Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About Prezi

Prezi includes new features such as live analytics, private presenter notes, and customizable designer templates.

Learn more about Prezi

Showing 1,560 reviews

Javier D.
Javier D.
Customer Success Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2021

"Solution for different executive presentations"

Comments: Before the pandemic, I used to frequently use Prezi to give presentations to clients as it is very useful and gives a more professional look. Now that it is integrated with Webex, I can continue to use it even with virtual meetings, this is excellent!

Pros: The best thing about Prezi is that it allows you to make any type of presentation, with high quality videos, YouTube links, or any other type of content, the limit is the imagination. It also brings worksheets that are very useful for beginners. Another interesting aspect is its recent integration with Webex, to be able to make those same presentations virtually.

Cons: The disadvantage of Prezi is that if or if you need internet to use it. There is no application to install it locally.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2021
Konrad M.
Konrad M.
CMO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2021

"Impressive presentation tool"

Comments: Very good presentation tool, makes wow effect. Require preparation of png graphics to look good.

Pros: Three-dimensional environment, cool transitions and focus options, easy and intuitive interface.

Cons: No option to use your own font. Some troubles in use while videoconferences. Can't select multiple objects at once surrounding area using mouse.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2021
Christopher H.
Owner / Designer
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020

"Amazingly easy dynamic presentation software"

Comments: My experience with Prezi was working as a Creative Director at an agency and art first we were using Prezi to pitch things at clients in a fresh new and dynamic way, but then eventually we were being asked to create story telling presentations FOR clients that they could use in a variety of contexts. We would use custom illustration and design in order to make a truly unique made-to-order presentation.

Pros: I love the interface for this software, and I love how much creativity you are free to bring into crafting your presentations. The sky is the limit, really!

Cons: There's not a lot to say here but one thing perhaps I would say is that you need to spend at least a bit of time with Prezi in order to start to feel pretty confident with it, especially if you are importing custom images or animations etc INTO Prezi, you might just need to do a few experiments to get a feel.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020
Ganjar W.
Ganjar W.
Founder
Higher Education Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2019

"It makes designing professional presentation easy!"

Comments: I utilize presentations every single day in my classroom. While at first Powerpoint is adequate to convey my idea, soon it became stale. My students, who are getting younger and younger every year, need something more to capture their interest. Enter Prezi. With Prezi, I can make presentations that move dynamically, keeping my students' attention to the board.

Pros: Prezi allows users to design great and professional-looking presentation. It offers a wide range of templates to choose from, further assisting users in their endeavours. Unlike Powerpoint, Prezi is capable of moving texts dynamically. It is easy to wow the audience using well-thought presentation made in Prezi.

Cons: Prezi's ability to move text dynamically is a double-edged sword. While it might help users to design captivating presentation, the function can also lead to the audience's confusion if used too excessively. You really need to think beforehand when using Prezi. You want to get your audience's attention, not to confuse them with twirling words.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2019
Mehrose S.
Social Media Marketing executive
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2021

"Innovation to the business meetings"

Comments: My experience is exceptional because Prezi helped me to create a great impact on my co-workers and management by creating business presentations on Prezi that help them to understand the ideas and strategies in brief with examples under one slot.

Pros: Prezi has changed the mindset of creating a presentation from old school to a whole new level that is a disaster to the corporate world with magical features and brainstorming tools that changes the whole perception of clients and business executives that are inside the meeting room.

Cons: For me, Prezi is not user-friendly at first beginners can't get the software easily because it is so hard to use the software you need to be extra smart to work on Prezi. The interface and tools are hard to fix and find, you have to put extra time and extra effort to create a good presentation that leaves a remarkable expression to the externals.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2021
John S.
Teacher
Higher Education Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020

"Prezi review"

Comments: All of these things I'm sharing with you are things that have helped me get to that point so check out Prezi because you know Prezi while it's visually stimulating it's an easy video integration it does play off the web. You can download the presentations to some degree some of them you can download completely and there are already pre-done presentations possibly for your subject matter so I would suggest going on making an account checking it out.

