15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About EZRentOut

Web-based equipment rental software with mobile app. The trusted rental solution that goes down to tracking every detail of equipment.

Learn more about EZRentOut

Pros:

We were looking for a rental inventory software that better fit our company needs while understanding our budget.

Cons:

No custom mapping when importing to QBs. Items being imported into QBs adds the ID number before the name of the item.

EZRentOut ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

EZRentOut has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 211 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used EZRentOut before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (211)

Alex
Alex
Managing Partner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Events Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Platform for Managing Any Rental Fleet!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: With EZRentOut, I am able to get rid of all the shared calendars and google doc spreadsheets and use one tool to manage all my assets. I can also use it for booking, and scheduling the event and day-of details. Very helpful!

Pros:

Allows us to track and cross-reference assets in a lot of different ways. I can keep track of my fleet of rentals and ensure all our rentals are done well and payments are collected. The layout is very easy and simple. Nothing is overcomplicated and we have also found the customer support to be very efficient.

Cons:

There are not as many customization abilities for the platform as there could be. Would be nice if clients knew more of what was available on the calendar. Overall these are small problems.

EZO Response

5 years ago

Hi Alex, we appreciate you taking out the time to review EZRentOut. We're delighted to know that our software helped you in getting rid of spreadsheets and is enabling you to manage all your assets on a single platform. I have forwarded your feedback regarding our customization abilities to the product team and they will be looking into it. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected].

Katelyn
COO - Owner in US
Motion Pictures & Film, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best Option for Order Management

5.0 last year

Comments: The overall experience has been positive. I draft a quote for our customers when asked about prices which helps me track who i have yet to book so that i follow up. I appreciate how easy it is to navigate as well.

Pros:

I love that i have a dedicated account manager who is able to answer all my questions. I would have preferred to have gone through each of the options to set up the customer and business side during on boarding. I like how easy it is to customize different things like the invoice and the service agreement i created. I also really love how easy it is to track order status and update the assets.

Cons:

I dont like that i cannot track my expenses that are tied to orders. We are a company that owns a fleet of classic vehicles that require quite a bit of maintenance, along with fuel expenses to haul to and from locations, etc. There is not a way to track expenses in this capacity and i would like to see that change. I would also like to see a P&L of sort for each asset. I can add in the cost of the purchase but the repair and maintenance costs are not pulled together where they can be easily compared to show profitability for each asset. I would have to run reports and do math on each asset to find that. I would ideally like to see a field in the asset screen that shows the total cost of ownership and the total income for the asset. I also would like to see the workorder screen have the ability to book mark where i land if i chose to go to work orders. I dont need to see every WO i ever created, typically if im going to the WO page i want to see the open or in progress items.

Gwen
Manufacturing and Production Specialist in US
Medical Devices, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Glitchy

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: It helps us to easily track our assets.

Pros:

Ease of tracking our assets. This is literally all I like about this software.

Cons:

I have noticed many small things that are not really a major functionality issue, (aside from one that was a big problem), but more strange and confusing. On the bookings page, items that are to be rented out today, sometimes show up green, sometimes just black. I find the green beneficial when there happens to be a long list of upcoming rentals, but that function is not always working. Also, on many occasions, the customer's name on the bookings page will randomly change to my name. If I click on the order, the information within the order is still correct, I just find that quite odd and slightly ignorant. I often have an issue when selecting rent out order where it prompts me to enter tracking info, after I have already done so. Sometimes, it will leave the tracking info there and allow me to choose rent out order a second time, while other times it deletes my tracking number and I have to renter that info. This is not only frustrating, but inefficient. My final and largest complaint is concerning an order that I never received an email about (I have the system set to notify me 2 days in advance and day of order), nor did it ever show up in my bookings list until nearly a week after it was due to be shipped. That one really floored me. I check my bookings list multiple times per workday, and as I previously mentioned, I also have email notifications set up. Overall, the system is ok. I don't love it, but it works to get the job done for the most part.

caitlin
president in Canada
Entertainment, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

EZRentout lives up to it's name

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Again, the software does my 'thinking' for me, as my biggest demands are ' do i have..." certain items. i can quickly search my database, and see what i have, where i purchased it, how much it rents for, and if it is on the premises. Time is what i've saved...and time is Money. no doubt about it. Once i'm more comfortable with the access for clients, they will be able to search themselves..and that will in turn save me more time. I am happy with EZRentout, and feel the purchase price is well worth the software.

