BigChange Reviews

4.6 (161) Write a Review!

About BigChange

BigChange Job Management Platform plans, manages, schedules & tracks your field teams in one cloud-based, easy-to-use solution.

Learn more about BigChange

Pros:

The integration with our bespoke management software was relatively easy and any subsequent tweaks have been easy to manage.

Cons:

The lack of integration from Big Change to implement in to our business and transition from the old software we were using.

BigChange ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

BigChange has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 161 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used BigChange before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (161)

Colin
Colin
Director in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Working with Big Change

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: See less, it’s like the solution has integrated well and forms part of our day to day operating model.

Pros:

I think the best element of this product is that’s it very versatile as it allows you to design it around your current operation. Also the team are constantly releasing useful updates, some of which make life a little easier and some offer productivity gains.

Cons:

There nothing really that’s bad here, any elements that were hare to navigate are constantly being updated to make them as user friendly as possible.

BigChange Response

2 years ago

What a great review - we are thrilled to hear how pleased you are with your system and benefit from our regular new system updates. BigChange is indeed a very versatile system and we are happy to be part of your operating model. Thank you for choosing BigChange.

Jordan
Founder in UK
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Big Change Revolutionised My Business

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I have dealt with all levels withing the business and found 99% of the people amazing to deal with! They have guided, trained and been far more accommodating then any other mobile resource software provider out there.

Pros:

The facility to invoice live and make cash flow through the business improve.

Cons:

The schedule does not have dynamic scheduling

BigChange Response

3 years ago

Delighted to hear about your amazing experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be 'Revolutionary' for everyone, for you the business owner, for your team for your customers and your cashflow. Nothing gives us more satisfaction than hearing great success stories like this. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave a review. All the best, Team BigChange

vicky
Office Manager in UK
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Big Change - Good System once you get the hang of it but hard to learn and quite time consuming.

4.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: I am feeling better about it now but initially this is very hard for anyone to set up within a business that has their own job that they also need to do. The short videos take forever as you need to rewatch, then you have your test and then you have to try and Implement what you have just watched. If you forget a part of it or it doesn't make sense you have to go back to the video again. Very Hard Work and Extremely time consuming. What would be better is that everything is set up in the back office by big change and then training is provided to the customer on how to use it.

Pros:

I like the Scheduling feature once the jobs are on. Very easy to schedule and reallocate jobs when you need to. I also like the Easy Views - This is one of the most helpful sections of the system.

Cons:

Having to create a Customer site (Child Company) for every new job you get and then creating a new job especially when you may never work at that site again. would be much easier quicker and convenient if you could free type the site address in. The training side of it I have to admit is awful. It has taken me so long to get where I am now and most of that has been my time sat playing around with the system - The training videos are too fast, it skips parts out or assumes you know where exactly you are meant to go on the system to do or find something, or it says this part will be covered in another module. A guide for logging a customer - Guide for Logging a Customer Site - A Guide for inputting a job - A Guide for raising an Invoice would be so much better than trying to watch a video take notes and then try and remember how to do it, Esp as customers are expected to input and set up everything virtually within the system. MAPS - It would be helpful if it would advise how many miles away the engineer is until he reaches his destination. JOBS / INVOICES - Once the Jobs or Invoices are complete you can't amend any of the details this is very annoying as you are having to duplicate everything and then save any pictures etc and worksheets and move them over to the next one. ALSO the description you type when raising the job. If you make a spelling mistake and the Job is complete you can't correct this field - This is then on the customers Invoice.

BigChange Response

6 days ago

Hi Vicky, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed review. I am glad that you are making use of BigChange and if you need any further help please let me know and I can have your designated Customer Success representative can help. Many thanks Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer [email protected] 07879 698697

Ricky
MD in UK
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Big Change but NOT a BIG IMPROVEMENT

1.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Heavy sales pitch full of promises that failed to deliver as soon as we signed on the dotted line, you cannot believe the pressure that they put on you to get you locked in to a very long and expensive contract , I feel conned

Pros:

nothing that most other software can deliver

Cons:

Big Change, BIG promises that they fail to deliver, no help with transition from an existing system and no help at all (unless you pay extra of course) with the bespoke elements of the system that they claim during the sales and onboarding process will be no problem to integrate. As soon as you sign up and the pro-forma and direct debits have been arranged you struggle to hear from anyone. This system has cost my company a fortune and we are going back to our original system as its was far more user friendly and efficient, I will ask all of my staff members to provide an honest non -biased review of Big Change where it relates to their particular user experiences in their various roles, this has been a Big Mistake

