eMoverSoftware Reviews

by eMover Software Company

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.3/5

About eMoverSoftware

Web-based platform that helps with sales contact management, billing, storage management, electronic signature capture and more.

Learn more about eMoverSoftware

Showing 10 reviews

Joe C.
Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020

"Great software"

Comments: The support has been incredible. I create a ticket and it's fixed in a few hours. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has gone above and beyond to make sure the product we receive is the best. He even customized the program for me and now it's exactly what we need. My company is very storage heavy compared to most moving companies, so I needed some extra features the stock program didn't have.

Pros: I can manage every aspect of my business with this software.

Cons: It took a little customization to get where I wanted

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020
Randy L.
Operations Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020

"Daily User"

Pros: Basically i use the whole program, it basically runs helps me run the company. I use every function.

Cons: Sometimes it is a little slow. I guess its constantly updating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020
Kat R.
Relocation Consultant
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    2/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2020

"Great database for moving companes!"

Comments: It a good, thorough database...

Pros: I like the look of te database & ease of function.

Cons: The system goes down often...freezing, not sending emails, etc. On the other hand, it's usually rectified quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2020
M A.
vp moishes moving
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2016

"Great Product"

Comments: Very simple and easy to use. Has all the functions for sales, dispatch, accounting, crm, report tools, scheduling, lead providers. Good for small and large companies. Customer service is fantastic and always available

Pros: Easy to use

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2016
William P.
dispatcher
Import & Export, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2020

"good software"

Comments: it functions just right for what our organization and bill usages

Pros: very organized very detail

user friendly

Cons: none

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2020
Cynthia C.
inside sales agent
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2020

"e-mover review"

Comments: Sometimes slow, but over-all good

Pros: it is detailed & transparent with the data we need

Cons: It is sometimes slow & off line. affect the operations adversely

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2020
Philip C.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2016

"A great program for nominal investment"

Comments: When we first received E-mover software in 2012 we had only a shell of a program. E-mover worked alongside us to modify functionality that could suit our needs, as well help implement customization through our suggestions. One of the easiest programs to navigate and teach to new users. There is a wealth of other options available to help us as we expand and change our business in order to keep up to date with new technology.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2016
Van A.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2016

"Good product, customer support needs a bit of improvement "

Comments: The features of the software offer a great deal of operational improvements to my business. Yet some of the setup processes ran into seldom glitches . Customer support could have been a bit more involved helpful in troubleshooting issues more promptly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2016
Alex J.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2016

"Finally found a product that helps saving money"

Comments: Our company was looking for the software to operate for years. We were trying different packages but finally we found eMover software. This is very advanced and user friendly software that satisfied all the needs we need to run our company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2016
Bajo V.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2016

"Movage Moving"

Comments: The international portion of the site needs improvement. Also the software needs some basic accounting module.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2016