Pros:

This software helped us track our inventory. We are a mid sized wardrobe house, and it is very difficult to keep track of real time rentals. (what is in and what is out) This rental software made is so much easier. It is affordable, and does mostly what we require. It does the work for us. It gives me time to think about the running of the business and any real time concerns. My clients are more confident because they can log in, and see what they rented, the condition it was in, and any other concerns they have. We looked at hiring someone to create a rental program for us, and the quotes we received would cost us over 10 years of the EZRentout subscription. !! So, for us it was an easy decision. Free up our thinking brains , let EZRentout take care of the tracking, invoicing, and billing. Customer service is easy to deal with, and we even let our subscription run out by mistake, and were able to just get back on board once we realised the credit card had expired...

Cons:

We have been with EZRentout for years. In the early years, there were many changes we needed, and other customers brought them to the attention on the EZRentout team...and now they have been addressed. Our business isn't straightforward...each client is different, with different requirements and individual billing differences. My complaint isn't really a complaint....i would say that because the software is perpetually improving, my complaint is that i keep having to learn new things....but I think that's excellent.

EZO Response

4 years ago

Hi Caitlin, Thank you for taking out time to write us a review for us. We're glad to hear that you've been using EZRentOut for years and that we helped you track your inventory for your wardrobe house. We appreciate your honest feedback and wish you continuous luck in learning new things. If you ever encounter any concerns in the future, feel free to drop us a message at [email protected] and we would love to assist you.

Roger
Director in Singapore
Broadcast Media, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Mostly everything that we've been looking for

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The amount of customisation and thought towards features that fits a inventory management + equipment rental workflow, is clearly quite thought out. From the get go, we were overwhelmed by the amount of features available in the software. It will take you quite a while to figure it all out. We came over from a failed product development of a similar system with another development company, before finding out about EZRentOut. Should have found this product about 6 months to 1 year earlier.

Cons:

The mobile app still feels like it's stuck in 2012. Integration of barcode, QR and RFID scanners could be more intuitive. Check-out and check-in photo checks via cameras could be a feature as well.

EZO Response

2 years ago

Hi Roger. Thank you for the positive comments. We're glad to know EZRentOut has added value to your business. We're already working on improving the UI, and adding more functionality to the mobile app so you can manage your entire rental business on the go as well. Feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] if you have any additional feedback. We'll be happy to hear your thoughts!

Cory
Operations Manager in US
Facilities Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great system for managing various methods of inventory and equipment

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Order automation Organization of inventory through categories and zones Easy to use once set up.

Cons:

Bit time consuming to set up and tweak Unforgiving for mistakes, have to essentially clone and redo any orders once they're past a certain point if you didn't catch something.

EZO Response

2 years ago

Hi Cory. We appreciate the honest feedback. Our team is constantly working on improving the workflows in EZRentOut, and you feedback in this regard will definitely be helpful.

Ronnie
Engineer in US
Broadcast Media, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Inventory Control

5.0 last year

Comments: Very good!

Pros:

The easy of tracking gear and being able to see it on a map

Cons:

The location services don't alway follow on the map. sometimes I have to try and find the longitude and latitude of the location, the address don't register.

Earle
Rentals & Sales Acct Manager in Canada
Media Production, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Video Production Rentals

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: The ability to build bundles....update pricing in the actual order lines....without having to change item pricing...cusomizing groups and being able to add custom fields...very freeing.

Pros:

The ease of use to setup....I was transitioning into a rentals department that needed a facelift, and shown some love...moving inventory & customer databases into EZRENTOUT was easy...and had nice customization options.

Cons:

Understanding some of the lingo for customizing rental days as opposed to billing days....and understanding the email setup...but with support we got it figured. Would like to be able customize emails with logos from my computer...not web links.

Anthony
President in US
Media Production, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Perfect fit for our rental department.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: So far....excellent. It does what we need and then some.

Pros:

We were looking for a rental inventory software that better fit our company needs while understanding our budget. EZRentOut fell within the right price point while offering more than enough features for use. A program that was designed with common sense and awesome customer service.

Cons:

There are so many features, that it takes a bit of time to familiarize oneself with. Not really a Con.

AJ
AJ
Manager in South Africa
Verified LinkedIn User
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Fits Our Business Like A Glove

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Having utilized EZRentOut pretty much consistently for a few months now I can say that the experience is astonishing. I can work quicker and all the more effectively with all that I do.

