15 years helping Israeli businesses
choose better software

About Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is a leading collaboration, communication, social networking, workflow and knowledge management platform with 12M clients.

Learn more about Bitrix24

Pros:

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored.

Cons:

Difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support.

Bitrix24 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3.9
Customer Service
3.9
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

7.7/10

Bitrix24 has an overall rating of 4.2 out 5 stars based on 847 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Bitrix24 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (847)

Themis
Themis
Head of digital marketing in Greece
Verified LinkedIn User
Furniture, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix a collaboration maste software

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Overall Bitrix 24 has give us more spare time in order to think about a task and not losing time in useless meetings

Pros:

We use it as a collaboration tool across all districts of our company and has helped us a lot by gaining a lot of time.

Cons:

For some of users were very difficult to start with that software but after using it many times everythign solved

Bitrix Response

last month

Thank you for your review and for choosing Bitrix24 as your collaboration tool, Themis! Your feedback about the initial learning curve is valuable, and we’re glad to know that with continued use, your team has found it easier to navigate and utilize the software effectively.

Tichaona Redemptor
Tichaona Redemptor
Graphics desinger in South Africa
Verified LinkedIn User
Printing, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Digital business enterprise.

4.0 5 months ago

Comments: Exciting and mostly informative with all features

Pros:

Bitrix24 often allows users to customize project workflows and set granular permissions. This flexibility enables organizations to tailor the platform to their specific project management needs and control access to sensitive information.

Cons:

too many templets that has been used by other users of the platform

Bitrix Response

3 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to know you find the platform exciting and informative, and we're pleased that the automatic growth of your client database through our CRM has been beneficial for your business. Your decision to switch to Bitrix24 for more comprehensive project management tools is valued, and we're committed to supporting your business's success.

Andy
Director in UK
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Worth Considering If Your After a CRM

4.0 3 weeks ago New

Pros:

Bitrix24 has a ton of features without being to overwhelming. If your after a CRM its worthing spending a bit of time with Bitrix and compare it to other products. I prefer it to Hubspot. It also has many other features including task management, a website builder, worktime tracking plus many more!

Cons:

I dislike in their marketing they use the term "Replaces all your current SaaS solutions" how do they know this they dont know what Saas programs I use. Its likely it could replace quite a few but not all of them.

Bitrix Response

3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Bitrix24, Andy. We encourage you to explore all the features Bitrix24 has to offer. We believe that with more time, you'll discover even more ways our platform can streamline your business processes and enhance productivity.

Ven
Tech managing app partnership in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Good Product but Poor Service - Definitely not located in USA

1.0 4 years ago

Comments: I'm a partner, their sales team is in UTC+2 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Support is UTC 8 - 5:30, tech support is UTC+3 8:30 to 5. You have to be awake between Midnight and 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. If a thing doesnt work for their customers they have to goto their partners. and subscribe a paid plan for them to fix it. OTP was working and suddenly stopped working. and Only my account was setup with OTP and not my clients. Client wants to do monthly plan and bitrix wants me to sign them for quarterly plan. Poor ethics. Partners cant sell you one month, they have to sell only 3 months minimum. I lost a client because of my client wanted one month and bitrix wants me to sign them up for three months. there are way better CRMs which will support you in US time zone. Bitrix sales and tech support uses google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. Its lot of hassles, and if you have great customer service you can manage any software. try few other crms and read a lot of reviews before going for bitrix else you will be stuck like my customer after an year half way down deep.

Pros:

User Interface. Easy navigation Less Learning Curve

Cons:

They use google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. You have to be awake between Midnight to 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. Most of them are Untrained and Inexperienced support techs.

Paulo
Paulo
Finance in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great task management platform. Great freemium version!

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Overall Bitrix24 has been great for my business. Having a place to see all the tasks, assign to employees and follow up on the work has really saved me time and money!

Pros:

For task management it's FREE, it's easy to set up, it's easy to use.

Cons:

There are many features that I haven't had the chance to use because it would require me to take some time to review it, test, and implement with the team.

