15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

eHospital Systems Reviews

About eHospital Systems

A complete Hospital and Practice Management Software including EHR, Practice Management, Revenue Cycle Management & Patient Engagement.

Learn more about eHospital Systems

Pros:

Organized , well dedicated , friendly using , covering all hospital management requirements.

Cons:

Some of material is repetitive and extremely time consuming. Should be adapted to a fast paced hospital environment setting.

eHospital Systems ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

eHospital Systems has an overall rating of 5.0 out 5 stars based on 37 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used eHospital Systems before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (37)

Ignacio
Gestor comercial de proyectos in Peru
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The product has absolutely everything i could think of and more... Easy to adapt to my enviroment

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Increase in profits of the healthcare Client.....
Ended up being recomended to work with other lines of bussines due to fidelity created with the initial client.

Pros:

Price... really is groundbreaking. Seems as if this company trully empowers common citizens and their capabilities to recieve health care

Cons:

Hard to think of any... Would state that sometimes my internet works slowly and that ends up affecting the solution speed. Either way it is 100 times better than what we were used to.

Dhara
Registered Nurse in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

eHospital Systems

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: eHOSPITAL is overall a great program for busy professionals to quickly document and navigate patient records and hospital information. I think it makes things much easier at my facility. However, I do think that it's costly and can be worked on to be adapted to the fast paced environment of hospitals. I love the customizable options!

Pros:

I absolutely love the user-friendly appearance that the system has. I appreciate that it makes recording nurses notes, and reading physician notes easy. It also allows for all information to easily be accessible by all.

Cons:

Some of material is repetitive and extremely time consuming. Should be adapted to a fast paced hospital environment setting.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very good app

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Satisfactory

Pros:

The ease of use was spot on, and makes the work faster

Cons:

Difficult to load sometimes, slow and hangs

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Hospital Information System South Africa

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Our healthcare clients previously ran on individual systems.such as patients management, pharmaceuticals, inventory, etc... With the eHospital software solution we were able to integrate all their departments under one solution. Now each department knows exactly what the patients' needs and their workflow much more easier, big thank you to ehospital.

Pros:

Features and modules are very comprehensive, and user friendly . cost is very reasonable. Customer support is extremely good.

Cons:

All staff using the software must be trained.

Timothy
IT Specialist in Tanzania
Hospital & Health Care, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy Hospital System for Medium size Hospitals

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Very satisfied with eHospital Systems. I highly recommend eHospital System!

Pros:

Easy to use and simple to understand. You do not need prior experience in using hospital systems

Cons:

For slow internet connection it can be a problem for those using the cloud version. However you do not really need Big Bandwidth

Adroit Infosystems Response

5 years ago

Thanks Mr. Timothy for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very efficient and highly scalable software

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Easy sell. Easy customization.

Pros:

Server based software making it easy to scale the number of users without any extra work. Its very user friendly and easily customizable to suite the user preference and business process. The team works round the clock in support

Adroit Infosystems Response

7 years ago

It is always great to hear from our valuable clients. Thanks for the time you took for the positive review.

Nathan
Pharmacist in Malawi
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

What a groundbreaking software!!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: eHospital Systems has exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly endorse the eHospital System!

Pros:

The price is very reasonable. This firm empowers ordinary people and their opportunity to receive health care.

Cons:

Our workforce includes many computer-illiterate employees who were originally apprehensive about adopting a Web-based EMR, but after viewing many demos, we chose eHospital systems. It might be a problem for people using the cloud version if they have a sluggish internet connection.

Patrice
CEO in South Africa
Hospital & Health Care, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Practical Digital System for Great Delivery of Service

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It allows integration with other existing systems. It is highly customizable. It improves the overall performance of the hospital and gives management a clear view of the operation. Patients get to experience an increased flow of with less queuing time. Medical records are Digitalised. It is easy to use.

Pros:

The entire hospital is connected and managed in a single system. This increased the overall efficiency.

Cons:

Nothing at the moment. It is difficult to fault it this great tool.

Adroit Infosystems Response

5 years ago

Thank you Mr. Benzane for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best in class software

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Best in class software for health care data management. Support is good when you need it. Smooth transition from our old software. Overall, a great company to work with and a great software to use.

Pros:

Easy configuration and understanding layout

Cons:

Everything designed as well and I am so happy.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Facilities Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

E-Hospital the most efficient software to manage your hospital

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Using such a system will make every step on your hospital work flow organized , archived , reported , saved proberly and you are fully aware about every single step in the whole workflow

Pros:

Organized , well dedicated , friendly using , covering all hospital management requirements

Cons:

Need to be discounted for the Egyptian market as its Expensive regarding Ehypt market

Adroit Infosystems Response

5 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to post the review. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Alpha
CEO in Canada
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Integrated solution

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We had a very good experience. We was pleasantly surprised by the functionalities of the software and the fact that Adroit team thought of almost everything. The software is very customizable and suitable both for small and big hospital.
The support and professionalism of eHospital team was very appreciated by all our project members

Pros:

eHospital is an integrated solution. We appreciated the fact that we can automate all the hospital functions in one solution instead of buying many software and facing the hard reality of connecting software

Cons:

The multi language translation which is improving since we pointed it out

Mark
Director/Lead Consultant in Trinidad & Tobago
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing value at a great price

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Our healthcare clients previously ran on individual systems. For example patients management, pharmaceuticals, inventory, etc... With the eHospital software solution we were able to integrate all their departments under one solution. Now each department knows exactly what the patients' needs and their workflow has became less stressful, thanks to ehospital.