Pros:

This product is extremely simple to utilize and has some incredible highlights. The groups are an extraordinary component for our item offering - we lease plastic moving boxes. Standard rental period is fourteen days that we can without much of a stretch expand. Each pack incorporates various sizes of boxes. The custom section highlight permits us to abrogate and change the rental so I know there is consistently a simple method to incorporate exceptional circumstances (we incorporate longer rental periods for nothing if the client rents one of our bigger stockpiling holders). Discounts and voiding are simple and all around reported. Expense is sufficiently straightforward - despite the fact that we should focus since we convey various duty purviews (we need to physically choose the right assessment rate). The dashboard is a decent review of the entirety of our movement. The email updates are a life hack - reminding the customer that the rental is finishing and inquiring as to whether they need to broaden. We duplicate ourselves inside so we see the messages that every customer gets - this is useful regarding continually observing what the client is encountering. We send the client a "please audit us" email naturally when we close out the rental - functions admirably.

Cons:

The standard value level ought to at any rate permit paypal for advanced installments. Not having a possibility for customers to submit installments through at any rate one online entry diminishes the viability of the application. I comprehend why this is an element confined to the in addition to bundle for esteem reasons, however I feel leaves the end client to pick between naturally moving up to a greater expense plan or setting up an outer handling technique, for example, sending installment joins by means of an outside mail administration. Eventually this adds more erosion to the EZRentOut arrangement measure as installments are a KPI that ought to be anything but difficult to recognize from an examination stance it is lumbering to keep records both in EZRentOut and an extra stage. Other than that I should state Bravo!! You and the EZRentOut Team have worked superbly and I want you to enjoy all that life has to offer!

EZO Response

3 years ago

Thank you for review. We are constantly trying to improve our product to suit our customers' needs. We have therefore noted down your views regarding the use of PayPal instalments in the standard plan and will discuss it with our development team to see if it is a viable option. Please continue sharing your feedback with us, as we are always striving to alter EZRentOut to serve you better.

David
David
General Manager in US
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

EZRentout works well for our bins business

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: As mentioned above, the EZRentout team is actively working on implementing new features to enhance the product that will accommodate our needs. That is just great - I look forward to the roll-out.

Pros:

This software is very easy to use and has some powerful features. The bundles are a great feature for our product offering - we rent plastic moving boxes. Standard rental period is 2 weeks that we can easily extend. Each bundle includes multiple sizes of boxes. The custom entry feature allows us to override and adjust the rental so I know there is always an easy way to include special situations (we include longer rental periods for free if the customer rents one of our larger storage containers). Refunds and voiding are easy and well documented. Tax is simple enough - although we must pay attention since we delivery to different tax jurisdictions (we have to manually select the correct tax rate). The dashboard is a nice overview of all of our activity. The email reminders are a time saver - reminding the client that the rental is ending and asking if they want to extend. We copy ourselves internally so we see the emails that each client receives - this is helpful in terms of always seeing what the customer is experiencing. We send the customer a "please review us" email automatically when we close out the rental - works well.

Cons:

I have spoken at length the development team about adding addition functionality so we can use EZRentout for our main business - portable storage container rentals. The main shortcoming is the lack of a simple clean process to show all transactions on a single report - we work with insurance companies and they need to see a consolidated report of all charges (many months of rent, delivery charges, pick up charges). EZRent out needs to let the user modify an active order to add additional services that were not anticipated in the original order (like move the container to the warehouse). We have conveyed our requirements to the EZRentout team and we were told that they are actively working on a solution to our needs. I look forward to the implementation of these features so we can eliminate our other rental software subscription and use just one vendor.

EZO Response

5 years ago

Hi David, thank you for submitting an in-depth review for EZRentOut. We're glad to hear about your experience with EZRentOut and how it is helping you in renting out your plastic moving boxes more efficiently. Yes, the EZR development team was actively working on the requirements you conveyed and have successfully deployed them. Now you can modify an order from anywhere, anytime from the original order. Furthermore, I have forwarded your feedback regarding our consolidated reports to the product team and they will get back to you soon. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected].

June
Engineer in Singapore
Construction Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

No regrets thus far!

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Not many equipment rental softwares can cater to construction equipment rental industry. But this one nailed it in terms of operation processes and pricing methods. This software certainly helps to improve a company's processes by leaps. Not only the software, the support was the best we've experienced so far. Although we are located much further away from the United States and some requirements may be different, they're always willing to listen and help us. Can't wait to make use of all the features available in this software.

Cons:

We know there is no one best solution for everyone because every business is different. The software is very good, and their team is constantly working on better features, which is what we really appreciate. We thought the bundle feature could be more robust in terms of its flexibility to swap items within a bundle. This would definitely be more helpful for us. It would also be good if we can have more control over the customization of the printout templates in terms of the placement of different fields and line items.

