Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.7 /5
  • Customer Service Software
    3.8 /5

About Bitrix24

High-end solution designed for effective collaboration, communication, social networking, and workflow and knowledge management.

Learn more about Bitrix24

Showing 457 reviews

Maszni A.
Senior Web Developer
Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2021

"Project management software with very good workload planning"

Comments: Overall, working with Bitrix24 as my main project management software has really improving my team effectiveness in developing a product and increase our time spend on organizing project that has short due-date.

Pros: I really like with the workload planning that Bitrix24 has offered, as it really helpful in distributing workload for each team members. It is a very important to do this step, so we can track our task precisely and preventing us from skipping task on project. The project template is easily customizable to cater for the project needs.

Cons: The developer should really taking consideration user experience and opinion on the software tools placement. Some of the tools is hidden on unexpected location inside on other tools and make the navigation process is quite frustrating. Storing and uploading a large size files is keep get interrupted and very frustrating experience with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2021
Lee H.
CEO
Medical Devices, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2021

"Complete Scam"

Comments: If i could provide a lower score, I would. The company falsely advertises integrations with Quickbooks Online, it does not work. The software is a shell, meaning that the purchaser has to "create: every document and infrastructure in order for the application to even come close to working. The very thing that it appears it was designed for ( CRM) fails miserably. You wont even see your deals or opportunities move to the "next stage" without some form of manual manipulation. Telephone integration does absolutely nothing other than clog up your leads with calls with zero info on them. Top all of this off with the complete lack of support ( even in the paid version). They will take days to respond and then its with a canned response about going and researching the answer your self in a pile of some of the worst help files I have seen in my more than 30 years in business. Then, finally capped by this...once you have wasted the $1000.00 for the access to the software and the countless hours and thousands of dollars to try to get it to work with just basic day to day operation....you finally decide that their are much better options available (like Salesfoce) they will refuse to refund you any part of your remaining subscription. BUYER BE WARE- complete and total scam of a solution. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Pros: NONE- very difficult to deploy. Hours upon hours spent in setup ended up being a complete waste of time. Not ONE of the integrations work.

Cons: difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2021
Aliaksandr B.
Marketing Expert
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2021

"A good software, but if only you live in CIS"

Comments: Well, I used Bitrix a lot of time and you know, the things doesn`t change a lot of time. For sure, Bitrix is got a lot of features and integrations. But the question of quality of these features are opened. For 100% benefits of features, you should to charge the money for add-ons, or you should to do some of dev-jobs. This is not cool for the small teams.
Overall: for employees and some teams from CIS this software is 'must-have'. If you want to change something, you can do it, because a lot of software are available. And a lot of these are good enough for any-sized teams.

Pros: A lot of features, a lot of integrations

Cons: First of all: a heavy widgets. Your website will be slow if you will use widgets, like openlines and etc. Second one is an old interface of admin. Like 'Permissions' and etc. Third: the reports are really bad. Also email marketing isn`t good. And the last one is that you should always charge the money: for example, it`s hard to find a useful free add-ons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2021
Emin H.
Sales Manager
Events Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2020

"Project Management Software for Event Organizer Companies"

Comments: Generally, I would say we have some complaints. We get used to having this software but lack of improvement would be a source of the problem for Bitrix24 as its competitors started to offer convenient packages with low prices.

Pros: Since during the event management and organizing period we use our telephones instantly, the feature of connecting to the phone number is an amazing feature. User-friendly interface.

Cons: The price absolutely differs from other competitors, it requires an amount which could a hindrance for newly started companies. The Mobile version does not include all features that reveal problems in my travel period.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2020
Funmilayo W.
Human resource executive
Entertainment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2020

"Tracking made easy"

Pros: Easy to use... you need maximum a day training and you can navigate yourself afterwards

Cons: Hmmm too many features and it’s a bit hard to navigate

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2020
Sanskriti G.
Senior Software Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2020

"A comprehensive CRM for managing interactions"

Comments: Bitrix24 is an outstanding CRM meant for social collaboration and for managing interactions with clients and team members. When we deployed Bitrix24 at work, we are able to collaborate with project teams more efficiently and get informed about the ongoing tasks in real-time. We are able to create a workgroup, assign multiple tasks to the project members, track their progress using visualization tool likes graphs and Gantt charts. Also, we are able to track leads and manage sales funnel in the CRM.