Pros: Prezi is a presentation software that is completely web based, now I'm gonna tell you something Prezi is pretty amazing because the presentations that you develop are very visually stimulating far beyond anything PowerPoint ever imagine doing. So you might want to take a look as you can have a face photo or a base video that then the cursor kind of travels around the different points you want to make. Something else you can do is you can use Prezi for projects for students, students can create prezi's that meet your criteria and your rubric for whatever the project is that they're working on. Check it out see what you like use what you like throw away what you don't. It is very broad in the animated slides it can do. Older versions of PowerPoint also does not have as much range of presentations as Prezi, which we teachers use a lot.

Cons: I have a way of replicating all of Prezi's reveal features in Powerpoint. Prezi stutters a lot, it will take time for it to compete with a native app, maybe via WebAssemply it’ll have a chance but then again it’s feature set is still poor for such an established tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020
Tetty I.
Web and Graphic Designer
Furniture, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/07/2019

"A Non Boring Presentation Tool You Would Love"

Comments: I worked using Prezi when i was in college. I took Television and Film as my major. I work a lot in brainstorming and sharing ideas on television program and filmmaking. It is requiring a good visualization to support the ideas. The process of making televison program or film is always related to visual. I have to explain the background of each ideas and how it look like when we finally implement those ideas. It means i have to do research, for example in character building such as in which type of body, costume and make up for each character etc. Prezi help me to share my ideas, thought and research in a quite interesting way with all the motion graphic features. I can always add pictures too. My classmate told me it is easy to understand and less boring.

Pros: If you are looking for a non boring presentation tool, then Prezi might be a good choice for you. It is very easy to use, the first time you open it you can choose presentation template that you would like to use. There is many template option along with very interesting motion or animation and background. Unlike presentation tool from Microsoft which allow you to work in pages, in Prezi all the pages are shown in one page with grouping just like mind mapping system. You can connect or link one page to another with cool zoom in or zoom out motion effect. To change the text you can simply click the text box and type your words. You can also change the font type and size. You can always add images and it is also provide you with infographic in case you need it.

Cons: If you work with a lot of image, make sure you didn't insert a big resolution image because it might crash when you save it or it wont load when you do the presentation. But just do final check and make sure everything is working before you present it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/07/2019
Verified Reviewer
Director of Demand Gen
Internet, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2021

"Prezi's innovation in the presentation space is unrivaled"

Comments: Getting people to pay attention in person is difficult...over video call...even more so. Prezi's newest product (Prezi Video) has completely changed that, and turned the presentation world on it's head. The 'simple' (technically not simple at all) act of having the presenter and presentation on screen at the same time, seamlessly (not picture-in-picture hacks) works wonders for viewer engagement, recall, and overall impression of the presentation. In a remote business world, it's complete game changer. (Basically every sales person that does remote presentations should be using this with prospective clients).

Pros: Prezi was always the most innovative and coolest presentation software available. Easily the fastest way to differentiate yourself from mindless Google Slide or Powerpoint decks. Then...they released Prezi Video...which has been a complete game changer. The new product (which is included in the normal license) is revolutionary for remote work and the video conference 'first' world we're living in...that isn't like to go away.

Cons: Prezi is not intuitive to use at first. There's a learning curve...and the building/design, evening thinking about the layout and design is very different from how powerpoint or G slides work...which throws people the first time they use it. Of course, that difference is a large part of why it's so innovative.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2021
Ruth B.
Program Coordinator
Higher Education Software, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2020

"Interactive Presentation Program"

Comments: The program had such an impact on students. They stated many times how they finally understood the concept presented. In medicine, subjects like the cell, are not easily understood since the subject is presented in a picture format. Changing the format to an interactive 3d visual allowed the students to grasp how complex the cell is and what pathophysiology was affecting the patient. There were many "a-ha" moments. Great program!

Pros: This program was a game-changer in the world of medical education. Medical information is dry when presented in a one-dimensional format. This program opened the way for medical educators to present their knowledge in a way that engaged their students and allowed them to understand material hard to grasp.

