service has been great, specially after the beginning of 2020.

Cons: Nothing in particular to mention as of now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021
José G.
Systems Analist
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"ProdSmart at Sonafi"

Comments: Being myself an IT Manager, IoT was always a must to have in my company. ProdSmart appears in the right moment at the right time. Young and Ambicious Team, with knowledge to lift up any kind of company willing to invest in the so called Industry 4.0.

Pros: ery easy to use , user friendly access, full integration with our ERP as also the provided API's, in order to get realtime data. The webchat is also a key value, support anytime, anywhere.

Cons: Until the moment, nothing to point as cons. Keep up the great job!

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Jose, thank you for your review! We are glad to be Sonafi's partner in this Industry 4.0. Journey! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Ricardo B.
Head of Operations Planning and Efficiency Department
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"A useful tool"

Comments: I have a really good feedback to give. With prodsmart, we can easily get data that before were really hard to collect. Now we have a tool that gives us a lot of reliable data.

Pros: It's easy to work with. It's very simple for any operator to use - operation optic.

Cons: They need to improve some reports, but they already store many information they will need to use in those reports.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Ricardo, thank you for your review and great feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Ana C.
Assistente Administrativo
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"5 years of partnership"

Pros: In recent years the system has helped me to optimize and control the operations and inventory, identify issues, view production analytics, and track workers, everything from my computer. Easy to use and easy to adapt to our operational reality

Cons: The inability to work without internet acess, and the loss of information caused by the impossibility of imputation of data by workers during this period

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Cristina, thank you for your review!
We are very glad with our long lasting partnership with J3LP! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
António G.
CEO
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Prodsmart is the great help in the productive organization"

Comments: Overall our experience with Prodsmart is very positive, the solution was easily customized to our needs and accomplishes our main goals

Pros: Prodsmart allows us to track our production in real-time and that's very important for us. Having full insight of our production process also makes a huge difference

Cons: : Sometimes we have some difficulties interpreting our reports. Nevertheless the support team is always ready to help us.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Antonio,

Thank you for such a nice review. We are very glad that your overall experience with Prodsmart has been very positive!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Maurício D.
Responsible of Production - Heavy steel structures production
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Professional, smart and 100% utility"

Comments: Bysteel is a company how produce havy steel structure and Prodsmart help us to get production status on real time.
Now, We know the real state of piece by piece. What is cutted, assembly, welded and shipped.
Prodsmart can be a powerfull tool for all manufactures. In ours days is very important to have, in real time, all information prodution status.

Pros: Simplicity to use and Implementation. Nice online platform for shop floor. Great support team, fast and cleary communication.

Cons: internet dependency but for Ours days that isn't a problem.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 13/11/2018

Hello Mauricio, thank you for your review.
We're glad to be considered 100% useful!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Prodution Assistant
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2021

"Prodsmart"

Comments: - Software with a clean design, which facilitates the visualization and understanding of the data;
- Given the numerous filter options, it is easy to extract data and prepare reports for analysis;
- The added value of the support chat is notorious, given that the answers and problem solving by the Prodsmart team appear in a few minutes, facilitating the work of those who use this tool daily;
- I believe this is a great software, and with the potential to achieve excellence.

Pros: - Easy to use and easy to navigate on the menus;
- Wide range of information that can be extracted from the system, with the possibility to refine the search through the various filters;
- Interactive dashboards easy to understand;
- Quick response time on the support chat.

Cons: Nothing to mention although I think that some features could be improved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2021
Pedro G.
Co Founder
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2018

"Prodsmart is the most intuitive and user friendly solution I've worked with in my 20 year experience"

Pros: The user interface both for operators and supervisors it's simple to use, and require minimum interaction. Data is processed and displayed in real time, which is a very strong argument.
The possibility of using the application short after registration and activation it's unbeatable.
Additionally, workers and machines performance follow up capabilities are a plus for effectively managing operations, whether on their availability and stoppages. This can be translated into money in a very easy way, at a distance of a few clicks.
Reporting no longer has to be a nightmare, even on the other side of the planet, where there is an internet connection, there is the possibility to check on operations progress. On a computer, or on a smart device, as simple as that.
The email notifications are a useful feature which informs supervisor when something is going wrong, on production efficiency, quality issues or machines stoppages.
Built in intelligence makes it really simple to configure and use by anyone.

Cons: The price seems too low comparing with other similar systems in the market, which pushes away potential users. In my opinion, it's underrated.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 02/11/2018

Thank you for your words, Pedro.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2018