James
President in US
Security & Investigations, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good software, frequent improvements, high learning curve

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very good. Software works well. Have tried one or two competitors. The constant improvements give me hope for ease of use changes in the future. Staff is highly motivated to help through support.

Pros:

Works well, great support, highly customizable.

Cons:

High learning curve for shop staff and customers. Most of this is related to the particular way my industry rents equipment, our rentals are typically open ended, and this isn't easy to do in EZRent currently.

EZO Response

2 years ago

Hi James. Happy to know that you're satisfied with our service. Continuous and timely improvement of our product is one of our core beliefs as a company, and your feedback is highly appreciated. We'll also make sure to pass on the kind words to our untiring support team, which is always available round the clock to help out our clients.

Virginia
Co-Owner in US
Fine Art, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Fantastic experience! All data at my fingertips!

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: I can keep track of my rental assets. I know when they were purchased, from whom, and for how much. I know which customer has which instrument. I can keep renters current with payment. It is no big deal to switch out the instrument the customer has.

Pros:

All my assets can be cross-referenced in many ways. Some I may not have even discovered yet! I can keep track of Instrument rentals, and call customers when payment is due. I can send depreciation information in a report to my accountant, and EZRENTOUT calculates it for me.

EZO Response

7 years ago

Hi Virginia, thank you for taking the time to review EZRentOut. If you're in need of any assistance or have suggestions for us, please contact our support team. Thanks!

Travis
CEO in US
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

EZRentOut is awesome for rentals!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very good, and even when there is issues, customer service is awesome.

Pros:

The software keeps us organized and on schedule

Cons:

The mobile version is terrible and the new design was glitchy for a while...most issues worked out already.

EZO Response

3 years ago

Hi Travis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad that our software has enabled you to run your business in a more organized manner. We understand that our new UI had a lot of issues right after launch but we are constantly striving to make it better for our users. Majority of the issues with the new UI have been fixed but if you still face any issue then we will always be there to support you.

Julian 'mo'
rentals coordinator in Canada
Media Production, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best customer service...EVER!?

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Through my experience in a small business, I've gone through a couple of other inventory programs. I ended up leaving them, not because of functionality problems, but because the developers never did anything about those problems/suggestions. I was very surprised when every time (really, every single day) I sent them a message about wanting a feature, or inquiring about a functionality issue, the EzRentOut customer support got back to me the SAME DAY, every single time. 99% of the time they would either fix the problem for me entirely, or help me step-by-step to get around whatever I've had an issue with. Very, very impressive. They stand for, and respect their customers. They really get it. Great job guys and gals at EzRentOut; really!

Pros:

I love how easy the layout is, and how simple. There is nothing too complicated, and things are very easy to keep track of and maintain. The customer support is amazing. I also love how customers can suggest features, and the ezrent staff takes them into careful consideration based on overall functionality. Very intuitive team behind this software.

Cons:

Not having certain features (yet!), but again, the Ez Team never ignores a suggestion, and considers them very carefully. I haven't found too much that I don't like honestly...and when I do, they are minor and I just contact support about it!

Alexandre
Manager in New Zealand
Construction Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

it`s OK but could be way better

3.0 last year

Comments: it`s ok, we had to adapt ourselves to the software a lot, and the integration with Xero was useless, with no solution presented by the support team rather than wait, also the layout of the invoices at EZ is limited, so what we do is actually use EZ as an internal software and from there we manually invoice from Xero.also, the system does not allow us to sell a fraction of something, so diesel for example you can`t say 1.50L or it's 1L or 2L.Would I recommend EZrent? yes, I would, but I would tell get ready to spend lots of time understanding the system and adapting your company to it.

Pros:

it`s a complex system, helped me to leave excel behind, so far the system is always online and fast. I don't use Ezrent to make my invoices, instead, I copy the information from EZrent and manually create an invoice, the best thing is that every invoice now is accurate and has no mistakes.

Cons:

integration with Xero is poorinvoice and documents layout is poormany features but some of them do not work so well

Ben
AV Director in US
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Lots of features

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

What attracted us to this software was the ability to minimize the admin hours for our rentals. With the equipment scheduling, we know exactly what we have available at any given date.

Cons:

The web interface is a bit clunky. There is a LOT of customizing to get set up. We're working though it, but the learning curve is more than we were hoping for.