Bitrix Response

2 months ago

Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Bitrix24 as your task management platform, Paulo! We're thrilled to hear that our free version has met your business needs, making setup and daily use easy and efficient. We understand that exploring new features can require time and effort, and we're here to support you through that process. Our team is ready to help with resources, training, and support to ensure you can make the most out of Bitrix24. Your success in saving time and money by streamlining task management and team coordination is exactly what we aim for. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth.

Tembi
Executive Director in US
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 provides a lot of features for your business

4.0 3 months ago

Pros:

I liked the versatility of the features and having them all on one platform.

Cons:

I feel as though Bitrix24 is not very user-friendly. It has wonderful features, but it is a little technical.

Bitrix Response

2 months ago

Thank you for your review and for highlighting the versatility of Bitrix24, Tembi. We're proud to offer a comprehensive platform that meets a wide range of business needs. We understand your concerns about user-friendliness and acknowledge that the technical nature of our features can be challenging. We're committed to improving our platform's usability and providing resources to help users navigate our system more easily. Your feedback is crucial in guiding these improvements, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve your business needs better. Thank you for choosing Bitrix24 as your all-in-one solution.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

All-in-one Management Tool

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Overall, Bitrix24 did everything that our team needed, communication tool, time management, task management, leaves, etc.

Pros:

I like how it has a lot of functions and can be integrated with other tools, so it's a one-stop shop for everything we do for work.

Cons:

Since it has too many functions, some don't work as well as we want. It is also laggy and has many bugs (but maybe we have too many users).

Bitrix Response

last month

Thank you for your review and for choosing Bitrix24 as your all-in-one management tool! It's great to know that Bitrix24 has met your team’s needs in various areas. We are continuously working on improving the platform to ensure a smoother experience for all users.

Natalie
Partner and Co Founder in France
Executive Office, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great for Teams who collaborate

5.0 last month New

Pros:

I work with another administrator on alternate days, the Kannan boards allow us to track what each of us have done and the progress of particular projects. It's very visual and I really like the way that each separate project has a brief overview along with a number showing on the main kanban screen, so I can quickly see if activity has occurred on a particular project if the number has changed. Really useful for teams who are all interacting together.

Cons:

It took a little practice to get it working the way we wanted to, however, support we good, plenty of advice and we've got it working for us now.

Bitrix Response

3 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive review, Natalie! We appreciate your feedback regarding the initial setup. We're glad our support team could assist you in getting everything up and running smoothly. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The good Bitrix 24

5.0 last month New

Comments: Over all It was a very good software That all of us needs it. It’s also very interesting in most of the users of this app. You should try And see how amazing this Product is.

Pros:

What I Liked most about bitrix 24 is the price of the software it was worth spending for for some users. It would be cheap. I can see it is really not budget friendly, but it is very user-friendly. It has free trial that you can try on and believe it or not. I swear you would love it. It has also some more features that every business needs.

Cons:

I think what I liked least about it That sometimes it is very slow and has a bug, but it was resolved very quickly. The customer service is also responding very timely. I am asking for a better mobile features so that I can really enjoy using this software.

Bitrix Response

2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear that you find Bitrix24 user-friendly and valuable for your business needs. We are currently upgrading our mobile app to be fully featured, so stay tuned for improvements! Thank you for recommending Bitrix24!

Duane
President in US
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Challenging but worth it

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Overall my experience with the platform was okay. A little challenging at times because their approach is not conventional but it gets the job done well once setup correctly

Pros:

The robust offering it provides is more than sufficient

Cons:

A bit on the pricey side of the spectrum

Bitrix Response

2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, Duane! We’re pleased to know that you preferred our mix of functionality and we wish you continued success in your business endeavors with the help of Bitrix24!