Cons: The lack of video tutorials was my least liked about this program. It needed to have individuals submit techniques on how information was entered into the program. The program was very good about maintaining the creativity of the user, but at times I was lost on how to implement my creativity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2020
Rafael L.
Rafael L.
Soporte de Redes y Sistemas
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/07/2018

"Stunning easy dynamic slides for every kind of presentations"

Pros: Prezi is a power tool to make beautiful and dynamic presentations, featuring an original flow using mind maps and zooming. You don't have to be a pro user to make awesome presentations thanks to a clean and user friendly interface, in their business version, Prezi has some key features that worth to highlight. - There are several templates for every kind of presentation, it could be a product presentation, services breakdown, marketing strategies, and many other templates available and growing. - The Prezi business collaborative work feature is very solid, where every team member can drop comments and make changes to the presentation all in real time, this speeds up the design process and eases the work flow when two or more people are working on the same presentation - Prezi Business platform allows feedback from spectators, this is quite handy because gives you the power to zoom and move quickly to the most important topics for the audience, also this gives important data that can be reviewed later, giving you facts about which topics were more relevant and attractive, very useful for marketing purposes - No need to install any software to display the presentations(however you can export a standalone Prezi executable for offline display).

Cons: - Despite a polished and easy to use interface, at the beginning Prezi can be a little difficult to learn for the average user, especially is they are too used to work with Powerpoint. - Embedded videos wont work for offline presentations. - Despite several templates available, sometimes Prezi can feel unsuitable for some kind of companies with old fashion corporate environments.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/07/2018
Cynthia G.
Student Verifier
Higher Education Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2017

"Good online presentation software to get creative with"

Pros: I like being able to create a presentation online as I can log into my Prezi account and work from anywhere. It is pretty intuitive to use and I like being able to pull images off the internet from the actual Prezi site itself instead of going to a search engine and finding what I want to copy and paste it in. You can get some really interesting presentations and are able to get pretty creative with it. While having all the transitions and amazing graphics, you'd might believe lots of effort was required to produce the presentation. The reality is that Prezi handles a lot of that and makes it easy for users to link slides and add transitions. I love using Prezi when I have ample time to create a presentation and when I am too lazy to make a template myself (Prezi templates are beautiful!).

Cons: Prezi can be a little slow when loading but that is to be expected when it has to load and support many graphics and transitions. Also if you are looking to create a quick presentation, Prezi might not be suited for that instance. While there are many templates to choose from, you still have to edit all the elements and decide what you would want to keep or get rid of. It can be a bit fidgety at times, so if you are trying to use Prezi to churn out a last minute presentation, I would advise you to give yourself more time!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2017
Karla andreina G.
Karla andreina G.
ANALISTA DE RECURSOS HUMANOS
Civil Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2018

"I would love if this were the industry's standard presentation software"

Comments: Ever since we started using prezi we have noticed a large difference in our client's response to our presentations, they really love them and we are more and more migrating our efforts from the traditional presentation softwares to prezi, I really recommend it.

Pros: Prezi is one of the softwares that differentiate our company from the rest when working in the oil business of our country. Powerpoint has always been the standard but prezi is everyday changing that fact, the content created with it feels completely fresh and dynamic, the presentations are not tedious and are presented in such a different way to what is accustomed.

Cons: The big issue we have with prezi is that since it is not the standard for presentations our clients keep requiring us to use powerpoint, and if we want to use prezi we have to require them to install it which is not always accepted and requires for us to either install it for them or to recreate our presentations in powerpoint, both of which makes us lose a lot of time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Lead Graphic Designer
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018

"Prezi - A great idea or headache?"

Comments: We have impressed many clients by using Prezi. I think it is a great statement presentation, that will help keep presentation engagement. You can try Prezi for free, so you risk nothing by trying it !

Pros: The best thing about prezi, hands down is it is more captivating than a powerpoint. The way it moves from slide to slide, and can zoom in and out for a big reveal is a lot of fun. If you're familiar with powerpoint, it should be somewhat easy to transition, and everything is straight forward for the most part. The support team is also really great -- I once over wrote an important project and they were able to get it back for me. Communication was fast and quick, and I am still grateful. If you can code or if you have a coder, you can add in your own code to make the Prezi presentation match your brand/business effortlessly.

Cons: It revolves a lot of creative thinking to make a Prezi really shine, and it can easily give someone a headache or get dizzy if used incorrectly. It's easy to get lost in the pizazz of the effects and overkill your project. Some people just don't feel the need to put a lot of creative energy into a presentation, and I think is lacking on already built templates. I also think Prezi is better used for one off presentations, rather than multiple branded presentations. You also need to be connected to the internet to use this software, and even though we're almost always connected in some fashion, it can be inconvenient to not be able to build a presentation while being offline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Senior Subrogation Representative
Insurance Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019

"Great Format for Presentations!"

