Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    4.5 /5

About Autopilot

Autopilot is simple and visual marketing automation software.

Learn more about Autopilot

Showing 100 reviews

Jackie B.
Associate Director
Recreational Facilities & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018

"Helped make email marketing easier!"

Pros: We implemented Autopilot when we got serious about following up on internet based leads for our clients. I loved that I could create a "journey" for a potential customer that was not only automatic, but, as personalized as it could be for an email marketing campaign. The visual way that these journeys are mapped out makes total sense to me, and I appreciate how concrete it is.

Cons: As a novice, at best, I found that creating "journeys" took me a lot of time to understand. Once I did, it definitely got easier, but, it required some time and attention. I think that there are probably still features of this software that I am unsure how to use; and haven't been confident enough to explore.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Sales Marketing Positions
Market Research Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2019

"Carry out email automation"

Comments: Autopilot is used in the Marketing department to carry out email automation for our clients. It allows us to have an overview of the basic performance of our campaigns by email. Autopilot is a great tool for email marketing automation. I think the ideal scenario is for small and medium businesses with growing marketing teams, especially since their cost becomes much more accessible than applications like Marketo.

Pros: Autopilot has a large number of email templates that allow us to track the embedded link of our committed users. In addition, Autopilot allows the Marketing team to create a coherent funnel, with intelligent and easy-to-use segments. Another thing is that it is able to cover a large number of tasks, such as sending email newsletters and creating an advanced link based on various factors, such as default fields, potential customer owners, rules, among others. Another thing is Autopilot support, which offers an in-app chat service within the same application, so we can usually get in touch with them in just a few minutes.

Cons: There is much to be desired from the Autopilot WYSIWYG editor, which I hope can be improved with the next updates. Some actions related to APIs are very limited, so it would be good if they could provide a little more freedom. In addition, Autopilot allows very few integrations, and it would be excellent to work together with other marketing automation software to work faster.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2019
Aaron F.
Property Maintenance General Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2017

"Improving on improvement"

Comments: The cost per additional mobile app user is a bit annoying, but when we run the numbers, it still makes it a good investment to have most of our employees on the app.

Pros: I love the fact that it tracks my whole business from lead generation (that helps me fill in routes based on a map) to setting up the contract (with recurring services and pre-scheduled packages) to crew management (with photo uploads and clock-in/clock-out of jobs and contacting customers) to invoicing (which can be automatic) to receiving payment (even by credit card on the mobile app!). Keeping records on paper and trying to run schedules for weekly, bi-weekly and tri-weekly services would be a nightmare! This really is an AutoPilot software. It is a complete solution that tracks everything which allows it to be the ultimate solution for reporting. I can look at sales close ratios, revenue per lead source, job completion times against budgeted hours, past-due invoices and so much more! I have worked with the system from Property Maintenance Technician to Sales Rep to General Manager and have not been disappointed.

Cons: Their asset management portion is in its beginning stages and is not incredibly useful at the moment, but they continue to build on their system and I suspect that they will soon have a robust equipment and vehicle management system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2017
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019

"Excellent Product For Marketing Automation"

Comments: Autopilot solves the problem of marketing qualified leads for Pipedrive and Salesforce. The Autopilot Journey mapping visualize the customer flow along journeys to complete projects, identify and qualify leads and move contacts from visitor to Marketing Qualified leads using emails, site/page behaviors, chat, forms, and digital ads including remarketing. This tool is super simple to sue, GUI interface, and has the ability to substantially accelerate pipeline processes.

Pros: The absolute best feature of this product is that it has full control over Pipedrive. Based on observed behaviors from email campaigns, digital ads, chat or site/page performance, Autopilot can update Contacts, Deals, and Organizations, assign activities, notes increase deal values, stages, assign work to sales people and move deals through the pipeline. This tool makes Pipedrive 200% better and it's already really good.

Cons: The only knock on the product is the inability to filter out your synchronization with Pipedrive based on custom fields or some other value. When you sync, you sync all Contacts and your license fee pays for contacts you may do nothing with. If they could add a filter capability, this tool is about as good as it gets.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
Product Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2018

"One of the best marketing automation tools"

Comments: We are using Autopilot for marketing automations to onboard our new trial users. It has worked pretty well for our use case.

Pros: Its a very easy to use solution and has a robust feature set. Their journey creator is flawless and even a non-techinical person can use it with ease. The have very robust APIs and you can confirgure autopilot pretty easily with their APIs.

Cons: It would be great we can use our custom mail server to send the mails, like Mailgun or SendGrid.

Vendor Response

by Autopilot on 23/12/2018

Thanks! We are so happy to have you on board. Great to see that you are having fun with Autopilot.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2018
Alegra S.
Office Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019

"Ease of AutoPilot"

Comments: Autopilot is a very user friendly software. It is easy to learn and use.

Pros: I like the ease of use with this software. It is easy to toggle between searching formats and to find customers.

