15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About RealtyJuggler

RealtyJuggler is an organizational software product for realtors and other real-estate professionals.

Learn more about RealtyJuggler

Pros:

I liked the low cost of this CRM especially in the beginning of my real estate career.

Cons:

There is no integration with the MLS or social media accounts.

RealtyJuggler ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.1
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10

RealtyJuggler has an overall rating of 4.3 out 5 stars based on 30 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (30)

Sort by

Have you used RealtyJuggler before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (30)

Josh
Josh
Professional Realtor in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Value for the money

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Being able to keep up with my daily tasks

Cons:

It works great but it looks like the interface is dated. Just doesnt have that "curb appeal." But I guess that doesnt matter as long as it does a good job.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

How to juggle your real estate business to the next level.

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: The product is great and the overall use is easy. I also feel that it has wonderful customer service.

Pros:

It really is the best thing out there for price and usability. This is definitely the CRM system that every new agent should start with.

Cons:

It is really easy to use and has a lot of features it just takes time to learn them all. Even though I have been using it for more than a year I am still learning new ways to use it.

Maria Lenin
Marketing and business development in Philippines
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

No missed opportunity and get more sales

3.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Features and functionality is specifically designed for Real EState Agents and Brokers to manage all your contacts getting in touch with your new and old prospects with the right time , different channels, not missing an opportunity or referrals to grow your sales and higher commission. What i like with Realty juggler is the email feature where you can find customized templates. Each template is very helpful which addresses all Real Estate concerns including new client, listing invitation, follow ups, etc. This saves time not missing any scheduled call or email. Categorize your leads through color or status. Customer support is excellent. They call you immediately to address your inquiry and issue right away. They walk you through steps and features.

Cons:

Migration of contacts from your old crm software to Realty Juggler can be complicated. Can be confusing with a lot of terms and functions with different purpose or goal. Needs to be updated regularly for better and higher results and connection.

Jacques
Broker in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Covers a lot of my overall business needs

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: My business has increased by 20-30% since using the Juggler. I recommend it to all my agents

Pros:

I found it very easy to get started and up to speed using the tutorials. I like that it covers buyer and seller customers, prospects, and also easily tracks my transactions once a customer converts to a transaction. Plus easily reminds me of their closing anniversary without much effort. Great with drips campaigns too

Cons:

I wish there was a dedicated app. You can use it on your phone by adding the page. I also think it needs a little modernization and tweaking of the interface. None of these would dissuade me from using this program. Wish they had IDX or Social media integration, but most crms don't

Donna
Realtor in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Realty Juggler-My Business Solution

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Realty Juggler makes my life so much easier! Everything I need to do from lead capturing from various sources with full nurturing of leads to tracking expenses. Their drip campaigns I can fix it and forget it, because it is fully automated! I always know at a glance what is happening in my business. We are a small team who has seen our business grow since using Realty Juggler.

Pros:

Everything! Ease of use, Customer Support and all the various Features. This is not just a CRM! This is a CRM with Transaction Management, Full Accounting Software and Reporting to name just a few of its features. Training is Phenomenal with one on one support, Plus Video Tutorials for every function. Realty Juggler combines multiple platforms into ONE! Realty Juggler is the BEST Platform for the money!

Cons:

I don't have any cons about this software. It has performed 100% on every level!

Ted
Realtor, CRS in US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

One of best purchases this year.