BigChange Response

3 weeks ago

Hi Ricky, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. Sorry that you felt that it was difficult to get set up and integrated smoothly into BigChange. I would be interested to hear more about your feedback and would be happy to discuss this further if you wish. Kind regards Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer 07879 698697

Charlotte
Office Manager in UK
Medical Devices, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

5* Customer Service

5.0 last month New

Comments: Big Change has allowed us to be more productive across the entire business. It has eliminated duplication of data management, individual staff productivity has improved greatly and problems solved a lot quicker than previous years.

Pros:

The diary management and easy to use job cards have proven successful in eliminating paper copies and has enabled us to become more sustainable and have less impact on the environment. The software itself is reliable and easy to execute to all staff and contractors.

Cons:

The search function can be slow and limiting. It is not the most intuitive.

BigChange Response

3 weeks ago

Hi Charlotte, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to see you getting such value from BigChange and that is it helping you to become more sustainable as a business. Please do continue to provide us feedback and this can be channelled through your allocated Customer Success Manager or the RoadCrew support team. Kind regards Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer 07879 698697

Mike
Managing Director in UK
Gambling & Casinos, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A complete solution

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Big Change are a very customer focussed business, implementing Job Watch was extremely straight forward with ample amounts of training provided. The Job Watch product has brought together many of the elements of my company's field service activity ensuring a seamless and streamlined experience for clients , office staff and field engineers.

Pros:

Job Watch is a very modular product and very straight forward to tailor to an individual business. Implementing this software had an immediate impact on the speed at which field service jobs were detailed and billed to the client. Cash flow was positively effected due to itemised billing, client sign off of work completed and job reports tied to invoices. Job watch manages all of the processes concerning my company's field service activity, from the tracking of engineers to the delivery of an accurate invoice with the added bonus of reducing time and costs associated with service administration.

Cons:

The contracts section of the software is difficult to tailor to our business and engineers on site do not have visibility of the contract levels that are set so they cannot see what works are covered by any agreement.

Simon
Managing Director in UK
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

SWS Northwest Ltd

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: [SENSITIVE CONTENT] our trainer is fantastic. What she doesn't know isn't worth knowing. She is so patient and very helpful and really good fun to talk to.
Eli Sufrin is always available to help us out.
It has been hard to get this implemented, it has taken us a good 6 months to roll out. But this is down to me being very busy as well.

Pros:

Its functionality and the ability to hold all our customers details, job details and job tracking.

Cons:

There are several actions that need to be done separately in order for an automation to work. This can be tricky to work out and normally involves calling Road Crew.

BigChange Response

6 months ago

Simon, thank you for your review! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed our service. We're always looking for ways to improve, but it's great to know that we are on the right track. BigChange

Stacey
Director in UK
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Whole business can now function as one

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Implementation with the on boarding team has been fantastic, they have been extremely helpful. Any issue that occur are quickly resolved with roadcrew who are extremely helpful

Pros:

Previously we had to use several systems to run our sales team, service department and accounts. This can now all be done as one and each department has access to the whole system. Being able to see what customers have on hire without asking other departments has been key for our sales team. The quick access to service quotes allows the team to function more efficiently and effectively. Glad we made the decision to change

Cons:

Some of the reporting could be improved with the likes of power bi. This would enable management teams to create their own purpose built reports

BigChange Response

6 months ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with BigChange, Stacey! We're so glad to hear that our app was efficient and effective for you. We are always working to improve our product so your feedback is much appreciated. BigChange

Neil
Neil
Managind Director in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A Year with big Change

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Positive, its not perfect but it is the best I have seen

Pros:

The main thing is the reduction in admin time, both back office and time on site filling in job sheets.