Pros: The working interface in Bitrix24 is smooth and overall navigation into the app is a charm. On the left, of your app screen can find your workspace, from where you can create tasks. Also, the CRM section can be accessed from the side navigation bar which includes Leads, Invoices, Reports, Events, Contacts, and so on. I can import my leads(CSV file) into the application or just manually type it into the application. The application is simply great when it comes to managing leads and dealing with the product sales cycle.

Cons: The only downside with Bitrix24 is the way the notifications pops out, It's really annoying when a bunch of notifications appears, and the major concern is to deal with important notifications out of the bulks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2020
Hilary C.
sales & marketing
Veterinary Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2019

"bitrix 24 Morden marketing"

Comments: cold calls, routine calls, call tracking, voicemail recordings and monitoring of workers phone usage from the office its better than using service providers like econet and netone

Pros: l had a chance to use bitrix24 at an internship for cold calling to customers
it recognizes and picks up old numbers from previous calls which is handy when you are making bulk calls
it allows for other incoming calls whilst you are own call, recording of phone conversation and keeping of a list of contacts
its the good to go platform if you have WiFi and you need to do bulk calls
it allows web conferencing which is just great at a work place.
its easy to use too, and you don't need to maintain anything at all
it can be configured to give voicemail and instructions to clients
you only need headphones, and a computer it does not necessarily require a telephone to make calls
one can monitor calls directly at the workplace, no need to wait for the service provider to give you a call log at the end of the month like we used to do with Telone and other Zimbabwean service providers

Cons: it is an expensive software to maintain

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2019
Tushant M.
Creative Director
Animation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2019

"Pretty good CRM, but not necessarily the best"

Pros: It's got a lot of things going for it! A chat system, Kanban boards and task-management, work-time management, and even a cloud service that is a boon for any enterprise use. It's hard to imagine working without it.

Cons: ...But it's not perfect, and is not the end-all-be-all when it comes to CRMs. For example, its application could use some improvement, considering -- despite its desktop installation -- it still requires you to sign in with your web-browser to use many of its features besides chat and sync. Its "Knowledge Base" also isn't a good alternative to Nuclino or even a custom setup of MediaWiki / XWiki. Its Automation is also lack-lustre and not easy to use. Its worktime management is also pretty buggy, so we just ended up replacing it with a fingerprint scanner to manage it. Ultimately we end up making very few uses out of thing service, such as for chat and cloud, despite its many offerings. Even though we end up relying on those few uses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2019
Nazlı T.
Digital Marketing
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"Bitrix24 offers you more than you can imagine for your company."

Pros: Bitrix24 offers you more than you can imagine for your company.
We manage projects quickly and easily. With comprehensive integration options, we can manage all our business processes through Bitrix24.
Communication tools and CRM tools are ideal not only for companies but also for freelancers and entrepreneurs.
Online chat feature and task tracking tool make our work very easy.
Business processes, customer data, projects, human resources, and more are all at your fingertips with Bitrix24.

Cons: Too many integration options and features in Bitrix24 can sometimes get confused.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Ana L.
Owner and IT Manager
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2017

"Excellent for team work"

Comments: Time saving; wonderfull tool to keep my business organized; easy communication between teams and task creating.

Pros: We've been working with Free plan Bitrix for a few years. The free plan is one of the best in the market for small business like mine. We work in shifts and its important to easily communicate between all our team. Bitrix has saved us lots of time and has been keeping everything organized and error free. It's very complete for a free plan. I love it.

Cons: This is a free plan so of course there are some features missing, however that's expectable. I think it could be more user friendly do Administrator.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2017
Campbell H.
Chief HR Officer
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2018

"Excellent service with extensive integration capabilities"

Pros: In this CRM, there is an open-line widget that connects all the clients' calling channels and it's free-no extra service like jivochat or callibri is needed, which is very encouraging. Developers also took care of the possibility of integrating the system with other services, mail clients, etc.