Comments: Prezi Business gives the freedom to the user to truly make their presentation their own; It allows them to convey their concept with customization and color. Ultimately, if you need to showcase an idea for your business needs and want to make it stand out to the audience, I would highly recommend it.

Pros: Prezi Business is an excellent medium for creatively presenting ideas, changes in business, new processes, or any new business concepts. It is easy to navigate, has a great variety of backgrounds and display preferences, and really allows the user to fully customize their presentation to match their vision.

Cons: Prezi Business is a great way to present most ideas; It may not fit every concept but that it is true of any software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019
Mathew W.
Mathew W.
Executive Vice President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019

"Prezi is an effective way to create intuitive professional presentations."

Comments: With Prezi Business, I can instantly create user-friendly presentations for my audience. It generates the most efficient slides according to the ideas of the event. It consists of all new templates and designs for efficient presentations.

Pros: Prezi allows us to create professional presentations in an intuitive way. We can easily edit the content in our slides and can present in a easy way. It is by far most exciting way to prepare our professional presentations. It consists of different designs and templates which can be easily implemented in our presentations according to the themes of the presenting ideas.

Cons: Prezi has emerged in market as one of the leading tool for creative and professional presentations. But there's an issue that the slides made on this tool can't be played on any other software. It limits our working so they should somehow overcome this factor.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019
Adriano E.
Recreation Supervisor
Government Administration, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020

"The Next Generation of Presentations"

Comments: With Prezi, I have been able to wow audiences with minimum effort in terms of the visual content of my presentations. Again, the free templates are life savers if you are not feeling inspired or can't figure out how to get your own started. Making the move from Powerpoint - which I mastered to this new platform was worth it for sure.

Pros: When you first watch someone presenting using Prezi, you may feel like it is something completely out of your league, that the learning curve is steep, etc. until you get a chance to look under the hood. What I like most about Prezi, is how simple it is to create engaging, and dynamic presentations. Furthermore, if you don't have the time to learn how to create it from scratch, Prezi gives you an assortment of customizable samples you can use.

Cons: The Prezi desktop app (free download) is big and clunky. It is slow and occupies a lot of your computer's hard drive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020
Rogelio V.
Paralegal
Legal Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2016

"Prezi Is the Power Point Killer"

Comments: So Prezi is a fancy word for Presentation but really it is a software that helps you present information. I used it from 2010-2012 and I am sure some things have changed however the the essence of the soft ware is the same. You can make great presentations. Much better than power point. You create a map of information and then go over parts of the map. The map can be anything. I urge anyone to see some of their sample presentations. If you do not have a lot of people/number of presentations/ or if your presentations are short then you are find using power point or anything really. However if you are in a business that has presentations often/ longer presentations, and/or larger groups it is my opinion that Prezi is worth it. It keeps people engaged and overall does a better job than the slide after slide of power point.

Pros: Presentations are more creative. I believe the company has said Prezi's make it easier to learn based on some studies but see their website for that information. The audience normally is exited to see something new and seem to like to see and Prezi's more. The presentations may look complicated, however you could use some of the standard ones and just add your information.

Cons: While it is easy to learn, people not familiar with basic computer programs my take time to learn. Creating presentations (good ones anyway) take more time. It is not just copy and past of information.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2016
Adrian W.
Junior Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2020

"Presentations with interesting effects"

Comments: It's the ideal application for people who wish to include content to the presentations of theirs.

Pros: I was searching for presentation program worthy of the project, and that is what Prezi did. Its active design attracts the interest of the market and will take away the monotony of this presentation. I have a great deal of compliments coming from clients for Prezi and also the manner the project engages them and allows them take the presentation house.

Cons: It may be a bit tough to begin. It is not that simple to make use of when it concerns design. I suggest that brand new customers move up the sleeves of theirs and attempt to familiarize themselves with the ca before they leave.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2020
Miguel G.
Desarrollador de software
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2018

"The future of presentations"

Comments: Once people realice all of the benefits that prezi presents I'm sure there will be a huge migration to this software, it is just incredible and it really makes your presentations shine without a large amount of effort since it is so intuitive, I absolutely recommend it.