Pros:

1. Features and modules are very comprehensive. 2. The cost is very reasonable. 3. Customer support is great

Cons:

There is a learning process. All staff using the software must be trained.

Qasim
Ceo in Somalia
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Amazing Code

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: This hospital management system is the best website management system i see

Pros:

East script Amazing design and cool product design

Cons:

Amazing design and cool product design Amazing design and cool product design

ahmed
student in Egypt
Medical Practice, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

no need to worry about your health or medical appointments anymore

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: comfortable and profit full

Pros:

it is very easy ,feasible ,guaranteed ,trust worthy and for everyone and every day life

Cons:

it could have more personal contact not only online questions

siddharth
business head in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Ease of use

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Simple and yet exhaustive silution.

Pros:

Simplicity of the software which is a very difficult to attain otherwise . the ease of use of solution makes it stand out.

Cons:

Currently have not experienced any problems .

Rakesh
Owner in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Effective and Easy To Use EMR Solution

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We've successfully implemented Hospital Management Software - eHospital Systems in our Hospital. There are many great features of this software but the most we liked is the ease of use. We've been searching for appropriate software for quite long time. Our staff has many computer non-proficient individuals that were initially skeptical about using Web based EMR and after seeing various demos we decided to go with eHospital. We are happy with that decision.

Adroit Infosystems Response

8 years ago

Mr Rakesh It is our pleasure to work with you and learn that you have good experience with our software and staff. I would like to mention that Adroit is more than happy to have you as our customer. Thanks for taking the time to post this review.

Mohamed
CTO in Kuwait
Architecture & Planning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

eHospital Systems review

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Very professional and easy , compiatble with other systems and had a lot of Modules

Cons:

Direct to the proint and easy to implement

Adroit Infosystems Response

5 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Abhay
CMO in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Perfect for Manage All Hospital and Clinical Operations

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I've been using this hospital management software for quite few years and it just been working as expected. I've never to look for any more programs to manage each and every tasks that needed in hospital and small or mid sized clinic. Last but not least, this software is perfect for managing planned and unplanned patient visits, work loads and scalability to increase revenue and profits.

Adroit Infosystems Response

8 years ago

Thanks Mr Abhay for taking time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud in our work. We are committed to provide the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Anil
Busines development head in India
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A customised solution for health care

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: In addition to regularising our daily transactions, the system provides many value added informations and analysis reports, which helps us in decision making..

Pros:

A fully integrated application covering almost all the functions of health care vertical. The interface design is simple to understand and userfriendly..

Cons:

Since the system is tightly integrated with all the modules, users need to understand the application in detail to get the maximum benefit.. Thanks for the modular training approach.

Adroit Infosystems Response

5 years ago

Thank you Mr. Pillai for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Ram
M.D in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

eHospital Systems is "VALUE FOR MONEY"

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We opened a new hospital and were looking for software to manage various departments. I must say that eHospital Systems provided best value for our money. It has more than what we need and at less price. Our staff was new and we were a bit worried about training and use of software but everything went a bit better than expected. We get upgrades and changes as well, which is nice.

Adroit Infosystems Response

8 years ago

Mr Ram, Thanks for taking the time to post the review. We are happy to have you as our valuable customer and looking forward to have long term business relationship between your hospital and Adroit Infosystems.

Sameera
Director in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

We switched to eHospital and have found that it's the best

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We were using a different Hospital Management Software and switched to eHospital Systems. We found that it's better in so many ways. Software is feature rich, yet simple to use. I agree with other reviewer that staff is accommodating to customer needs. Transition was a breeze.

Adroit Infosystems Response

8 years ago

Dr. Sameera Jain, It's our pleasure to work with your hospital. Hope to have a long term relations between Adroit and your Hospital. Feel free to contact us for your next hospital which is currently under construction. Thanks for the opportunity and positive review.

Yamini
Medical Counselor in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

eHospital Systems is 5 Stars Product

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: eHospital really streamlines our muti-speciality clinic operations. Customer service is easy to reach and very attentive whenever we need them. No complaints!

Adroit Infosystems Response

8 years ago

Dr Yamini Patel, It is our pleasure to work with your organization. It's always a great feeling to learn that eHospital is streamlining your clinics and satisfying your growing business needs. In the end, we want to ensure that we are here to help our customers with objective of being one of the best health care system software provide in the world.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Medical Practice, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

e HOSPITAL at my workplace

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: excelent

Pros:

I liked how it measured how it managed patient information and scheduling

Cons:

Changing from our former software to the new one

Neha
HR MANAGER in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Good Business Decision

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We use eHospital Systems for our hospital operations. No complaints. Great Software which has great uptime without any issues, so we focus on our business - which is taking care of our patients. We also want to thank Capterra for listing eHospital Systems.

Adroit Infosystems Response

8 years ago

Ms. Neha Rana, It's our pleasure to have your hospital as our customer. We value our customers the most and always try our best to make them succeed in their business. Thanks for the positive review.

Mayowa
Student in US
Education Management, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

E hospital systems

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall, great software for communicating with my doctor.

Pros:

This is perhaps the best medical software I have payed my hands on, I use it to track my medical appointments.

Cons:

I have noticed sometimes that after composing messages to be sent to my doctor, it never sends and I have to retype it all over.