Cons: It is difficult to master CRM without the assistance of a third-party specialist, especially since developers offer two options: a boxed version of the product and a cloud version.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2018
Josemaria G.
Vice Director for External Affairs
E-Learning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019

"Complex but Feature-rich"

Pros: Bitrix24 has a ton of features. It can virtually replace a lot of your apps (mainly Project management and CRM) and puts everything in one place. I have used Asana (and still do) but we're out to explore other apps and we found this. We started with the free Bitrix24 (which expires quickly unless you commit to using it or paying for it). And we found that it can stand on its own for PM team communications, common drive, task management, and heck even comes with smart telephony! Apart from being a PM tool, we also use it as a secondary CRM tool. We track clients relationships and data within Bitrix24 as it stands as a unified tool to manage our clients, leads, and contacts. It is easy to create and download CRM reports using templates or as customized based on your needs.

Cons: I am a fairly techie person, but for some reason I found it a little complex to get used and to navigate or search through both as a daily user and even as admin. Maybe its just a transition phase coming in from a different PM app I used previously. I would need to sit down more and read up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019
Jay H.
owner
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2018

"Offers a lot. Fails on the delivery though."

Pros: It has project management.
It has call management.
It allows for creating custom fields (but not key values).
It has an option to self-host.

Cons: Their cloud server is slow, enough so that worker productivity suffers.
Their customer service is poor.
The user interface is ugly.
The learning curve is steep with poor documentation.
Their self-hosting option is very expensive.
You must connect to access the CRM; i.e., there's no offline access, no ability to lock and batch process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2018
Verified Reviewer
Investment Banking Analyst
Financial Services Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018

"A Program That Provides Multi-Functions For Your Needs"

Pros: With my line of work, I’m always being asked for advice on what affects the economy, what are wise investments and the future trends. I get to meet clients organically at events, parties, intimate gatherings and even at the grocery. Work is a big part of me and I always want to excel with what I do. I have to give credit to Bitrix24 because it has made my job more rewarding. This programs offers an extensive list of features, but what I use most are the document management, project management, quoting, team communication, workflow management and proposal management features. I’m truly amazed with this program.

Cons: I have no problem with this program, but I think other people may find that too much choices provide confusion and not everyone will want to use all the services they offer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018
Gene G.
Owner
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2016

"Best Free CRM On The Market"

Comments: I've tested a bunch of 'free' CRM options and found that only two (Bitrix24 and Hubspot) are really free. All others (Zoho, Insightly) severely limit their free versions. The number of features you get in Bitrix24 is truly astounding.

Pros: I love that the free version includes everything - telephony, email marketing, quotes, invoices, web forms, tasks projects and documents

Cons: All features are bundled together. There's no way to get CRM or project management separately.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2016
Andrei K.
CTO
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2018

"Difficult to deal with problems"

Pros: We used Bitrix24 1.5 years. The service is well suited for managing business processes and tasks, and you can also store documents and photos on its server. But the minuses still overshadowed the pros, and we switched to another service.

Cons: Technical support works only from 9 to 18 and only on weekdays. If something breaks on a non-working day, and your company works seven days a week, you will have to wait until Monday. That is why we stopped using Bitrix24 - something breaks often, and we have to wait a long time for help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2018
Normunds G.
General Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2017

"Lot of functionality with lot of bugs and hidden complexity of usage"

Pros: One platform for many solutions - CRM, project management, time management
Project and TASK management tool really good.

Cons: On paper all looks fine, but when you begin to work, then lot of problems appears almost in every tool, except Project management. For example, in CRM under Company history you not see any activity, even there are lot of activities with Companies staff that are linked with current company.
If you plan new activity and want this activity link to new Contact, Company, Opportunity, it is not possible - you need at first create company, contact or opportunity - with almost all other CRM systems - Pipedrive, Pipeliner, GoldMine you can do this on the fly.
Also lot of problems with Time management and Work time reports, where shows unrealistic times - for example - time worked per day - more as 44 hours!!!
Looks that Bitrix different modules created separately and common features not links between modules and works as separate units and then is question - is it really one platform?
Another words are for Bitrix support - worst what I seen - even we have Proffesional subscription plan. Our support tickets waiting for reaction more as 3 days, sometimes no answers. Bitrix deskto app have direct connection to Bitrix support, but sometimes no response for weeks. Also many answers are from point - we give answer for just answer, but no solving problem. Bad!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2017
Verified Reviewer
Project Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2019

"User Experience"

Comments: Bitrix24 is a pretty good choice for customer relationship management and leads to sales conversion. It does the basic things you'll expect from a CRM; however, The user interface is not so intuitive and you'll require an extensive training and help to properly get the best out of the product

Pros: Very efficient CRM tool
Offers easy integrations with third party services
Very comprehensive dashboard
Easy to use custom email templates
Mobile support for both IOS and Android
Free version now available

Cons: Cluttered user interface
Difficulty finding your way around the tool for new users
Comes with a steep learning curve and rates low in ease of use

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2019
Anton D.
Head of Mobile
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2019

"Difficult but useful tool"

Pros: There are a huge number of free services available at Bitrix24 that allow us to communicate with each other, exchange information and respond to emails. The system works fine on multiple platforms.