5.0 10 years ago

Comments: I did a lot of research trying to find a good transaction management software program that I would actually use. I had Top Producer years ago and it was my first choice - it seems to be the industry standard. In reading through their online site I remembered why I stopped using it - because I never used it in the first place. It seemed very cumbersome and was packed full of features I'd never use. I did a test trial of another - loved the way it looked, but it was set up only to track buyers, not sales of listings. This made no sense to me and made the program useless, in my opinion. I also researched DotLoop because it was a program soon to be provided by my company. It seemed to mostly be a document sharing program - and was mostly useless unless the other parties to the transaction opted in. The online site for Realty Juggler looked good. I didn't need an "easy" program (I am very computer savvy), but I wanted one that would allow me to set it up to work the best way for ME. I also wanted something fairly basic since all I really wanted was an automated transaction task list (instead of a dry-erase board on my office wall). Realty Juggler has perfectly met my needs. It has other features (income tracking, contact list, etc) that I have begun using, but I have it primarily to track transactions. The task list is easy to customize and I have automated lists for active listings, prospective listings, my listings under contract, my buyers under contract and my full marketing campaigns. For each new transaction it takes 10-15 minutes to log in and customize the task list. After that, I'm done. I just look at it daily to be sure I haven't forgotten to do something. I'm reminded every 5 days to check in with current sellers. I'm reminded of dates for home inspection, required responses, loan commitment - anything I need to know for a particular client or transaction. It took a couple of hours to set up my own customized task lists, but once saved I click one key to add the appropriate list to a buyer, listing or pending transaction. You need a bit of computer experience for setup, but I did it all without ever requesting help. They do have some pretty decent training videos for different tasks on YouTube. I'd definitely recommend to any agent who wants to automate this tedious part of our work.

Patti
Operations Manager in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Full time user

4.0 7 years ago

Comments: Helpful in creating reminder task plans and notifications, easy to keep track of listings and closings as well as new leads coming in from outside websites.

Pros:

Ability to create task plans and calendar reminders as well as lead funneling from outside websites. Easy to use and the video tutorials are very helpful

Cons:

The fact that only 5k contacts are allowed and you cannot sync contacts unless there are under 5k contracts.

Jorge
US
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent CRM

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: This is a great CRM, extremely fast, amazingly complete to manage transactions and listings. It is missing a few important features: auto drip campaign or action plans assignment and also is missing the ability to mass update to add an action plan or drip campaign to a group of contacts.

Pros:

transaction and listing management

Cons:

Does not have the ability to auto-assign a drip campaign not to mass update a group of contacts to apply a drip camopaign

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Realty Juggler review

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: Good starter CRM for real estate. For some, it is all they will ever need.

Pros:

The price and the functionality. It is extremely inexpensive for a real estate CRM. It does offer quite a bit of funtionality for the low price though.

Cons:

User Interface is "classic" to put it kindly, or outdated to be more frank.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Love the tutorials!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We haven't had any problems with Realty Juggler. Our agents seem to pick up on it quickly and the referral program they have works out great for our brokerage as it cuts down on costs.

Pros:

I love that they have a video tutorial available on every page of every tool showing you how to use it. As an Office Manager who can be strapped for time to support each agent's software questions, Realty Juggler saved me a lot of time by just allowing me to point them to the respective video tutorial that they need.

Cons:

The only thing I really don't like about the software is the aesthetics. They could do a few things to make the software look a lot nicer, but functionality-wise, the software is just fine.

Mark
Land in US
Real Estate, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Alternatives Considered:

Love Realty Juggler

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Love this product. I have ALL my contact info on this and it is versatile enough for someone like me that understands a database.

Pros:

Very versatile. It has the flexibility that I have added any data I need available

Cons:

That I have not yet taken the time to watch all the videos and use it to the max

Kristyn
Real Estate Broker, Realtor in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Realty Juggler Review

3.0 8 years ago

Comments: Realty Juggler was the first Real Estate CRM that I used after becoming a Broker. I really liked the ease of use and functionality of the software, however, wish they had a mobile app for on the go.

Pros:

The software is great for keeping up with contacts, listings, and deals, as well as prospects. The software overall is very easy to ease and affordable. They also offer a free 90-day trial, which is more than enough time to test the software to see if it is a good fit for your business needs.

Cons:

There is no integration with the MLS or social media accounts. I also wish they had a mobile app. Although there is no app, you can still access on the computer, phone, and tablet with pretty similar user interfaces.

Ron
Broker Associate/Realtor in US
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Dated Appearance, but Works Great

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Organization, transaction management, and more.

Pros:

This software system is really cool. I have been using for a little less than two years and I keep learning new things that it does. It is really impressive. It helps track deals, contacts, enables email blasts, calculate commissions, and more. Great video tutorials. Customer service is great. I was stunned when I got a customer service call for such price of the software. Very cool.

Cons:

The interface looks dated---almost like Windows 3.1---but it works. There is so much to learn that it can be overwhelming, but they have great video tutorials.