Cons:

The way the CRM works on the tablets. using the software correctly its impossible to create a job from the tablet to a customers specific asset

BigChange Response

last year

Time is money so we are happy to hear you are saving both using your BigChange system!! And your observations are spot on - BigChange work hard to look after our employees just as we do our customers... Thank you for choosing us and for your great review

Bruce
DIRECTOR in UK
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Still learning

5.0 last week New

Pros:

i'm still learning the product, i liked the ability to do multiple requirements

Cons:

Alot to learn and take on intially with the day job still requird to be performed

BigChange Response

6 days ago

Hi Bruce Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is fantastic to hear that BigChange is able to serve a number of different requirements and you are getting up to speed with the BigChange platform. If you do need any further help please do let me know and I can have the team reach out and assist. Many thanks Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer [email protected] 07879 698697

Iain
Managing Director in UK
Machinery, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

SVS using Big Change Job Watch Software

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Scheduling, quoting, vehicle tracking functions and word templates. Also reports, automation and central access of information available to all back office users. The tablets are get for mobile workforce and easy to use; makes paperwork and filing easy and efficient to manage, syncing all information instantly and traceable.

Cons:

It is a complex system, you need to build up and invest time to explore, setup and implement - overcoming challenges until you get it right and it works for you/ company, that period can be stressful. Also in house for training users is demanding. Stock module could be improved, enabling stock usage deducted from stock holding without manual process.

BigChange Response

last year

Thank you for your detailed review - it is really appreciated. As it is very feature rich there is a lot to learn as you roll out the system to your teams . Since you joined us we have introduced our BigChange University - a rotation of training modules which covers the system end to end and is available to customers old and new. Additionally we have big plans for our Stock and Equipment feature so look out for announcements on Latest Updates. Thanks again!

Ryan
Office Administrator in UK
Environmental Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Job Watch

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Big Change Job Watch has enabled us as a company to run more efficiently and the customer service side of the business has been very helpful.

Pros:

The process of setting up the software was much easier than expected and using the system to match our existing work sheets and procedures was very easy to do. The system allowing us to see everything as it is happening has had a massive impact on our business. We can now invoice quicker because we can see straight away if a job has been completed without having to make phone calls to our operatives. Getting live data from vehicles has allowed us to track mileage much easier and help us monitor our vehicles much more efficiently. The planner allows you see if the work you are giving your operatives is realistic.

Cons:

On the fleet section it gives you columns for when Services, Mot, tax etc are due, but we are unable to add to this column, we have other things for our vehicles that we need to book in but we have to keep track of this another way off the system.

BigChange Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your review - it certainly sounds like you are enjoying the benefits of your BigChange JobWatch system. We will call you to discuss adding custom fields to vehicle records. Meanwhile I will add your suggestion for adding additional information in our Fleet tab into our suggestions portal on your behalf. Please make sure to check out our regular Latest Updates on your site as we frequently add new functionality to progress our platform. Thank you again, Your feedback is appreciated.

Alexandros
Sales in Cyprus
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

From ''No Change'' to ''BigChange''

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

We were increasingly worried, as the company was growing, jobs were increasing. By 2018, we were averaging over 500 jobs a month, these jobs, had to be assigned to a Technician according to his skill and geographical position of the customer. Everything was on an excel spread sheet that had to be kept safe and readable, as it was the whole business schedule. And now this is a True story called Big Change today The Paperless way to Plan, Manage, Schedule and Track your Mobile workforce How our daily routine for all of us has changed. Incoming calls are scheduled to the perfect available Technician, which meets the job requirements automatically. Jobs are received instantly on a tablet, and our technicians have all the information needed to deliver fantastic service, with no delays. They can also view customer previous job history; we can upload file attachments, such as sales orders, Invoices & Floor Plans for them to access at ANY time. My Back office is connected LIVE at all working hours, and my after-sales coordinator knows the exact location and progress of each job. While technicians are on-site, they have all the required worksheets in digital form and those are completed simply by tapping on the screen. We even automatically guide them step by step through the workflow. After completing the job, the process is confirmed with the customer’s signature. The customer then receives a copy of the JOB CARD & WORKSHEETS automatically without any delays.

Cons:

Big CHANGE Desk This is Handys Today ∙ Environmental Friendly (no paper use) ∙ saving cost of Paper, printer and toner expenses ∙ 2 extra jobs completed per day technician ∙ Automatic Time-Sheet ∙ 24 hours of Admin saved per week ∙ 15 % Fuel saved per month ∙ 1 hour per day traveling time saved per technician ∙ No Incomplete jobs ∙ The customer received clear information of work carried out instantly

John
Operations Director in UK
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Operations Director

5.0 last year

Comments: Good company to partner with , staff are friendly and very helpful , the system does exactly what it says on the tin ,

Pros:

Instant updates from the field engineers to the office enabling the support staff to update customers , it has a built in vehicle tracker which saved us money as we was able to remove our existing trackers from the vehicles cutting down on running cost , we have also reduced our paper work by 85% which is a saving to the company

Cons:

Stock systems is not straight forward and site asset logging does not work how we would like it , but knowing big change this will be sorted in the near future

BigChange Response

last year

10 out of 10!! - thank you so much for the fantastic review - so great to hear about your positive experience and the efficiencies your system has brought you. We are happy to be your service partner - sincere thanks for choosing BigChange! Oh and you are spot on - we have great plans for our Stock and Equipment feature so watch this space....

