Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    5 /5

About Prisync

The pricing software that helps you listen to your competition, optimize prices and maximize revenue from a single dashboard, easily.

Learn more about Prisync

Showing 105 reviews

Ashleigh G.
Website Administrator/ Product Catalogue Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020

"Arguably the Best Price Competitor Price Checking Service"

Comments: Neat, effective and the best service our business has encountered.

Pros: Prisync has a lovely neat and easy to use design, the support team is never not available (from my experience) for any issues you might have at any time and they track all our competitions pricing and send us an update everyday (via email). It's efficient, easy and definitely 'does what it says on the box". To compare it to other websites with similar functionality that we have used; it is the neatest looking, easiest to use, with the best support services that we've found and has so far been the most willing to work with our business and accommodate our needs. Other companies have given us excuses about the lack of support or errors or lack of functionality but Prisync just delivers, with helpful and friendly support.

Cons: It would be helpful if we could further organise our products into categories (besides the given: "I'm Cheapest", "Cheapest" etc.). For example some days our company wishes to only quickly check the pricing of the ranges of airguns that we sell, I currently have to search each individual airgun in order to check the range or sift through multiple pages. It would be nice to be able to check all Camping Equipment/ all Airguns etc. Also they are one of the more expensive price checking services but they seem to have the best overall service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020
Zelia H.
supervisor Price clerk
Retail
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017

"Easy to learn, share and use."

Comments: Better overview of the products and pricing in the company as well as our competitors. Analyzing of data and better use of information for reports.

Pros: Its is available on excel thru export of the data and back up all information you have inputted. Work great for analyzing data and giving reports.

Cons: When it come to receiving the email's daily wish there was a weekly option and to compress all the categories of one person in to one mail.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017
Erika Z.
Web Marketing Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2019

"Excellent pricing tool"

Comments: It helps us also in tracking list prices of all the catalogue of our greatest competitor, in a really fast way.

Pros: Prisync is really easy to use. Moreover, customer service is very fast and nice.
You can get competitors prices in a few hours and be told with a daily report of any changes.

Cons: You need any single url of your competitors products.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2019
Sven D.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2019

"a great tool, easy to use, ..."

Pros: it does it job perfect, and it has the right possibilities to scrape our competitors website, even though the data is sometimes in specific formats. short line with the customer support

Cons: extra conditions to define your smart price would be great

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2019
Sophie T.
Website Administrator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018

"As a company we have been using Prisync for a total of 4 months and i love how easy it is to use!"

Pros: The best thing about Prisync's software is how quick it is to use, i am able to simply export a spreadsheet with my preferred brands or products and i can quickly see/use the spreadsheet to see which products we can increase or decrease in priced to match our company competitors.

Cons: Unfortunately, the only downsides to Prisync is that the filter categories are not that accurate. For example, to filter your products into 'I'm Cheapest' filters the products that are already matching competitor prices. Which means you do need to filter through the products to actually work out which ones we are cheapest on throughout our competitors instead of it just showing which ones we are actually cheapest on.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018
Victor M.
Operations Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019

"Best Pricing Monitoring Software"

Comments: Certainly a software that will help your company grow faster and boost revenue

Pros: Simple to use, to see data and to import/export products in scale. In addition, their customer support is undoubtedly accurate and powerful.

Cons: Could have the 'Price History' or 'Advanced Mail Reports' option in the Medium Plan

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019
Deon K.
CEO
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2020

"Great product !!!"

Comments: Exceptional , they reply to my emails within a few hours if not minitues.

Pros: The software enables me to stay market competitive.

Cons: The pricing rules are a little limited. However their development team is currently in the process of adding additional features which will take this product from a 10/10 to an 11/10

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2020
Jean charles M.
CEO
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2017

"easy to use, great service, very proactive, just great"

Comments: better managing of our price on the market

Pros: Very user-friendly and I tried many competitors !! The interface is easy, the support is effective. Continue like that please !!

Cons: for me the only option missing is : "allow prisync to connect through login/password on the website we want to scan"

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2017
Pinzar C.
Administrator
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2018

"Easy to follow other competitor's prices, time for this action decreased a lot with this soft."

Comments: Time winning.

Pros: Online presentation easy to use, daily reports by email - I can see anytime changes on prices, quickly answers from behind team of prisync.

Cons: Would be better to have more indicators in excel reports, like differences between lower price and own price.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2018
Jackson T.
E-com Support
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018

"Excellent Support Team"

Pros: Latest market's information will get noticed by everyday and will keep our business competitive every moment!