Pros: Prezi is changing the way presentations are made, they are so much more dynamic and interesting when compared to the usual presentations created with other softwares such as powerpoint. They allow you to differentiate yourself from the rest of companies who are extremely rigid in changing the way they usually work.

Cons: One major con that prezi has is that since almost everybody uses powerpoint they normally ask you to make your presentations with said software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2018
Erika A.
Program Assistance
Higher Education Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2020

"Amazing presentation tool"

Comments: Overall, Prezi is a wonderful way to give a memorable presentation - just make sure you have enough time to complete it.

Pros: I love Prezi because is provides a way to display information in a way that is unique and more attention-grabbing than the standard PowerPoint.

Cons: The only downside is that, although more unique, Prezi is not nearly as simple to use as other tools (i.e. PowerPoint.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2020
David M.
Operations Mgr/IT
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2020

"A look into the future that not everyone is ready to deploy"

Comments: The products solves what powerpoint cant. High level presentations with next gen features. The only downside is its clunky to use and sometimes disorientating on how to teach yourself. Taking time to train is one of the hardest things to overcome in this hustle and bustle of business.

Pros: Their features are a step into the future. The collaboration and ability to present during live videos is breathtaking.

Cons: Overall, I used this product years ago and was slightly overwhelmed at all of the features. This type of software needs to be instructed to make use of its full potential

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2020
Diego Z.
Diego Z.
QA Analyst
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2019

"Want to make the absolute best presentations? Look no further."

Comments: I use Prezi mostly for personal uses within my company. It should come as no surprise to anyone that even QA Analysts have to present to their superiors with new improvements to our present quality assessment protocols and practices. I have used Prezi for every presentation to my higher-ups regarding innovations and newer procedures to our quality assessment arsenal. I have received on numerous occasions several compliments about my presentation making techniques and how remarkably interactive, intuitive and organized my presentations look. However, achieving this level of proficiency is not easy, as the software is very hard to get into but it is well worth it. Overall, I recommend Prezi for anyone looking to up their presentation game. Trust me, a good presentation can be the difference between a raise or rejection.

Pros: Prezi allows for options never seen before in presentation making software (looking at you, Microsoft PowerPoint). Prezi can make any presentation look professional, innovative and vastly creative easily.

Cons: This software was VERY hard to get into. The user interface is extremely counter intuitive and it is overall very messy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2019
Beverley T.
Beverley T.
Social Media Strategist & Consultant
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2019

"Great tool but requires training"

Comments: I would use Prezi again as the quality of the presentations definitely shows, but training would have to take place and there needs to always be an open wifi signal.

Pros: I think, like most people, I've been only using Google Slides or Powerpoint for presentations and never sought an alternative. Prezi is a great alternative to them as it has more features and is just literally more visually appealing. It gave me a great first impression at a client meeting and I like the ability to brand it your own.

Cons: Internet is required to run the Prezi presentation, which is a downside as sometimes there's no Wifi and sometimes logging into private wifi networks is not an option when you're at a client's office. Older team members did require training and were a bit hesitant to use it at first.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2019
Phillip M.
Golf Course Superintendent
Sports, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2021

"Prezi presents another useful tool"

Comments: I am impressed at how creative this prezi experience has been and how easy it is to use. This is a great way to keep peoples attention in a professional workspace.

Pros: This is a formal way of information spreading in the workplace. It is a great way of attractively and efficiently convey ideas and messages. I think it is very user friendly and backed by a well known slide show formatting company.

Cons: I would say for older customers it may offer too much razzle and dazzle but the same could be said for most computer slide show services. I believe however this is very teachable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2021
Cody E.
Graduate Assistant
Higher Education Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2020

"Great Alternative to Boring Presentations"

Comments: Overall, I enjoy using Prezi as a creative alternative to other presentation tool. In my experience, Prezi holds audience's attention better than the alternatives.

Pros: It's a great tool in the presentation arsional. If your business is plagued by boring presentation with one slide transition into the other Prezi is here for you. It offers a wide verity of transitions, graphics, and other presentation aids. Prezi is also simple to use.

Cons: I can think of many flaws when using Prezi. It is a wonderful alternatives to other presentation tools.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2020