15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About SimpleCRM

SimpleCRM compares well with industry leaders and is a fantastic AI-powered, cost-effective, low-code enterprise CRM platform.

Learn more about SimpleCRM

Pros:

For a small company like ours it was very easy to get started with the tool Customizing it was not very difficult. And we could get most of our workflows on to the new system fairly easily.

Cons:

The cost of the software can be lowered for domestic client.

SimpleCRM ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.1
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.1/10

SimpleCRM has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 15 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used SimpleCRM before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (15)

travis
travis
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good and simple and inexpensive

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The price, best for startups with low capital

Cons:

Not as many features as other crms, so i switched products

Hemalkumar
Administrative Assistant in India
Education Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent with Intelligence

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: As mentioned earlier, it is our daily driver whether from the employee side of the participant's side. It makes our life way easier. However, I still believe in the fact that there will always be a chance of improvement.

Pros:

SimpleCRM is our daily driver for incoming Enquiries and gives us the flexibility to work based on our customization. Whenever and wherever you need you can import/export data according to your needs. In our institution, we offer three different kinds of Executive Education programmes which have a unique way of dealing and SimpleCRM has proven here its area of expertise. Great Work

Cons:

We have faced many queries related to exporting the data which I am not able to understand. Record shows differ from the downloaded. Eventually, that costed us from our vendor as service charge. As we are working daily with the software I think the look can be a bit more refine/modern just like different themes we have on the phone. Not that customization but simple color change options will do the work.

Umesh
Manager in Sri Lanka
Insurance Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

SimpleCRM - User Comments

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: Average

Pros:

This product is good and has so many features which could help your organization and MI in supporting business.

Cons:

The system is not stable. The functionalities you tested and confirms goes wild in usage. No track of the same also unless user find it out. Also when we request a change, it would be done but they never see the side effects of it. Many times, once the requested one is corrected, there is another issue raised due to that correction,

Shyamala
Snr. Asst. Manager – Customer Relations in India
Insurance Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Insurance CRM that streamline the scattered processes

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: The CRM solution helped us to streamline the scattered processes into one system. It helps to monitor SLA's and violations. A great level of transparency is a plus point.

Pros:

A great level of customization is possible. The team is supportive when it comes to changes. The solution was required to connect a branch network of 260 and 1000+ employees. The system should also be able to integrate with 20+ systems, in order to provide a 360 view of the client.

Cons:

Interfaces are not user friendly. The outlook is complicated. Standard format.

monali
Sr Manager Operation in India
Education Management, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Simple CRM software Review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Benifits :
Critical Data Management.
Ease for call centre team.
Difficulty:
Report parts
At the time of agreement update version was not clear understanding was there.

Pros:

With this software ther is 'Ease in operation' for the users speard accross India

Cons:

With this Reports are not easily confrigable

Rasika
Head Of Customer Experience in India
Insurance Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Insurance CRM most suitable for claim services with AI & chatbot

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Everything we have in customer 360 in tile form is amazing. The best role of our Machan (Chatbot) that's integrated on our website for customer's direct integration and claims automation.

Pros:

SimpleCRM is most easy to adopt and the ability to integrate with our other applications gave good customer 360. Claim submission and approval - full automation AI enabled Chatbot with SimpleCRM will add more value to our service management

Cons:

Training material and knowledge base should be better. Some good training videos will be more helpful.

Nima
Content marketing manager in Argentina
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Try it you wont regret it.

5.0 last year

Pros:

Easy to use and install and very fast. Full functionality.

Cons:

There hasn't been anything that I didn't really like.

Cyrus
Director in UK
Information Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review - SimpleCRM

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: As a business we have been with SimpleCRM since it started. We are very pleased with the leadership, management and desire to continually enhance the product as per change of service requirements .

Pros:

it is a modular software, which allows for different aspects and elements of unrelated information to be saved within its own silos, but with the benefit of using these elements together to create products and services

Cons:

As with all software it has bugs, but no real game changers.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Wealth Management Firms Most Suitable SimpleCRM

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: One of the best tools I have seen to manage our client's wealth and portfolio.
Very exciting with it's AI and ML-based sentiment analysis with product suggestion engine.

Pros:

It helped us to manage all our client portfolios effectively and generate a profitable dashboard for each customer. The customer 360 allows smart tile for all capital management and trading details from stock trading system integration

Cons:

As of now I genuinely don't think there is any.

Gajendra
IT project manager in India
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simple to use for end users, Customizble and efficiently integrate with other systems

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The software is simple to use for end user, can be customised as per client requirement.

Cons:

The cost of the software can be lowered for domestic client

Nalan
Senior manager IT in Sri Lanka
Insurance Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

SimpleCRM to manage your sales funnel better

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: Giving a visibility to bancassurance partners on the leads they given,
Implement sales behavior to manager new business funnel

Pros:

It has a built in structured platform which enables to build customized UIs on top without changing the core functionalities

Cons:

Better to reduce number of steps as it create more complexity and user friendly issues

Ram
VP Sales & Marketing in India
Information Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

First CRM exeperience

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall, easy to set up, easy to use, though lacks some functionalities like integration with LinkedIn.

Pros:

For a small company like ours it was very easy to get started with the tool Customizing it was not very difficult. And we could get most of our workflows on to the new system fairly easily. Migrating data from excel files into the system was easy. Generating custom reports also was fairly easy.

Cons:

1. Lack of integration with LinkedIn. I have to manage my leads separately in Linked IN and then get them added to CRM. 2. Reports for identifying trends are missing, eg, how an account or a business unit is growing over a period of time

Ravi Kumar
Software Developer in India
Business Supplies & Equipment, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Software

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: The all team member are quickly support and resolve the issue.

Pros:

The Software flow of easily understandable, and the UI flow architecture is good, and user accessible is easily way.

Cons:

UI design and module functionality is good and software architecture is easiest.

Sanduni
Bank Associate in Sri Lanka
Banking, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Good, still the user experience could be improved.

Pros:

campaign set up procedure is smooth. Have clear indication of what needs to be done.

Cons:

data uploading procedure is hectic. Too many steps when uploading data.

Afreen
Afreen
Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Waterfield Advisors Feedback

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Better lead management. Client tracking on the go.

Pros:

Easy integration with other software. Great Assistance and team support for query redressal.

Cons:

Improve in the UI, apart from that the application and its features are great.