15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About Klient PSA

Klient PSA, The #1 Rated Salesforce Professional Services (PSA) Software on AppExchange for SMBs, and We Are Proud of it!

Learn more about Klient PSA

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Klient PSA ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

Klient PSA has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 16 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Klient PSA before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (16)

Eric
Eric
Directeur, Recherche de talents in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources (HR) Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A great discovery

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We optimised day to day processes with tasks automation so we can focus on priorities

Pros:

This PSA is so easy of use and powerful. It's definitely a great help conducting day to day business, manage projects and work load!

Cons:

Project Gantt still needs some small bugs fix but almost fully functional

Cengiz Barkın
Game Developer in Bahamas
Computer Games, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Comprehensive and Streamlined Project Management Tool

5.0 last year

Comments: Overall, my experience with Klient PSA has been positive. It has allowed me to manage projects effectively and efficiently, and I would recommend it for larger teams. The features are robust, and the user interface is intuitive.

Pros:

Klient PSA is an incredibly powerful project management tool that allows teams to easily assign tasks and collaborate on projects. The user interface is intuitive and the features are robust, making it a great choice for all levels of project management.

Cons:

While Klient PSA is a great tool for project management, it can be difficult to customize for very specific needs. Additionally, some of the features can be confusing to navigate and the pricing structure can be complicated.

James
CEO in US
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Benefits of Klient PSA

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, experience has been good. The support was a bit slow in the beginning however has improved over the last 18 months.

Pros:

Friendly team and helpful support. Overall system capabilities are good and has helped improve how we manage our services business. Provides good visibility for projects within our delivery teams.

Cons:

Project management capabilities are not optimized as well as they could be. We have provided feedback for improvements to resource mgt. and time tracking. We would really like to see Smartsheet like collaboration capabilities in Klient.

Klient Response

2 years ago

Hi James, thanks for the review! With the merger of Drakya, we'll be able to accelerate our product development and our support services. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you want better visibility on our roadmap. Thanks, Fred

Tim
Partner in UK
Insurance Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great system and exciting plans ahead

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Klient has quickly become a key tool in our business processes, and we are very pleased with the system. While there are undoubtedly improvements that could be made, the team have an ambitious road-map and are always willing to consider new ideas for enhancing functionality.

Pros:

Very flexible and highly configurable. It uses standard Salesforce structure, so we're able to tweak the out-of-the box functionality to suit our specific business needs. The team at Klient are friendly and helpful, and while there are some features we would like to see as standard, they are genuinely eager to find solutions for any non-standard use-cases we have.

Cons:

The feature that we would value most is the ability to switch between hours and days as the unit of measurement on a project by project basis (currently everything works from hours as standard). We have a number of workarounds that allow us to deal with this, but it means we have deviated more than we would have liked from the core functionality of the system.

Marie
Billing Coordinator in Canada
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Marie's review

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: It has streamlined and maintained an easier, more manageable method of project management, timesheet entry, reporting and invoicing for us.

Pros:

As the Billing Coordinator, the ease of using Klient to generate invoices is much more efficient, trackable, and simple to use.

Cons:

We do not use the resource planner as much as we should; we have too many exceptions that cannot be managed just yet.

Klient Response

2 years ago

Hi Marie, thanks a lot for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you need help with anything

Gina
Operations Coordinator in US
Fund-Raising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Review

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: So far, working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been wonderful, he is always there to answer any questions and provides tutorials on how he did something I asked of him, so that I could learn for future use. I also think Klient Support has been amazing and super transparent on what they can help with. Klient PSA so far has been great, it just has some minor issues, like page loading under My Work, Gantt Chart tasks, and some reporting issues I mentioned above.

Pros:

I liked how seamless look wise it blended into Salesforce and the features we currently used before implementation.

Cons:

I feel as though I don't have a grasp on easy reporting for our teams purposes based on the time tracking, profitability, team availability, and utilization data.

Klient Response

2 years ago

Hi Gina, thanks for the review. We'll add to our video's priorities to create good training on reporting. Until then, don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you need help with reporting. Thanks, Fred

Danish
CEO in Pakistan
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Powerful and ease to use Klient PSA

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Easy to use and everyone can easily understand this application. A+ for this application

Pros:

PSA is a powerful product. Time saving. great costumer service. Excellent

Cons:

They need to fixed some small bugs . All done from my site.