Aliaksandr
Marketing Expert in Belarus
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A good software, but if only you live in CIS

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Well, I used Bitrix a lot of time and you know, the things doesn`t change a lot of time. For sure, Bitrix is got a lot of features and integrations. But the question of quality of these features are opened. For 100% benefits of features, you should to charge the money for add-ons, or you should to do some of dev-jobs. This is not cool for the small teams.
Overall: for employees and some teams from CIS this software is 'must-have'. If you want to change something, you can do it, because a lot of software are available. And a lot of these are good enough for any-sized teams.

Pros:

A lot of features, a lot of integrations

Cons:

First of all: a heavy widgets. Your website will be slow if you will use widgets, like openlines and etc. Second one is an old interface of admin. Like 'Permissions' and etc. Third: the reports are really bad. Also email marketing isn`t good. And the last one is that you should always charge the money: for example, it`s hard to find a useful free add-ons.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Experience after 6 months of use Bitrix24

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Bitrix24 is a CRM program that can outperform other lead management software in its class. With an all-in-one CRM platform, users can develop and manage leads, manage projects, provide customer support, manage internal communications, and even construct websites.
Despite having such an extensive range of services, Bitrix24 offers incredibly cheap costs when compared to other channels, making it easier to develop a skepticism. Offering a set monthly pricing for an unlimited number of customers is also uncommon among small and medium-sized businesses.
Like media and social networks, it has an easy-to-use interface. When users register with Bitrix24 CRM, they instantly see the activity stream (Activity Stream) - this feature is similar to the interface used by Facebook. Users can upload files, events, processes and more to share with their colleagues. Finishing the project without explicit directions and being a little picky about the needed stages takes a long time.
Furthermore, the Professional package allows for an infinite number of users, allowing Bitrix24 CRM to readily handle quickly developing enterprises. However, it is not well-liked by entrepreneurs.
As a result, Bitrix24 is best suited for mid-sized businesses prepared to devote a significant amount of time in studying how the program works and educating staff on how to utilize it.
Bitrix24's disadvantage is that it requires more steps than comparable CRM platforms such as Zendesk and Freshworks, but at a significant

Pros:

Lead generation and management : The lead management function of Bitrix24 gives consumers more opportunities to generate leads by using demand creation software. Content marketing, media advertising, online forms, and live chat widgets are a few examples. It assists them in identifying prospective and high-converting consumers. Bitrix24 can also assess how many fresh leads are received and what proportion of those leads convert into paying clients.

Cons:

Analysis of sales data The CRM analytics solution from Bitrix24 enables customers to examine sales trends, assess lead conversion rates, and properly estimate sales. However, errors frequently occur as a result of difficulties caused by poor handling of virtual parameters. Lead source analysis capabilities show customers which channels are producing the greatest results for them in terms of lead sourcing. Assist them in determining which marketing or advertising platforms they should prioritize. Done, like other channels, contains faults since reviews are frequently fabricated or have very little owing to the anonymity element of the reviewer's identity. Their website, social media advertisements, physical events, and Google AdWords are all potential consumer source channels. There will always be channels that fall short of expectations.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Mining & Metals, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Many features - not clear use cases

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: The overall experience is positive, but it is not easy to use all the functions as they are not interoperable with each other (example: project management with CRM)

Pros:

It has a lot of features if offers for free/trial, it allows addins for functionality and covers many aspects of a company operation.

Cons:

Most of the functions are not clearly organized in use cases or user journeys leading to an end-result for each functionality.

Antoine
Owner in Malta
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The best all-in-one solution for business that are in need of a social intranet with all features

5.0 last year

Comments: Every business which is looking to connect their staff remotely and is looking into automation of business processes should look into the software.

Pros:

It has a CRM, Social Intranet, APIs and a marketplace.We use so many tools and even haven't used all the possibilities it has to offer.From doing calls, messaging, project management, onboarding processes etc.

Cons:

They just changed their pricing model and cut their legacy plans even though they promised to locking the offer lifetime.

Thato
IT SUPPORT ADMIN in Botswana
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Bitrix24 Review

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: All in all, Bitrix is quite useful as it enhances collaboration and makes file sharing easy

Pros:

Recurring tasks and processes can be automated. Collaboration has increased in our workplace, which has improved our workflow and productivity.It is compatible with a variety of business management services.