Cons: Long have to wait for a response from the support service. Periodically, there are problems with setting the start-up time, and for some employees it was a little difficult to learn how to use it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2019
Kayla J.
Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2019

"Bitrix24"

Pros: Bitrix24 offers a nice platform for business owners and employees to manage their leads and ongoing projects. Its your standard CRM system with customization options. You can easily keep track of modes and times of contact between the business and the clients/customers in your system.

Cons: While it has many useful features, I felt it wasn't very competitive to other CRM options out there. Definitely do your own research. Nothing stood out as a unique or exclusive feature. Forms/questionnaires sent to clients also feature the Bitrix24 logo, my company is looking for more 'white label' options. They also removed the feature of two way email syncing from free account users, heads up for those considering this option.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2015

"Great so far"

Comments: I chose Britix out of a number of other free options primarily for the CRM functionality, but I have discovered so many other useful things such as the email server, the workgroups, invoicing - it's everything I need in a very neat package. I have found some of the processes challenging but there is a wealth of information available to support me - I am looking forward to getting my teeth into Workflows! I have booked myself onto a couple of webinars and have been watching the pre-recorded ones, as well as going through the e-learning materials. I am confident that this is going to be of real benefit to my business.

Pros: Everything in one package
Lots of varied support materials
A fantastic free resource

Cons: It's a bit early to say as I am still learning how to use it. There are a few problems I have come up against: although I have changed the currency to £ in the settings, the dollar sign keeps popping up as a default in some areas ie Deal. It may just be down to my inexperience though, there's probably somewhere I can adjust this! Also, I am having a problem with the VAT being added on the invoice - I tried an invoice with two items and the first one was fine, it was shown without the VAT added, but the second one had the VAT included. Again, it's possibly something I've done.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2015
Brittany H.
Manager: Communications and Marketing
Management Consulting, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2019

"I wasted my time"

Pros: I liked the fact that Bitrix24 is designed to work with large teams. The interface has a bunch of modules for integration with social networks, instant messengers and other applications. There are even tools for creating a chat bot.

Cons: Dealing with Bitrix24 without prompts is not possible. I kind of understand how a function works, but the platform throws an error. In order to work properly, we would have to hire a Bitrix24 consultant to the team. Easier to find another platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2019
Aleksei V.
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2018

"Easy to learn, for project manager !"

Pros: With Bitrix21 projects are handled easily and quickly, the free option has been enough for us who are a small company, twelve users in free mode! you can integrate social networks, has chat, you can share documents, deploy projects graphically, in short a tool that looks like a Swiss army knife.

Cons: As I said is a Swiss army knife, the learning curve, is a little pronounced if you want to use all functions, for example permissions for users, the administrator needs to configure everything perfectly to work properly or the other members of the team are limited in some of its functions, you need a button that does everything automatic, otherwise everything ok.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Strategic Account Manager
Internet, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Collaborative CRM tool!"

Comments: I think Bitrix24 is suited for any size of organisation, hence i definitely recommend it.

Pros: We have been using Bitrix for its CRM features. We use it to track all the leads in a single dashboard. Its a collaborative tool where multiple stakeholders can post and comment about their activity. My experience with Support has been superb. They are welcoming and are always available.

Cons: I think perhaps the pricing could be a challenge. They could consider coming up with a cost effective plan

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Tshepho J.
Campaign Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support Software
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2019

"Makes You Work Effectively"

Comments: It improved how I do my tasks, it saves me time. is like the time management machine that makes your work life enjoyable.

Pros: With Bitrix24 I can track my daily tasks, and learn how much time I spent on each task. that helps me to improve my proactiveness.

Cons: I have to send the report weekly to my CEO that contains my weekly tasks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2019