Cons: Should be the small technical error such as different amount showed between the official link.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018
Begüm Ü.
Founder
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2018

"Great Product for E-commerce websites"

Comments: We use it in our e-commerce website and it provides us with good results.

Pros: Prisync is a very useful tool to watch our competitor's price changes. We use it to keep our prices competitive and using this software improved our e-commerce website's performance. It is easy to use and easy to onboard.

Cons: It is overall very useful. The price is a bit high but when we began to earn more, it covers this price.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2018
Aaron R.
Sales/Marketing
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2017

"In general the software has been reliable and has been very useful to our company."

Comments: It has allowed us to increase our profit margin and keep an eye on competitors prices.

Pros: The layout of the site is brilliant. Reading data is incredibly easy and accessible. The software also runs off Excel reports with great detail.

Cons: There have been a few issues with the feed, specifically bringing in the right prices and interpreting them correctly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2017
William T.
Co-Founder
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2016

"Prisync is a super awesome tool!"

Comments: Prisync is a super awesome tool to automate & streamline price checking process for the thousands of products we carry on AsmaraKu.com. We use this tool to ensure we stay competitive in a highly price sensitive market such as Indonesia.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2016
Sandip P.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2016

"The perfect solution for gathering competitor intelligence"

Comments: Prisync is the perfect solution for gathering competitor intelligence and we benefit by reacting to market changes in timely manner. Customer service has been great, with quick responses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2016
Rory M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2016

"Prisync Price Monitoring"

Comments: Excellent product, in my business keeping our product prices competitive in the market place is so important. Prisync allows me to easily do this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2016
Steve P.
Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2016

"Powerful program that pays for itself in time saved."

Comments: Prisync is a simple to use yet powerful program that pays for itself in time saved. Would not hesitate to recommend it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2016
Juan carlos M.
CEO and Founder
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2017

"Great and affordable product"

Comments: Better cusomer insights.

Pros: Very easy to use and the customer service. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Cons: Would love more datamining. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2017
Katy W.
Buyer
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2019

"Trusted competitor price tracker"

Comments: We are able to keep on top of and be aware of our price positioning within the market and adjust accordingly so that we are always better priced or in line. This saves time scrawling the internet manually and means that we can just log in to one portal and see a summary of our price positioning at any given time.

Pros: It is easy to navigate, gives a clear summary of products tracked on the dashboard and allows you to track multiple competitors for each product. It gives you recommendations on pricing based on rules you input into the system and you can star your most important products which are then sent in automated reports to your email to make sure you're aware of price changes for those products.

Cons: Unable to remove out of stock products at the moment without doing it manually.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
Pricing & Planning Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017

"Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions ."

Comments: easy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Pros: Very easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Cons: There is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017
Neil B.
Director
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020

"Great Product and excellent support team"

Comments: Great company to work with and an excellent site/product/service.

Pros: The support is amazing and allows you to move forward at a faster pace. The software allows you to see what is going on at a drop of a hat and offers some great export tools.

Cons: no downsides that i am aware of and if i have issues then i tell the team and they sort them out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020
Denise W.
Online Marketeer
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2019

"A pricing tool that works"

Comments: I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.

Pros: That I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.

Cons: There are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
VP Marketing & Data Analytics
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018

"Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison."

Pros: Prisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.

Cons: The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018
Tim Z.
Director
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2018

"Great product, delivers what it promises at a fair price"

Pros: Very easy to use and for new members of the team to pick up when needed. Delivers good quality results and helps us keep track of competitors. Customer service is incredibly good when we've had questions.

Cons: It would be useful to have some better filtering, perhaps with action points to be taken (e.g. where we are not JOINT cheapest). It should be noted there are improvements all the time though so maybe this is possible by the time of reading this review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2018
Suzie M.
Marketing Administration Assistant
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017

"I use Prisync daily and find it very helpful and easy to navigate."

Comments: Very useful in my day to day job. Excellent customer support!

Pros: The interface is very user friendly and straight forward.

Cons: Issues with links not working, so have to manually check and report links, which is time consuming.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017
Vinai L.
owner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2018

"The app is very easy to use and support is very helpful if needed"

Comments: It makes it easy to track my competitors and also reduce to time taken to note any price changes.

Pros: Great insight into your competition. Tracks price changes and Out of stock The app lets you enter the cost of goods, so it is easy to work out if your products are profitable.

Cons: Would love them to provide a calculator for the mark up on your item. As you have the ability to put in cost of goods

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2018