Cons:

the network drive sometimes does not connect even with reasonable internet strength.

Jorge Rene
Jorge Rene
Consultor Independiente de TI in Ecuador
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer & Network Security, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Secret Jewel

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Ok, I have been using Bitrix24 for several years now... sometimes for little things, some other times just for testing and understand how the product has been changing over the time, but right now is a true hidden jewel for me. This CRM delivers everything in one package, I can run almost my entire company on it. CRM, Prospects, Projects, Intranet, Workflows, Phones, Unified Communications, etc. If this piece of software adds accounting and financials to the packages, it would be a one-stop solution for every entrepreneur. I think that the most valuable feature I ever see on this tool is the fact that the CRM processes are truly customizable... I mean, most of the CRM systems let you customize small things like the field name, some behaviors and some other little stuff (almost meaningless), however, Bitrix24 lets you change everything to fit from a single person orden processing to a multilanguage sales operation, super easy, and if you need to try different angles, you can create multiple pipelines with different configurations... As i said before, I have tried Bitrix24 in the past, also worked with most of the popular ones (from Microsoft to Zoho and NoCRM) and since i rediscover the new features and funcitionalitis from Bitrix 24 im not looking aymore You can try it for free and send me a comment about it.

Pros:

1.-) Super customizable, multi pipelines, streamlined CRM 2.-) Great team management and employee time sheets system 3.-) Unified communications 4.-) the ability to attach phone numbers to it (and make and receive calls) 5.-) Multichannel contact widget for your website, directly connected to the CRM 6.-) Automation and visual workflow designer 7.-) website builder included (awesome for landing and squeeze pages) 8.-) Taks, Schedule and project management 9.-) Great community support

Cons:

- The free version attaches a Bitrix24 reference at the bottom of every email. - A couple of functions are not polished or clear enough (at least for me). - Don't have an accounting feature.

Rick
Fachinformatiker in Germany
Civic & Social Organization, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Its time to move on

2.0 last year

Pros:

Theoretical this platform has much to offer but if one tries to use it one notice many issues.

Cons:

There are so many cons to this product I don't even know where to begin.The biggest thing is that the cost keeps increasing for the product and they don't even update the product with basic functions which are missing for years now. With every update they add things one doesn't need and the whole things gets more convoluted. Options are not to be found in a single section, they are spread all over the whole platform. Many pages exist to change options but there is no way to find them.Updates won't apply correctly leaving an outdated structure with deactivated features behind. What really gets me angry is, that there is no way to delete an account fully. One can just deactivate an account/user and they are still on your bitrix instance. You cant even delete your OWN account! Support wouldn't even help, they say that this feature is not included.They should be careful because its against GDPR to not delete user data including the account on request.The question arises on why they don't want you to delete your account. Its clearly not a technical issue.I had enough of this company. They have so much potential but they waste it all. They don't even care that i'm upset that I cant delete my/ employees accounts which left our non-profit. These accounts where created by me using our own email and domian.

Delly
Delly
Telemarketer in Cameroon
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Provides comprehensive features for telemarketing

4.0 6 months ago

Comments: Overall, It's a great telemarketing service provider, I like it because it's not only limited to telemarketing but offers a variety of other services -It could be even more amazing if some improvements are made in sectors with poor performance and I might probably consider using it again in the future.

Pros:

Bitrix24 is one of the best telemarketing tools that I've used so far, despite a few drawbacks, I still recommend its services for the following reasons: -It's an integrated platform that provides a comprehensive set of telemarketing features like CRM, project management, and collaboration which are ideal for streamlining workflows and enhancing productivity all in one place. -It endorses team collaboration and improves teamwork. -It's cost-effective and I find it to be far way more affordable than some competitors - It provides a great customer support. Bitix24 has dedicated support teams spread out across various countries including my country- a great way to serve customers.