Michael
Director in UK
Utilities, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Drive Bigchange to Drive your company forward

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations and some...We are delighted to have partnered with such a forward thinking organisation.

Pros:

The ability to tailor a bespoke software system that works for your team and your customers. A we continue to systemise our business, Big Change are at the heart of this. Automation, photographic job reports, workflows which drive consistency and track your engineer function.

Cons:

The system sometimes doesn't flow very easily at times, many clicks to get from A to B at times.

BigChange Response

3 years ago

Delighted to hear we have 'exceeded your expectations' and about your great experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be a 'win' for everyone for you the business owner, for your team and for your customers. Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than hearing great success stories like these. Thank you once again and for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, The BigChange Team

Steven
General Manager in UK
Facilities Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Big Change in the fire industry

4.0 last year

Comments: Good overall but I don’t think that one day demo is sufficient to really see how the system will integrate into your business. I feel we use it to the best of our ability with the knowledge we have. I think Big Change should offer a review some time after implementation to see if how you use the system can be improved

Pros:

Easy to use for job management and tracking. Not so easy with integration into existing processes so needed to adapt but quickly started to see the benefits of the system

Cons:

There is no flexibility with regards quotation templates. If you create your own it can only be downloaded as a pdf not word so there is no flexibility to amend it. The process for creating and populating templates is complicated and help from Big Change to implement is expensive

BigChange Response

6 months ago

Thanks for taking time the time to leave a review, Steven. All comments are taken on board and we appreciate the positive feedback. BigChange

Daria
Installations Administrator in UK
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to Learn

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of this system for us. PO and Quotation Forms are extremely helpful and being able to link every document to their relevant job saves a lot of human error.

Pros:

Big Change is really easy to use. Simple and effective training made it easy to learn this new system.

Cons:

When first transferring to Big Change, integration with our existing software did prove difficult. After some getting used to and extra training we use Big Change to the best of our ability.

BigChange Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful review - we are always so happy to hear how our customers benefit from their BigChange system - thank you.

Steve
Transport Manager in UK
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Customer Survey

5.0 last year

Comments: All our problems are almost always resolved in a very quick time, if they are not communication from the Support Team is excellent by either a follow up email or a call.

Pros:

We have a large mixed culture of drivers who can sometimes find it a struggle to understand basic English, the Samsung tablet is easy to operate and the step by step instructions makes this easier for all to follow. We have a good team of office based staff here that can go into the program and make basic changes to assist our business and drivers without having to always contact the BigChange support team.

Cons:

Network sometimes freezes causing the delivery crews to have to use their own mobile devices for navigation, this does not happen on a regular basis. Up to date Sat Nav information can sometimes be delayed causing navigation problems for the drivers, again this is not a regular occurrence. We struggle to download and view dash cam footage as we may not be able to access the SD card for a couple of days and when we do the data is not on the card.

BigChange Response

last year

Thank you so much for your wonderful review - we are so pleased to hear how your BigChange systems helps your both your drivers and the back office team. We are keen to address your SD card issue and will give you a call shortly to discuss. Thanks again!!

Matthew
Technical Compliance Manager in UK
Facilities Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

My Big Change Experience

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: I personally love the software and can see the future potential to save hundreds of manual hours within the team in the long term moving forward. The customer support is second to none in terms of being able to contact 24/7 to resolve any issues you may have.

Pros:

The features of the software are extensive and the variables to what it can offer are limitless. Its is clear and visually nice on the eye when working on the software on a daily basis.

Cons:

The lack of integration from Big Change to implement in to our business and transition from the old software we were using. We were unaware of the huge transition changes we had to implement to get the system working the way we would like. It also does have limitations that we would like to have access to, and be able to make alterations if we needed to. You also need to have advanced knowledge of word and Excel to be able to fully understand the software fully. I do have expert knowledge in both word and excel therefore 85% of the issues have been resolved, but the rest of the staff dont and there is the problem.