Vinay
Associate Director in US
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Best and most complete PSA available in the market

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Krow team is really responsive and quick to resolve your query, they are the small team but very committed to making sure implementation is successful.
Krow supports an exhaustive list of functionality and has the comparatively small release cycle unlike other PSA like financial force and kimble.

Pros:

Complete PSA package : 1. Good UI 2. Supports Lightning 3. Developed ground up 4. the most economical PSA available in the market 5. KROW is on Salesforce Platform

Cons:

1. Relatively new in the market 2. Small team 3. Lack of inbuilt connectors supported out of the box

Klient Response

2 years ago

Thanks Vinay for the review! We've been on Salesforce AppExchange for 7 years now. Our team just reached 30 employees and we keep growing. Keep participating in Klient community. Thanks again!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Powerful project management on the Salesforce platform

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Project management, resource planning, budget tracking.

Pros:

Integration with Salesforce, Data model, ease of use, breadth of features.

Cons:

UI can be slow, particularly for inline editing features, which can be a drag on ease of use.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education Software, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very helpful tool, easy integration with the business

5.0 last year

Pros:

Easy integration with the rest of the business softwares used. Intuitive GUI design facilitating new users' training process. Highly customizable so as to fit the software in your own business' needs.

Cons:

There are some small bugs at Gantt chart generation. Overall, there are plenty of features that could be inserted and become standard without the need of creation through customization.

Adam
Director of Service Delivery in US
Telecommunications, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Klient after 1 year

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Our experience has been very good. Our integration partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been amazing at implementing and supporting us while rolling out this software to my team.

Pros:

I really like how easy it is to customize tasks as our products and processes change. I also like how we can easily report on project status and projects assigned to specific staff members.

Cons:

I wish it had a better centralized notes section that could be used to document communication both internal and external.

James
Professional Services director in UK
Telecommunications, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Klient PSA - a new user perspective

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very good - great integration team and training.

Pros:

Easy to use and cloud based, does what I need it to do really.

Cons:

Gantt chart is a little clunky using it via a browser, could do with a thick client interface IMHO.

Karl
Solution Architect in US
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Klient PSA Review

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: From pricing interactions, installation and the kick-off the individuals involved knew this product in and out. Klient University was well thought out and detailed. The inclusion of bringing in other staff memebers to the training to demonstrate what was learned in 8 hours was a great process. Team was well versed and fit our schedule and timeline.

Pros:

The dynamic views. Workspace, resource planner and task managment.

Cons:

At this point we are too new to pick on any particular area. At first glance it is complex, but that will become easier.

Klient Response

2 years ago

Hi Karl, thanks for the review. We are working hard to build a video library to help you master our platform. We'll keep you updated. Thanks, Fred

Alexandros
Civil Engineer in Greece
Civil Engineering, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Streamline Your Professional Services with Klient PSA

5.0 last year

Pros:

1)Improved project management: Klient PSA offers a range of project management features, such as resource planning, time tracking, and project reporting, which can help teams stay organized and on track.2)Enhanced customer relationship management: Klient PSA includes customer relationship management (CRM) features that can help teams manage and track customer interactions, including sales, support, and billing.

Cons:

Cost: Depending on the features and level of support needed, Klient PSA may be a more expensive option compared to other PSA software.

Olivier
HR Consultant in Canada
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Klient is such a game changer

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Awesome, 100% recommend.

Pros:

Task management is such a game changer, it's easy to create projects and the learning curve is reasonable.

Cons:

Nothing in particular, loading times could be faster but definately not a dealbreaker.

Brayan
Analista de sistemas in Colombia
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Klient PSA para que seguir buscado esta herramienta lo tiene todo.

5.0 last year

Pros:

Es una herramienta muy intuitiva, dinámica y fácil de incorporar para las empresas, sin importar el tipo de labor que se gestione, este aplicativo te ayudara a concretar tus metas.

Cons:

Teniendo en cuenta su facilidad de implementación, tiene que ser implementado de una forma minuciosa porque puede presentar errores espontáneos.