Cons:

Negative remarks with Bitrix24 are : -Call volume is limited. There are limitations in the number of concurrent calls that can be handled which tremendously affects operations that require high-volume calls. For instance, we are used to making at least 700 phone calls daily. -There is limited customization -Call quality and reliability are highly affected by unstable internet connection, an issue we face in our country. Sometimes you're on the phone with a client and suddenly, you'll lose them due to network instability -It's mainly because of this factor that we had to switch to a different service provider.

Bitrix Response

2 months ago

Thank you for your detailed review and for recommending Bitrix24 despite the challenges you've faced, Delly. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been beneficial for your telemarketing needs, enhancing productivity and teamwork while being cost-effective. Your positive remarks about our customer support are greatly appreciated. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future with an even more robust solution.

Eileen
Eileen
Office Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Robust project management tool

5.0 last year

Comments: Bitrix24 is a robust and comprehensive platform for office and project management. it offers a wealth of tools that can significantly improve the efficiency and productivity of teams. I recommend Bitrix24 to other office managers looking for a comprehensive solution.

Pros:

Makes it easy to track project progress and assign tasks to team members. Shared calendar feature and automatic notifications ensure that everyone is aware of deadlines and priorities. Bitrix24 encourages collaboration among team members through chat features, video conferencing and the ability to share files and documents in real time. The platform enables automation of workflows and business processes, allowing office managers to focus on higher-value tasks.

Cons:

Although Bitrix24 offers a wide range of features, but some advanced features require paid subscriptions, which could be a drawback for companies with limited budgets.

Cassidy
Consulting Team Lead in US
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Every company must keep track of tasks, deadlines, and available resources

4.0 last year

Comments: To effectively track, search, and create internal fluidity, familiarity with Bitrix24—the software of choice for project management, task management, marketing, and CRM analytics—is essential. Bitrix24 has been instrumental in getting more people to join the service to increase efficiency. We have made extensive changes to the organization and distribution of documents; this process is now the benchmark by which we judge and manage the quality of your products and services to maintain accurate records.

Pros:

File management processes, while seemingly unimportant, can have an impact on administrative expenses. We can save time, money, and effort thanks to this terrific platform, and our relationships with customers and clients have significantly improved. Bitrix24 is the most complicated tool on the market right now. Still, it is also the most effective at optimising such files and attaining the most appropriate performance in the quest for supposedly improved solutions for file quality management.

Cons:

Many users have had to adapt their processes rather than the software to account for the absence of systemic diversity and centralization.

Irfan
Irfan
Senior Full-stack PHP Developer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Brilliant!...All in one solution for Internal communication and project management

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are using Bitrix24 for internal communication and basic task management. Its been a great experience especially with a lot of features. I would surely keep on using.

Pros:

- Bitrix24 consist of lots of features and modules that can be switched on or off as needed which is huge plus because it makes it really easy to manage your projects while keeping software simple - Implementation and learning of the software is very easy and that's what our staff loved about it - It has great value for money and pricing is unbeatable as compared to other software solutions in the market for same purpose - Brilliant within the company social feature. - Accessible on multiple platform which is huge plus. Can be accessed through Web site, Mobile apps and Desktop application for WIndows, Mac and even Linux platform. That's a brilliant thing I would say

Cons:

- There is a lot of room in improvement of user experience. If developers can work on User Experience that would be great - Navigation is not that easy and is really confusing for project management features again this might be related to user experience. I would say they can really improve that. - Configurations are not very flexible i.e you can not configure the software according to your needs you have to work with what is provided by the developers itself. - It would have been great if they had a training scheduler or calendar management feature.

John
John
Supply Chain Managing Officer in Kenya
Verified LinkedIn User
Research, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Mastering the art of collaboration in project management with Bitrix24.

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Bitrix24 helps us to run our projects more effectively and efficiently by allowing us to come together and work closely as one team. This allows us to put focus on the things that matters to us and the end result is excellent projects. The experience has been outstanding and we are intending to keep using Bitrix24 for forever.