Tony
Broker in US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Easy to use, does what you need, awesome tutorials and customer service. Extremely affordable!

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: I have used RealtyJuggler for about 2 years now and wouldn't part with it for any reason. It has all the features I needed as my business and marketing has grown. It keeps me on task, updates my google calendar so I only need to glance at my smartphone to know what I need to do and when. It allows my team to access but not accidentally delete information. I use it to track everything and can access it from anywhere. RealtyJuggler is where I go to start my day and I use it all day. At the end of the day I know exactly where I stand with clients, prospects, marketing, closings etc. and I know where I need to start tomorrow and exactly what needs to be done. I particularly like the video tutorials. It was easy to learn how to do everything in RealtyJuggler just by watching a video when I needed to. I like that they put the link to that video right in RealtyJuggler with everything you are working on so that if you have a question the answer is right there. The few times I did have a question, their customer service had the answer promptly and was professional and supportive. Honestly, had I taken a better look at the video that addressed my question I would have found the answer and yet, the customer service was kind enough to answer it anyways. At $99 per year this is a steal!

Josh
Broker & Attorney in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great and Affordable CRM for Real Estate!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I've looked at a bunch of CRMs and RealtyJuggler is the more economical solution to my needs.

Pros:

I love the price and functionality of this software. It handles everything I need for my team's CRM needs.

Cons:

It doesn't look pretty, but it functions well.

Tom
Owner/Broker in US
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Least expensive and most productive contact software available, and, I used to use Top Producer!

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Ease of use... adding contacts is a snap. Good tutorials answer pretty much any questions... if not, their cust serv is quick and easy!

Cons:

Lacks some things like flyers. Top Producer has some advantages, but, for the money, Real Estate Juggler is very ample.

Brenda
Agent in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

EZ to Learn CRM

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Pleasant onboarding, they are always willing to help.

Pros:

I can set up email drips and campaigns and it will run automatically. I can see at a glance what is going on.

Cons:

No cons as far as I can see, but I have only been using a few months. The hardest thing is to open it up and use it, if you have never used a CRM before.

Neomi
Realtor in US
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great for the money

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: My experience was great and price was great for what it's capabilities are.

Pros:

It was easy to use, had some good features. Can track clients, commissions, expenses and such for real estate transactions.

Cons:

It didn't have enough features for what I was looking for. I needed a system that had more options for drip campaigns and more.

Paul
Realtor in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best Real Estate software out there

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I loved it but my company decided to go with basecamp

Pros:

Easy to use, synced with gmail contacts was very important

Cons:

It had so many resources it was hard to use every one of them

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent option for Real Estate Professionals

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very good overall experience dealing with software, the customer support, and the price

Pros:

The best features by far is the lengthy free trial. The customer support and overall simplicity is top notch

Cons:

My only negative was that this software did not integrate easily or even at all with another software that I use

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wonderful inexpensive CRM option

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

All the different functions in the customer service. I love the option to print multiple letters for different clients, it cuts down on productivity time.

Cons:

Trying to get through some of the wonderful options they have, can be very challenging. You going to have to definitely watch a video or give them a call it's not self-explanatory at all. Also the look of the program doesn't do the benefits of having the program Justice.

David
Agent in US
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Not too great

2.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Overall not a very good app. I thought it was decent. Just not very integratabtle with other apps that would be useful.

Cons:

Expensive for no reason. I shouldn't have to pay this much for no real results. I will keep looking for another. Not recommended.

Aaron
Real Estate Broker in US
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Average CRM for Real Estate Brokers

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: RealtyJuggler helped keep leads organized and categorized for multiple agents in our office.

Pros:

It was nice to be able to separate leads that came into our office to different agents.

Cons:

Navigating the system without direction was not super easy.

Andrea
Realtor in US
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Realty Juggler Review

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: My overall experience was good. I would use the product again.

Pros:

I loved how easy this product was to maneuver.

Cons:

It was hard to figure out everything the software could do.

Vanessa
Real Estate Agent in US
Real Estate, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Needs a face lift

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I liked the low cost of this CRM especially in the beginning of my real estate career.

Cons:

It needs a major face lift and the calendar feature needs to be customizable.