EZO Response

4 years ago

Hi Ben, Thank you for taking out time to write us a review. We're delighted to hear that we could minimize the admin hours for your rentals and were able to assist you with the best of our abilities. If you encounter any concerns in the future, feel free to drop us a message at [email protected] and we would love to assist you.

matt
Rental Shop Manager in US
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

EZRentOut Review

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Picked it up in a single day. Very intuitive and easy to use. Hasn't failed me yet.

Pros:

Navigating the menus and finding assets is a breeze.

Cons:

Wish that there was a some sort of mobile app for when i'm not at my desk.

EZO Response

5 years ago

Hi Matt, thank you for taking out the time to review EZRentOut. We're glad that our software is making it easy for you to find and manage assets. We do have EZRentOut mobile app on App store/Play store. So that's another problem solved for you :) If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected].

Jessica
Administrative assistant in US
Construction Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very easy to use, may need to adapt

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I like how simple it is to use, if we hire someone new at work they can learn how to use EZRentout super easily. It's useful for what we need it for and gets the job done. There's no limit on uploading documents and images, and it's nice to be able to customize the emails that go out automatically.

Cons:

It doesn't have a lot of the features we need for our company. We need to have multiple email addresses for a customer and sometimes it's hard to navigate between different orders when you're on the phone with a customer. You can't search by addresses and that makes it difficult too.

Jaffer
Accountant in Canada
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Suggestions

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Good

Pros:

It is used to create customer invoices for equipment rental. It is a separate from the accounting software, as such facilitate to keep the accounting numbers in order

Cons:

Lacks credit and debits notes...........

Carl
Project manager in New Zealand
Construction Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Its true to label

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Advanced bookings and everything in one place rather then on multiple spreadsheets and white boards

Pros:

EZRentOut lives up to it's name. It is easy to use and all the functions and selections make sense to the tech savvy and the not so tech savvy user. The mobile app is great. Speed is better then normal for online software. Set-up is straight forward and flexible. There are plenty of options for customization. Integration with Xero accounting system is a big positive for us.

Cons:

The charge out rate structure is different to what were we using, ie weeks/days rather than weeks/part weeks, but we just altered our system to match, not a major.

EZO Response

4 years ago

Dear Carl, We are glad you took out time to provide us with your feedback and are delighted to hear you felt EZRentOut lives up to its name. If you face any concerns in the future, feel free to email us at [email protected], and our customer success department would love to assist you.

Javius
logistics supervisor in US
Building Materials, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Program

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to manage and rent out equipment to our customers. The process is very simple with a simple few clicks to rent out, charge a payment, or return a rental

Cons:

integration with our system took a little work but nothing too serious

EZO Response

2 years ago

Hi Javius. We're happy to know that you're able to manage your rental business with so much ease using EZRentOut. Positive feedback like this is what keeps us going. Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to having a long term relationship with your business.

Sue
Community Cat Program Coordinator in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

EZ Rent Out

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

We are very happy with EZRent out. Good Mews is a cage free, no kill cat shelter in Georgia. Recently, we began to offer a spay/neuter program for our community cats. Thru TNR trap,neuter and return we are able to save many cats , while addressing the overpopulation problem. We use EZRentOut to inventory our traps and forks that we loan out. It makes my life easier by reminding me which traps are loaned out, by whom and which ones are overdue,. All very simple ! Love this software.

Cons:

I can't think of any features that I dislike.

EZO Response

4 years ago

Hi Sue, Thank you for taking out time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that there hasn't been anything that you have disliked about EZRentOut. If you encounter any concerns in the future, feel free to drop us a message at [email protected] and we would love to assist you.

Alex
US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Exactly what we were looking for

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Summary: Easy to use and was able to get up and running without much trouble. There are a few things that can be improved but the it seems as though updates are frequent. Ultimately, it's a great bang for your buck for rental businesses. Pros:
- Constantly improving. The little time we've been using EZRentOut, we've already noticed improvements to the platform.
- Though the setup is relatively simple, EZRentOut provides many options to customize the platform to needs. The ability to set custom fields to particular groups is one example off the top of my head.
- The price is relatively cheap considering it's a functional all in one system. We were previously looking to have a similar system developed and we were quoted at $20,000 and up. Even at the most expensive plan, it's a bargain considering it comes with 5 users.
Cons:
- The live site is has very limited configuration options and has a few bugs. Though according to their blog it seems like a recent addition to the platform so I am sure they will improve on it.
- Would be great if the QuickBooks integration had the option to carry over the line item over to the invoice line item and sync rental products with products and services in QuickBooks. For now we will be manually be creating invoices in QuickBooks.