Pros:

We always get an upper hand when using Bitrix24 to manage our projects as it brings us all together under the same roof and allows us to work in unison and collaborate effectively. It has good communication channels like instant messaging, video and audio calling and files sharing which makes it easy for us to keep every updated and on the know. Bitrix24 has a good and easy to engage with dashboards which help us to have a unified view over our projects in order to know what has been done and what's pending.

Cons:

Bitrix24 has a been straightforward to use product and having not experienced a single issue, i can say it has been giving me a perfect experience.

Masturah
Masturah
Administrative Assistant in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 is very good

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

We are in need of good project management software, and Bitrix24 is the best solution for our company as it can be use to managing project across department and all the department can have their own group that can be separated from each other. Bitrix24 also has a common place for communication that everyone on the company can interact with each other.

Cons:

Asana should start reconsidering to revamp the dashboard interface, it is to cluttered with all the feature and tools. I thing it will good if the tools for other than for project management should be moved from the main dashboard for easy organization of the software.

Paul Anthony
Paul Anthony
Executive Assistant
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Excellent value and overall feature set, just needs a bit of polishing the rough edges.

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: I've tried a number of project management/collaboration tools including Asana, Basecamp, Wrike, Wunderlist, Zoho, Salesforce, etc. I can't speak to the customer support of Bitrix, as I haven't contacted them. So far, the system has been fairly reliable. The desktop Windows client is somewhat limited compared to the web version, but for most offices, I can't imagine this is a big deal. I really haven't used the CRM or telephony options, so I can't comment on them.

Pros:

1. Price. The free version offers a fantastic feature set for up to 12 users. Better yet, when you finally outgrow the 12 seats, the pricing model is the cheapest I've seen with this level of all around features. How can you beat an unlimited employees option with 100gb of storage for only $99 per month? It blows away the competition when it comes to the pricing model. 2. The feature set is very deep. One of my problems with tools like Asana is that it is absolutely fantastic when it comes to project management for small groups, but lacks Gannt charts, CRM functionality, etc. Don't get me wrong, Asana is a great tool, but a limited one to a specific use case scenario. 3. The developers of Bitrix have added additional functionality via Zapier. Zapier is similar to IFTTT, only it a paid program to connect 3rd party apps. 4. One-time cost option for on-premise organizations that need to satisfy specific regulatory or security requirements. Can add additional users to the platform for a one-time cost.

Cons:

1. Not as "snappy" fast as Asana and other super streamlined AJAX apps. Page loads and menus are heavier sometimes in functionality, but at a sacrifice of speed. It isn't terrible, but compared to the instant loading of other competitors, it is noticeable. 2. More work needs to be put in on the tutorials, FAQ's and general knowledge base. The system itself is actually more mature than the documentation describing how to use it. You will spend a bit of time learning how to find your way around. Hopefully they'll flesh this out as time goes on. 3. The user interface isn't as "slick" compared to some other options. To me, it just seems a bit busy. There are lots of powerful features within Bitrix, but things need a bit of cleaning up and "gloss" to make it really beautiful.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 a platform that enhances effectiveness in customer management

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Bitrix24 has been of great help within our company, mainly because it guided us to solve the problem that we presented with the registration and tracking of customer data, which has been eradicated almost entirely with Bitrix24 thanks to the capacity it has in customer management through its visual tracking functions and storage of data within its periodic reports that are generated in time management, without any doubt, this platform contains multiple tools that manage to expand the effectiveness of work in any company

Pros:

Bitrix24 is a platform that handles customer management which is composed of a variety of tools in which users can record, organize and track all interactions with customers, as well as grants the ability to store data, generate sales reports. It is a very simple interface and has many tutorials that fully train you to be able to run and manage the platform as best as possible

Cons:

Among the disadvantages that Bitrix24 presents is that its message templates are very limited and although it has presence in social networks I consider that it lacks some integrations to strengthen that function, otherwise it is a great platform, which is why I wish they manage to optimize those little things that come to become a little tedious management within the company