Cons: The software can be slow at times and you have to restart your system so that it can fix itself and it freezes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019
Brandon W.
Head of Content Marketing
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/07/2018

"Lead Nurturing Finally More Visual with Autopilot"

Pros: I really like the canvas that you can lay out the shapes and organize and plan lead nurture sequences. In my experience with lead nurture campaigns in other software, it is usually complicated with drop-down menus, hard to find email templates, etc. With Autopilot and the canvas structure, it is much easier for me to see what sequence I have set up and the timing of it all.

Cons: The biggest issue I have with Autopilot is that it doesn't have an RSS feed that we can tie into our company blog. We have had issues with MailChimp at times and wish Autopilot offered an RSS feed feature we could use as an alternative.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/07/2018
Ronnie V.
Creative Project Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2016

"Automate your Customer journeys like never before!"

Comments: Just in the short time of implementing Auotpilot on our website and various places our capturing of customer's information has more than tripled. This has allowed us to track where they are, where they've been and helps us figure out and track where we want them to go. If you want to take your tracking of customers to the next level be sure to check out Autopilot. It's been a game changer.

Pros: Automation, of everything you can imagine for where your customers/clients are in the journey of your organization.

Cons: Cost is a little inhibiting for smaller orginizations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2016
Verified Reviewer
Test Engineer
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2019

"Automation at cost effective price - Autopilot"

Pros: Autopilot if great for automation and creating workflows.
The emails can be created easily with the template builder.
Integration with forms present on the website is seamless.

Cons: There are some basic functionalities like resizing the tabs and sorting to be missing.
Sometimes the platform gets slow and unresponsive

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2019
Michal S.
Technical Hero
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2019

"Lovely experience"

Comments: Autopilot is an easy to use tool that makes email marketing and customer's journey understandable for non-technical people. It's just simple as that.

Pros: Autopilot is the best in its own league - it has all customization features that you could dream about. It also comes with the ability to integrate with a lot of other Saas services. This is what I call awesomeness!

Cons: After one year with this app, I found only one thing that makes me mad - preview is much different than the real email. But it can be solved with HTML templates!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2019
Paul V.
Growth hacker
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2018

"Easiest marketing automation tool I have been able to find"

Comments: - Very easy b2b nurture campaign set-up.
- Nice, easy and informative dashboard with exporting options.

Pros: I love how everything just works. In my experience with other, bigger tools, set-up and implementation takes months, not to mention huge investments. After implementation the tools took ages to get familiar with and didn't work smoothly. And customer service was slow and often unhelpful, regardless of their best intentions. Implementing autopilot has cost me (no external consultant needed) minutes. Using it has been as intuitive as one would expect from an up-to-date tool. The customer service has, up until this point, been very helpful and quick.

Cons: - no cons so far. And now I need to type this sentence to get this review approved.

Vendor Response

by Autopilot on 17/12/2018

Thank you Paul, is great to have you onboard.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
Content Marketing Lead
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019

"Powerful marketing automation"

Pros: Autopilot has transformed our email marketing automation, making it possible for us to do things that simply weren't possible with our previous tools.

Cons: It's complex and the learning curve is steep. However, it's worth putting in the time to understand how it works.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019
Justin W.
CSM
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2019

"Easy to visualise and use marketing automation"

Comments: Great tool for getting started with marketing automation.

Pros: I loved how easy it was to create a campaign and get a feel for what was going to happen and when. A fantastic tool for starting out.

Cons: Integrations are a killer. It's hard to have the actions start based on interactions with a website or product / CRM. This may have changed though.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2019
Dale S.
Senior Sales Engineer
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2016

"Great first experience with AutoPilot HQ"

Comments: Hadley did a good job of walking me through this. We don't use Salesforce integration so that part isn't applicable to us. Extremely easy to start and implement. This week, we sent email blast to over 1000 prospects; within 8 minutes we had a sale! Even with just journeys and email info, this is very helpful. Only wish there were integrations with other than Salesforce - would make it easier for small business people. Overall, great value, nice support, intuitive and I like the offering!

Pros: Ease of use. Great support. Affordable

Cons: Exclusive integration with Salesforce - prevents further use of system without Salesforce. Wish there was an easier way to quickly see who had visited specific pages (website/buy) as a sorting capability, but maybe I just haven't found that yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2016
Emily M.
Chief Operations Officer
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2018

"The best inexpensive marketing automation solution."

Pros: Autopilot is incredibly inexpensive for the functionality. I would recommend Autopilot for anyone who is new to marketing automation and isn't ready to explore enterprise solutions like Hubspot or Marketo. - Tons of integration possibilities with Zapier
- Inexpensive
- Clear, intuitive workflow building
- Efficient customer support
- Chat functionality at no extra cost

Cons: - While the feature set is SO VAST for the price, experienced marketers may find it limited
- Lack of customization of email templates (you can only customize things to a point unless you know HTML)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2018
Oscar D.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2017

"A game changer for us"

Pros: Autopilot is an integral part of our new customer acquisition strategy . We love the fact that it is not overly complicated and very visual.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2017
Robert G.
Registered BIA Counsellor
Financial Services Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018

"Unbiased 3rd party review agency"

Comments: Getting debt relief for people who are struggling with their credit payments.