BigChange Response

2 years ago

Many thanks for taking the time to write a detailed review - it is much appreciated. Your JobWatch system is feature rich and investment in set up time is required however the benefits - as you have discovered, are soon apparent. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant departments for consideration and thank you again, we are thrilled to hear you love the software.

Susan
Executive Assistant in UK
Facilities Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

JOB WATCH

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The Dashboard and Schedule screens are great - so easy to understand and use. The vehicle tracking is excellent too - we particularly like being able to use Google to actually see where vehicles are parked. The ability to produce league tables of driver behaviour has also had a great impact on the behaviour of our engineers, and our fleet insurers like this too. Road Crew are always helpful and knowledgeable and theon-line help centre is also useful. The integration with our bespoke management software was relatively easy and any subsequent tweaks have been easy to manage. Our engineers are very happy not to be hand writing job sheets any more and clients are more than happy to accept electronic records.

Cons:

The facility to download data to create bespoke reports would be very useful, especially around the Resources and Vehicle information - the data on what they do is great but to get a list of, for example, engineers and their skills is not possible without asking Road Crew to do this.

Michael
National Operations Manager in UK
Utilities, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Packed with functions

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity nationwide through better resource management and planning.

Pros:

The software is packed with features which help our day to day function. having vehicle tracking, shedulling, planning and electronic job cards/delivery notes, sales leads and CRM tools all in one place. Instant job status through the schedule tab means we can e the status of each job and each resource.

Cons:

Very data heavy, lots of initial input and adding information

BigChange Response

3 years ago

Many thanks for taking the time to review your BigChange system. Nothing matters more than the real-life stories and experiences of customers like yourself whose teams rely on the system daily to manage their business operations. Thank you for the positive feedback and rest assured your additional comments will be passed along to our R&D team. Best regards, Team BigChange

nikki
operations manager in UK
Security & Investigations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Good functionality

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: sold it to be the be all and end all for our business, its good, but with a lack of knowledge about how to use it properly and the fact that every little thing costs extra, like more implementation time and linking it to accounts packages it could easily become a very expensive package, so we will continue to use only part of its capabilities and struggle through figuring it out.
wish we had gone with tradify!

Pros:

Great for setting up customers and scheduling works

Cons:

shame it doesn't pull all the information through shame there's not enough implementation time given shame about the lack of after care and support would use it a lot more but really don't know how to and not paying for more implementation time

Clare
HSEQ Manager in UK
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review of BigChange

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall experience is good, it really has helped our administration of the way we work as a company. I believe that with the introduction of Big Change that we have reduced our administration needs and as saved the employment of 1 x person required, which has been important as we grow as a company.

Pros:

This is a really easy system to use, you can design to meet your company needs for policies, procedures, health & safety. You can manage the system yourself, you do not need software engineers to design your worksheets this can all be done in house

Cons:

There is a big opportunity to increase a HR facility. We currently pay for HR Access for our HR needs, when we could run just one system but improvements need to be made. the message system could do with having the ability to add an attachment and the text amount increased. A URL (as requested by me as a development request) to the notes section.

Emily
Admin Assistant in UK
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good CRM System

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

We like the fact that we can monitor our engineers out on the road and can quickly receive their job sheets electronically without the concern of lost paperwork.

Cons:

The site tends to freeze regularly. I did mention this to a member of staff and they said it was down to google. When google is working as it should but The Big Change is the only thing that is freezing.

BigChange Response

6 months ago

Emily, good to hear that you are enjoying the functionality of our product. We take on board all comments and are always working on improving our levels of service :) BigChange

Andrew
Operations Manager in UK
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The Office you can take with you anytime, anywhere.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: we have lowered admin time/paper trail overall through simplifying our process thanks to big change having it all in one place. we were using 4 or 5 different software programme's prior to big change.

Pros:

As a company we work nationwide which means at times being away from our computers. which is an operations nightmare in terms of planning. but with big change you can access everything you need where ever, when ever. it is also so easy to use, minimal training in house training and we have web users and resources carrying out works daily on their big change log ins.

Cons:

implementation stage, but you have to start somewhere ad the more information you put in at that stage the better as everything falls into place.

BigChange Response

2 years ago

Great review title - we might use that! Welcome on-board and thank you for taking the time to review us and we are so pleased to hear you have simplified your processes and are benefitting from having everything at your finger tips on one platform! Thanks again