InviteReferrals Reviews

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service Software

About InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is Easy to Setup Referral Marketing Software to setup Referral program like Refer a friend, Tell a friend, Refer & Earn

Learn more about InviteReferrals

Showing 66 reviews

Mike C.
Director of Marketing
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2021

"Very Helpful Team"

Pros: InviteReferrals team is helpful with campaign setup, technical integration, and any other issue we come across. We’re grateful to them.

Cons: Adding more support options can be a good idea. Rest everything is fine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2021
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2021

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Comments: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Pros: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Cons: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2021
Dominique C.
Manager, Revenue Generation
Internet, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2021

"I would like to appreciate InviteReferrals Team"

Pros: I really like the way the InviteReferrals team supported us throughout the campaign. It was our first time and we managed to generate great results.

Cons: Currently, we are happy with the software and support team. So, no issues so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2021
James T.
Director
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2021

"Great tool to boost customer engagement"

Pros: InviteReferrals Software is a comprehensive tool to engage more customers via referral programs. It is effortless to use and easily integrated with all the Software.

Cons: There isn’t any negative point I feel so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2021
Kevin B.
Property manger
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2021

"Happy with the InviteReferrals software"

Pros: It is a good, convenient, and comfortable platform that simplifies our work. The team is also very helpful and supportive.

Cons: I recommend the addition of a few more personalization features to make it more useful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2021
Dan P.
Founder
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2021

"Shareable to multiple platforms"

Pros: I like the ease of sharing campaign details through different social media platforms. We are getting good responses.

Cons: User interface could be a bit more user friendly. Rest everything is fine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2021
Shondell V.
CEO & Founder
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2021

"Fully automated referral software"

Pros: From referral tracking to email notifications, everything is automated with easily managed systems.

Cons: The user interface feature could be improved more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2021
Gregory W.
Software Developer
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020

"Great deal for much less cost"

Pros: after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Cons: I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020
Engr. rokon H.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020

"Satisfied with the software"

Pros: We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Cons: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020
Chirag M.
Chirag M.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019

"Tool which tell that referral really works"

Pros: Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Cons: Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019
Verified Reviewer
Founder
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019

"A must have for viral effects"

Pros: Encourage people to share socially as they get directly rewarded
Complete autopilot after setup
Well designed app

Cons: Lack of native integration with other systems

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019
Ralph E.
Ralph E.
Digital Marketer
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2021

"If You Intend to Run Viral Contests, InviteReferrals Will Deliver."

Pros: About usability, the interface is neatly designed and quite convenient to use. About functionality, you have the basic features that you would expect in such a software package. You have enough options to customize how you want your campaigns to appear. You can choose the tasks you want your referrers to take to perform, set the type of rewards for each task they perform, add custom tasks, set notifications up, set integrations up. etc. Using tools like this is a good way to get the benefits of expanding your reach and building your list at the same time. You can always access the leads you've acquired and even export the lists or automatically feed them into your email marketing software of choice. There are tools for fraud prevention, referral testing, blocking participants, adding your team members, setting up a custom domain, etc. For integration, InviteReferrals supports some of the most popular email marketing systems and CRMs out there, and it also integrates with Zapier, so you're in luck if that is important to you. InviteReferrals is quite robust and I only pointed out a few of the things you can do with it. Although InviteReferrals has all these numerous features, it is still relatively easy to use. You don't have to spend minutes just to get one thing set up, although how easy you find it also depends on how tech-savvy you are as a person. With that being said, I hope this helps someone.

Cons: The only issue I experienced is when I signed up as a referrer myself and clicked on my direct referral link and I was stuck in a loop in which the link didn't redirect to the landing page. The tab just kept refreshing itself; otherwise, no other problem that I noticed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2021
Mihir K.
Summer Research Intern
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2021

"Support team is really helpful"

Pros: Their support team is really helpful, we were facing issues while running a campaign but they helped us in the quickest way possible.

Cons: No issues so far, though we would like to say thank you to the InviteReferrals team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2021
Christi T.
Vice President
Financial Services Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2021

"Our ROI Increases many folds."

Pros: The referral program lets us expand our customer base and sales. Further our return on investment increases many times without spending much on it.

Cons: Its implementation should be more simple as it becomes tricky sometimes to manage it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2021
Dianne D.
Director of Growth
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2021

"Motivates customer advocacy"

Pros: InviteReferrals software helps to keep referrers motivated through its feature for rewarding them for different step-by-step events like sharing, registrations, mobile app installs, and sales.

Cons: Though support is quickly available, I wish I could be able to fix things by myself.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2021
Ivana R.
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019

"Invite referals"

Pros: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Cons: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Pros: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Cons: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Houman A.
Chief Marketing Officer
Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2021

"It's a complete referral package"

Pros: It measures everything from referrers, referral visits to referral installs in one powerful dashboard.

Cons: Making the dashboard more accessible can make it more desirable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2021
Jd G.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Pros: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Cons: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019
Danny O.
Director of Digital Marketing
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2021

"Integrate easily with all the platforms"

Pros: InviteReferrals software is simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been integrated with all other Softwares without giving any technical issues.

Cons: Till now we have not encountered any issues with the software. So, nothing to add here.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2021
Kevin S.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2021

"Happy with the tool’s referral fraud prevention mechanism"

Pros: The prime reason why I chose InviteReferrals is its spam prevention feature which identifies suspicious participants and immediately notifies us of that.

Cons: What I don’t like about this tool is that it has a bit of a learning curve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2021
Tommy G.
Co-Founder
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2021

"Increased our conversion rates"

Pros: The software has helped us detect several issues and enhance our features. And this in turn has increased our conversions.

Cons: However, we suggest a better and more intuitive user interface.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2021
Lee M.
Lead Product Manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2021

"Helpful in analysis campaign outcomes"

Pros: InviteReferrals referral software analysis feature accommodated us to get precise information about the campaign and even helped us plan better.

Cons: I didn't face any issue with their software. I would like to give my best wishes to them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2021
Carlos L.
Senior Marketing Strategist
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2021

"Easy to use and customizable referral campaign."

Pros: Their referral program is fully customizable from A-Z as it empowers you to design the complete campaign from referring a friend widget to all the emailers and that too without the help of a coder.

Cons: More customization demands more personalization features which they can add more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2021
Dan S.
Search Engine Optimization | Marketing Strategies
Internet, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support Software
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2021

"We are happy to choose InviteReferrals"

Pros: InviteReferrals offers a comprehensive tool that helps us in attracting and engaging our old and new customers. We are happy that we are getting more conversions.

Cons: Initially, it was difficult to manage, but now everything is running seamlessly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2021