Pros: Easy sight lines and large simply text. They show reviews generated from Google + which are real people.

Cons: nothing at all. No complaints at all, very easy for my clients to do a review of my services.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018
Pursarth T.
Head of Marketing
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2015

"Easiest Email Marketing/Automation tool I've used!"

Comments: I've used 5 different email marketing/automation tools in the past few years. Autopilot by far is the easiest to use and easiest to set-up. We were up and running in less than two days! To top it off, I am very impressed with their customer support team! I'd highly recommend Autopilot to anyone who wants to get started with marketing automation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2015
Toby M.
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2016

"Autopilot increases reach and cuts costs"

Comments: We've used Autopilot for about a year now at Golden Gate Wine Co. in Hong Kong. We found it easy to use, flexible and rich in ways to segment, reach, follow-up and gain customers. It's also considerably more cost effective compared to our previous service providers, both for emails, text messages and direct follow up campaigns.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2016
Verified Reviewer
Director of Marketing
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2019

"Mediocre Product with Poor Customer Service"

Comments: You get what you pay for, in this case we got less than what we paid for. We found autopilot to be less sophisticated and less effective than our previous software.

Pros: The automation and customer journeys. Came highly recommended as a great value from our agency.

Cons: Customer service, very eager to get you in-board and lack of willingness to resolve billing issues. Style design and email templates aren’t as easy to use and effective as other competing suites. Lacks ability to easily set up communication preferences.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2019
Marthijn H.
Online marketeer
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2019

"Autopilot for Google ads and FB"

Pros: We are using it to upload our customers to Fb remarketing lists and Google Ads remarketing lists. It´s very useful for it and easy to set up flows.

Cons: Pricing is by email address, so with a lot of email addresses it will cost too much sometimes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2019
Jon C.
Speaker & Motivational Sales/Business Mentor
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2016

"A must have app for your business"

Comments: Autopilot is one of those apps that you spend many hours trying to find on Google, something that takes away the hard work in your business, and automates the important stuff. The support provided is world class and with the constant innovation offered, you can expect great things in the future from Autopilot. I'm a massive fan!

Pros: Easy to use, affordable to everyone, and world class support.

Cons: I really can't find a fault in the service Autopilot delivers, if they add any additional features the only thing I would suggest is they beef up the CRM functions. But as a service offered, its the best!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2016
Brian M.
Product Manager
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"A solid shout for marketing automation"

Comments: Excellent, their customer service provides just that. They are knowledgeable and very responsive. Highly recommend.

Pros: AutoPilot is an amazing piece of software, it just works and works well. They achieve exactly what they promise and it is a joyful user experience.

Cons: They used to have a cheaper plan for smaller accounts which I found useful for managing my startup. When they removed this, it became a choice of staying with them and taking the hit on the pricing or to keep with them. I stayed with them - great decision!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Director of Enrollment Services
Higher Education Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2018

"A Huge Breath of Fresh Air"

Comments: Autopilot allows us affordable access to tremendous marketing automation potential from one-off email bursts to complicated journeys that follow our prospects through the entire funnel. After more than a year of searching for a program that could integrate with our website, Facebook, Salesforce and Twilio and do so affordably, Autopilot has been an unbelievable value. The program has occasional rough edges, especially in terms of designing and editing audience segments for journeys, and producing emails, but it's the best combination of ease-of-use, breadth of capabilities and affordability I've found in this space. Would strongly recommend to cash-strapped small organizations with a limited contact base.

Pros: Affordability for a small contact list
Ease of use
Visual Journey Builder
Salesforce integration
Features for price

Cons: Limits in contact segmentation
Limits in triggers for actions
Email editing suite can be a little basic

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2018
Bill S.
Growth & Content Marketer
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2017

"One of the most complete marketing automation tools"

Pros: Autopilot is one of the most complete marketing automation tools.
It includes everything from email capturing widgets on the website (via chat popups and forms), setting up email campaigns, sms sending, custom lead scoring and much more.
Also, the ability to create journeys that represent an entire automation flow is very convenient.

Cons: It lacks the option to access certain features of the app with one click (like the email templates feature, or the notifications feature).
It also lacks the ability to BCC someone on the emails sent through the platform (so you can keep a copy of the exchange on Pipedrive for example).
Last one, is that the Proactive headsup feature definitely needs to be more customizable in terms of when the headsup messages are triggered (e.g. trigger on 2nd visitor session, after x minutes on page, after y minutes have gone by, etc.)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2017